22.98 Persona

Balance since last payout

68,746.67 Persona

Total Paid

6.71189%

Vote Weight
PA6UJBPR4gyYwhE2UH9GNzTjYyPHCUfwdG
Created At2018-05-23 14:40:02
Vote Weight6.71%
Wallet Balance143,784.37 Persona
Pending Balance22.98 Persona
Total Paid68,746.67 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:13
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%22.98 Persona
9 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%22.44 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%21.91 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%21.37 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%20.84 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%20.31 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%19.77 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%19.24 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%18.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%18.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%17.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%17.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%16.57 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%16.03 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%15.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%14.96 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%14.43 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%13.89 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%13.36 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%12.83 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%12.29 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%11.76 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%10.69 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%10.15 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%9.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%8.55 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%8.02 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%7.48 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%6.95 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%6.41 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%5.88 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%5.34 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%4.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%4.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%3.74 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%3.21 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%2.67 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%2.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%1.60 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%1.07 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%0.53 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update143,784.37 Persona6.71%0.00 Persona
5 hours ago Profit Share143,673.18 Persona6.71%0.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%111.18 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%110.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%110.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%109.58 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%109.05 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%108.51 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%107.98 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%107.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%106.91 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%105.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%105.31 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%104.24 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%103.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%103.17 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%102.64 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%102.10 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%101.57 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%101.03 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%100.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%99.97 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%99.43 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%98.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%98.36 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%97.83 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%97.30 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%96.76 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%96.23 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%95.69 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%95.16 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%94.62 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%94.09 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%93.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%93.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%92.49 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%91.42 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%90.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%90.35 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%89.82 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%89.28 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%88.75 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%88.21 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%87.68 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%87.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%86.61 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%86.08 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%85.54 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%85.01 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%84.48 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%83.94 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%83.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%82.87 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%82.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%81.27 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%80.74 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%80.20 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%79.13 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%78.60 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%78.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%77.53 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%76.99 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%76.46 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%75.93 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%75.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%74.86 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%74.32 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%73.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%73.25 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%72.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%72.19 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%71.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%70.58 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%70.05 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%69.51 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%68.98 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%68.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%67.91 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update143,673.18 Persona6.71%67.37 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC184.76 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC183.64 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.43 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.97 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.65 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.60 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.13 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.42 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.58 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.37 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.60 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.61 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.03 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.12 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.49 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.47 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.42 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.65 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.36 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.68 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.84 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.29 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.17 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.12 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.26 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.80 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.51 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.74 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.71 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.76 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.25 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC142.09 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC142.67 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC143.64 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.39 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.31 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.65 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.29 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.88 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.01 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.12 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.22 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.05 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.43 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.52 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.61 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.10 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.86 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.97 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.60 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.14 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.81 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.22 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.53 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.63 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.09 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.03 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC269.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.39 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.27 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.07 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.67 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.95 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.00 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.99 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC151.00 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.10 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.62 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.05 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.04 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC144.90 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.10 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.52 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.19 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.54 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.13 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.91 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.24 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.32 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.08 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.96 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.39 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.63 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.13 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC128.98 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.27 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC124.21 Persona