5.24 Persona

Balance since last payout

7,533.62 Persona

Total Paid

4.84948%

Vote Weight
P8q6m4gTKyXKTuMSNoGxU8xKCAUm6Mfbba
Created At2018-06-04 16:45:02
Vote Weight4.85%
Wallet Balance92,989.45 Persona
Pending Balance5.24 Persona
Total Paid7,533.62 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-23 22:00:13
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%5.24 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%4.89 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%4.54 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%4.19 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%3.84 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%3.49 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%3.14 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%2.79 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%2.44 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%2.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%1.75 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%1.40 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%1.05 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%0.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%0.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,989.45 Persona4.85%0.00 Persona
1 hour ago Profit Share92,916.79 Persona4.85%0.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%72.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%72.31 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%71.96 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%71.61 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%70.91 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%70.56 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%70.21 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%69.86 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%69.51 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%69.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%68.82 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%68.12 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%67.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%67.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%67.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%66.72 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%66.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%66.02 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%65.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%65.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%64.98 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%64.63 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%63.93 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%63.58 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%63.23 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%62.88 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%62.53 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%62.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%61.84 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%61.49 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%61.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%60.79 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%60.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%60.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%59.74 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%59.39 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%59.04 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%58.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%58.00 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%57.65 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%57.30 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%56.95 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%56.60 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%56.25 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%55.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%55.20 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%54.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%54.16 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%53.81 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%53.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%53.11 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%52.76 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%52.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%52.06 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%51.71 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%51.36 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%51.02 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%50.67 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%50.32 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%49.97 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%49.62 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%49.27 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%48.92 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%48.57 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%48.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%47.87 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%47.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%47.17 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%46.82 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%46.13 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%45.78 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%45.08 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%44.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%44.38 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%44.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%43.68 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%43.33 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%42.98 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%42.63 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%42.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%41.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%41.24 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%40.89 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%40.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%40.19 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%39.84 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%39.49 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%39.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%38.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%38.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%38.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%37.74 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%37.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%37.04 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%36.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%36.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%36.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%35.65 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%35.30 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%34.95 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%34.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%34.25 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update92,916.79 Persona4.85%33.90 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.12 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.52 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.46 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.42 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.29 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.40 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC26.46 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC26.16 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC24.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC24.95 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.65 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.47 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.65 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.04 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.48 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.31 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.73 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.57 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC26.09 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.61 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.85 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC26.90 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.61 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.33 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.05 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.32 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.71 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.17 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.24 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.52 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.42 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.69 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.67 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.45 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.29 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.87 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.58 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.71 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.69 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.94 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.15 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.34 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC42.00 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.69 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.74 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.35 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.02 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.17 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.95 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.31 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC38.03 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.34 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC34.98 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.35 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC68.26 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC62.52 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.32 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC61.16 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC61.42 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC61.46 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC64.50 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC64.16 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.22 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.64 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.40 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.37 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.64 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC63.84 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.54 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.27 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.20 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.41 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC68.47 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.26 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.97 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC8.46 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.11 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.36 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.32 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.36 Persona
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.33 Persona
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.35 Persona
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.33 Persona
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.35 Persona
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.35 Persona
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.35 Persona
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.32 Persona
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.30 Persona
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.38 Persona
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.35 Persona
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.31 Persona
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.35 Persona
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.32 Persona
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.26 Persona
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.26 Persona
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.28 Persona
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.29 Persona
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.29 Persona
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.27 Persona
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.31 Persona
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.43 Persona
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.20 Persona
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.36 Persona
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.24 Persona
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.23 Persona
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.20 Persona
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.22 Persona
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.32 Persona
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.14 Persona
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.18 Persona
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.17 Persona
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.15 Persona
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.17 Persona
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.19 Persona
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.19 Persona
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.18 Persona
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.16 Persona
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.25 Persona
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.23 Persona
    Wed, May 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.20 Persona