1.78 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,327.91 Persona

Total Paid

0.24274%

Vote Weight
P8r9tp9UVaz2DAE1bXHAKqhwjd2w9HNwrM
Created At2018-05-12 10:00:01
Vote Weight0.24%
Wallet Balance3,694.54 Persona
Pending Balance1.78 Persona
Total Paid1,327.91 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 minutes ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.78 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.77 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.73 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.70 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.66 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.64 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.57 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.56 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.54 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.50 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.49 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.45 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.43 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.42 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.38 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.36 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.35 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.33 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.29 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.26 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.24 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.21 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.15 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.10 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.05 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%1.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.98 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.94 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.91 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.86 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.79 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.73 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.72 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.70 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.68 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.65 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.61 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.59 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.54 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.49 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.47 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.42 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.37 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.33 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.30 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.28 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.26 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.23 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.21 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.19 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.17 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.12 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.07 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.05 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.02 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,694.54 Persona0.24%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share3,690.87 Persona0.24%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.64 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.62 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.58 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.53 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.48 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.46 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.43 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.36 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.32 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.29 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.25 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.24 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.20 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.18 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.17 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.13 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.11 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.10 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.08 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.04 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%3.03 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.99 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.97 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.94 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.90 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.87 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.85 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.82 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.80 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.78 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.75 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.71 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.69 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.66 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.64 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.62 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.61 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.59 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.57 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.54 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.52 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.48 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.47 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.45 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.41 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.38 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update3,690.87 Persona0.24%2.36 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC5.20 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.24 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.03 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.59 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.84 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.84 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.42 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.23 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.20 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.20 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.48 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.60 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.57 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.55 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.41 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.42 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.39 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.39 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.39 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.77 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.73 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.62 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.60 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.44 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.18 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.15 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.49 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.51 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.49 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.74 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.68 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.16 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.96 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.03 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.04 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.95 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.94 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.01 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.94 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.91 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.88 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.99 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.91 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.89 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.92 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.85 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.96 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.82 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.80 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.81 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.79 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.74 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.72 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.74 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.81 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.86 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.71 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.57 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.69 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.71 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.79 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.94 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.19 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.24 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.30 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.17 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.15 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.13 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.11 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.11 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.74 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.65 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.64 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.68 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.71 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.70 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.74 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.70 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.61 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.62 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.48 Persona