112.09 Persona

Balance since last payout

38,613.68 Persona

Total Paid

7.90218%

Vote Weight
PA6UJBPR4gyYwhE2UH9GNzTjYyPHCUfwdG
Created At2018-05-23 14:40:02
Vote Weight7.90%
Wallet Balance113,651.37 Persona
Pending Balance112.09 Persona
Total Paid38,613.68 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
16 seconds ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%112.09 Persona
10 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%111.46 Persona
15 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%110.83 Persona
20 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%110.20 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%109.57 Persona
35 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%108.94 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%108.31 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%107.69 Persona
50 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%107.06 Persona
55 minutes ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%106.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%105.80 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%105.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%104.54 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%103.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%103.28 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%102.65 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%102.02 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%101.39 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%100.77 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%100.14 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.90%99.51 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%98.88 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%97.62 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%96.99 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%96.36 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%95.73 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%95.10 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%94.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%93.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%93.21 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%92.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%91.96 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%91.33 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%90.70 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%90.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%89.44 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%88.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%88.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%87.55 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%86.92 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%86.29 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%85.66 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%85.03 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%84.40 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%83.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%82.52 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%81.89 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%81.26 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%80.63 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%79.37 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%78.74 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%78.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%77.48 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%76.85 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%76.22 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%75.59 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%74.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%74.33 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%73.70 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%73.07 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%72.44 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%71.81 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%71.18 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%70.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%69.93 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%69.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%68.67 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%68.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%67.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%66.15 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%65.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%64.89 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%64.26 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%63.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%62.37 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%61.74 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%61.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%60.48 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%59.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%59.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%58.59 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%57.96 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%57.33 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%56.70 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%56.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%55.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%54.81 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%53.55 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%52.92 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%52.29 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%51.66 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%51.04 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%50.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%49.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%49.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%48.52 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%47.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%47.26 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%46.63 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%46.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%45.37 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%44.74 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%44.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%43.48 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%42.85 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%42.22 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%41.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%40.96 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%40.33 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%39.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%39.07 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%38.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%37.81 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%36.55 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%35.92 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%35.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%34.66 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%34.03 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%33.40 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update113,651.37 Persona7.91%32.77 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC184.76 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC183.64 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.43 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.97 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.65 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.60 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.13 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.42 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.58 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.37 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.60 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.61 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.03 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.12 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.49 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.47 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.42 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.65 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.36 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.68 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.84 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.29 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.17 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.12 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.26 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.80 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.51 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.74 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.71 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.76 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.25 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC142.09 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC142.67 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC143.64 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.39 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.31 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.65 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.29 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.88 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.01 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.12 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.22 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.05 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.43 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.52 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.61 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.10 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.86 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.97 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.60 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.14 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.81 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.22 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.53 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.63 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.09 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.03 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC269.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.39 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.27 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.07 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.67 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.95 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.00 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.99 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC151.00 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.10 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.62 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.05 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.04 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC144.90 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.10 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.52 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.19 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.54 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.13 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.91 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.24 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.32 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.08 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.96 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.39 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.63 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.13 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC128.98 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.27 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC124.21 Persona