75.41 Persona

Balance since last payout

29,163.82 Persona

Total Paid

9.19115%

Vote Weight
PA6UJBPR4gyYwhE2UH9GNzTjYyPHCUfwdG
Created At2018-05-23 14:40:02
Vote Weight9.19%
Wallet Balance104,201.51 Persona
Pending Balance75.41 Persona
Total Paid29,163.82 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%75.41 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%74.68 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%73.95 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%73.22 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%72.49 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%71.75 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%71.02 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%70.29 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%69.56 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%68.83 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%68.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%67.36 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%65.90 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%65.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%64.44 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%63.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%62.97 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%62.24 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%61.51 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%60.78 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%60.05 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%59.31 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%58.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%57.85 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%57.12 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%56.39 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%55.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%54.92 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.19%54.19 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%53.46 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%52.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%52.00 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%51.26 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%50.53 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%49.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%49.07 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%48.34 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%47.60 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%46.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%46.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%45.41 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%44.68 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%43.94 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%43.21 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%41.75 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%41.02 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%40.28 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%39.55 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%38.82 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%38.09 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%37.35 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%36.62 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%35.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%34.43 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%32.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%32.23 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%31.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%30.76 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%30.03 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%29.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%28.57 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%27.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%27.10 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%26.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%25.64 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%24.91 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%24.17 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%23.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%22.71 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%21.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%21.24 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%20.51 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%19.78 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%19.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%18.31 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%16.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%16.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%15.38 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%14.65 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%13.92 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%12.45 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%11.72 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%10.99 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%10.26 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%9.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%8.79 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%8.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%7.33 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%6.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%5.86 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%5.13 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%4.40 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%3.66 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%2.93 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%2.20 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%1.47 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%0.73 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,201.51 Persona9.20%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Profit Share104,049.24 Persona9.19%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%152.27 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%151.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%150.81 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%150.08 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%149.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%147.88 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%147.15 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%146.42 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%145.69 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%144.95 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%144.22 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%143.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%142.76 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%142.03 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%140.56 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%139.10 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%138.37 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%136.90 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%136.17 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%135.44 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update104,049.24 Persona9.19%133.98 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC184.76 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC183.64 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.43 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.97 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.65 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.60 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.13 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.42 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.58 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.37 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.60 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.61 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.03 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.12 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.49 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.47 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.42 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.65 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.36 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.68 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.84 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.29 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.17 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.12 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.26 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.80 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.51 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.74 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.71 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.76 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.25 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC142.09 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC142.67 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC143.64 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.39 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.31 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.65 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.29 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.88 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.01 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.12 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.22 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.05 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.43 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.52 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.61 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.10 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.86 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.97 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.60 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.14 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.81 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.22 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.53 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.63 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.09 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.03 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC269.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.39 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.27 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.07 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.67 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.95 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.00 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.99 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC151.00 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.10 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.62 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.05 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.04 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC144.90 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.10 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.52 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.19 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.54 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.13 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.91 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.24 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.32 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.08 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.96 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.39 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.63 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.13 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC128.98 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.27 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC124.21 Persona