6.27 Persona

Balance since last payout

2,922.95 Persona

Total Paid

0.77038%

Vote Weight
P9VbJSVFwNSJURP9K8Da4pWGBcCL43HvYE
Created At2018-08-31 19:35:02
Vote Weight0.77%
Wallet Balance11,726.53 Persona
Pending Balance6.27 Persona
Total Paid2,922.95 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%6.27 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%6.22 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%6.16 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%6.11 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%6.05 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.94 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.83 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.72 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.66 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.49 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.38 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.33 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.22 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.05 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%5.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.94 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.88 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.72 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.55 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.50 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.39 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.11 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.05 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%4.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.94 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.83 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.72 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.66 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.55 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.50 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.33 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.28 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.16 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%3.00 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.94 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.83 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.72 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.66 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.28 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.17 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.11 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%2.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.94 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.78 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.67 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.61 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.55 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.50 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.39 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.33 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.28 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.22 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%1.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.94 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.72 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.67 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.61 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.56 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.50 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.44 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.33 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.17 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,726.53 Persona0.77%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Profit Share11,714.87 Persona0.77%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.60 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.43 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.38 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.32 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.27 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.21 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.10 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%11.04 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.99 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.88 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.77 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.71 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.66 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.55 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.49 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.43 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.32 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.27 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.16 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.10 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%10.05 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%9.94 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%9.88 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%9.82 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%9.77 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%9.71 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update11,714.87 Persona0.77%9.66 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.30 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.93 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.05 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.93 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.05 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.92 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.47 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.92 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.86 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.60 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.84 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.56 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.00 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.68 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.77 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.75 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.88 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.74 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.79 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.46 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.48 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.03 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.14 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.44 Persona
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.45 Persona
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.03 Persona
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.23 Persona
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.31 Persona
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.31 Persona
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.42 Persona
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.24 Persona
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.48 Persona
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.48 Persona
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.54 Persona
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.03 Persona
    Tue, Oct 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.30 Persona
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.21 Persona
    Thu, Oct 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.05 Persona
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.03 Persona
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.03 Persona
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.59 Persona
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.54 Persona
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.69 Persona
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.58 Persona
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.29 Persona
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.80 Persona
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.97 Persona
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.77 Persona
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.77 Persona
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.77 Persona
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.77 Persona
    Sun, Oct 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.73 Persona
    Mon, Oct 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.19 Persona
    Tue, Oct 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.11 Persona
    Wed, Oct 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.09 Persona
    Thu, Nov 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Sat, Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.05 Persona
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.94 Persona
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.87 Persona
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.81 Persona
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.90 Persona
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.80 Persona
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.85 Persona
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.72 Persona
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.90 Persona
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.71 Persona
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.95 Persona
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.94 Persona
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.07 Persona
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.17 Persona
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.93 Persona
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.24 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.29 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.35 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.40 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.27 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.34 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.40 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.41 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.93 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.35 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.28 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.37 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC22.71 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.42 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.77 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.44 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.34 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.56 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.40 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.27 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.70 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.59 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.89 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.88 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.69 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.69 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.69 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.81 Persona