16.93 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,932.59 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
P926Ckdk2K4b1SQhmrfA5uHtDa7FA5vrJH
Created At2018-12-12 20:15:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Persona
Pending Balance16.93 Persona
Total Paid1,932.59 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-23 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76988%0.00 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76984%0.14 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76982%0.28 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76978%0.42 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76977%0.57 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76974%0.71 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76972%0.85 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76969%0.99 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76967%1.13 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76964%1.27 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76962%1.41 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76959%1.56 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76954%1.84 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update19,999.00 Persona1.76952%1.98 Persona
6 months ago Profit Share19,999.00 Persona1.76952%0.00 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76967%0.00 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76965%0.14 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76962%0.28 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76960%0.42 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76957%0.57 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76955%0.71 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76952%0.85 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76951%0.99 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76948%1.13 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76945%1.27 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76943%1.41 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76942%1.56 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76938%1.70 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76936%1.84 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76933%1.98 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76928%2.26 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76926%2.40 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76923%2.55 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76921%2.69 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76918%2.83 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76916%2.97 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76913%3.11 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76911%3.25 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76908%3.39 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76906%3.54 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76904%3.68 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76901%3.82 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76899%3.96 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76897%4.10 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76893%4.24 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76891%4.38 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76889%4.52 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76887%4.67 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76884%4.81 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76881%4.95 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76879%5.09 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76877%5.23 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76874%5.37 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76872%5.51 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76871%5.66 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76867%5.80 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76866%5.94 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76863%6.08 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76861%6.22 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76858%6.36 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76856%6.50 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76853%6.65 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76852%6.79 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76846%7.07 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76844%7.21 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76841%7.35 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76839%7.49 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76836%7.63 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76833%7.78 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76832%7.92 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76826%8.20 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76821%8.34 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76817%8.62 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76816%8.77 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76813%8.91 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76811%9.05 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76809%9.19 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76806%9.33 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76804%9.47 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76798%9.75 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76794%10.04 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76791%10.18 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76789%10.32 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76786%10.46 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76783%10.60 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76781%10.74 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76778%10.88 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76776%11.03 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76773%11.17 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76771%11.31 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76767%11.59 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76763%11.73 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76762%11.87 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76759%12.01 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76756%12.16 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76752%12.44 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76749%12.58 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76746%12.72 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76743%12.86 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76741%13.00 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76737%13.29 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76736%13.43 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76729%13.57 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76728%13.71 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76724%13.85 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76721%13.99 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76719%14.13 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76716%14.27 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76714%14.42 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76712%14.56 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76708%14.70 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76703%14.98 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76698%15.26 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76696%15.40 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76693%15.55 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76691%15.69 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76688%15.83 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76686%15.97 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76683%16.11 Persona
6 months ago Balance Update20,000.98 Persona1.76681%16.25 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC26.04 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.39 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.65 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.50 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.23 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.95 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.33 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.99 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.26 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.77 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.19 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.63 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.56 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.43 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.61 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC24.56 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.41 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.29 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.54 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.05 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.18 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.32 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.41 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.16 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.82 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.83 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.48 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.23 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.47 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.73 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC26.08 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.50 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.27 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC25.74 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.35 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.92 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.63 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.24 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.05 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.36 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.45 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC27.21 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.77 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.10 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.12 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.28 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.24 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.98 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.20 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.77 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.19 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.77 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.10 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.63 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.96 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.67 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.06 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.07 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.48 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.78 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.50 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.25 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.82 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.93 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.07 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.10 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.39 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.98 Persona