1.06 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,115.02 Persona

Total Paid

0.16714%

Vote Weight
PAkW812RDZmMHph83Jac9WDpy9cBHbFsTD
Created At2018-06-04 16:35:02
Vote Weight0.17%
Wallet Balance3,017.54 Persona
Pending Balance1.06 Persona
Total Paid1,115.02 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:13
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update3,017.54 Persona0.17%1.06 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update3,001.54 Persona0.17%1.05 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update2,993.54 Persona0.17%1.03 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update2,985.54 Persona0.17%1.02 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update2,969.54 Persona0.16%1.01 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update2,961.54 Persona0.16%0.99 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update2,953.54 Persona0.16%0.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,945.54 Persona0.16%0.96 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,937.54 Persona0.16%0.95 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,921.54 Persona0.16%0.93 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,913.54 Persona0.16%0.92 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,905.54 Persona0.16%0.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,897.54 Persona0.16%0.89 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,889.54 Persona0.16%0.88 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,881.54 Persona0.16%0.87 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,873.54 Persona0.16%0.86 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,865.54 Persona0.16%0.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,857.54 Persona0.16%0.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,849.54 Persona0.16%0.81 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,833.54 Persona0.16%0.79 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,817.54 Persona0.16%0.78 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,809.54 Persona0.16%0.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,801.54 Persona0.16%0.76 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,793.54 Persona0.15%0.75 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,785.54 Persona0.15%0.72 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,769.54 Persona0.15%0.71 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,761.54 Persona0.15%0.70 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,753.54 Persona0.15%0.69 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,745.54 Persona0.15%0.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,737.54 Persona0.15%0.66 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,721.54 Persona0.15%0.64 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,713.54 Persona0.15%0.63 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,705.54 Persona0.15%0.62 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,697.54 Persona0.15%0.60 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,689.54 Persona0.15%0.59 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,673.54 Persona0.15%0.57 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,657.54 Persona0.15%0.56 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,649.54 Persona0.15%0.54 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,641.54 Persona0.15%0.53 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,633.54 Persona0.15%0.52 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,625.54 Persona0.15%0.51 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,617.54 Persona0.15%0.50 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,609.54 Persona0.14%0.49 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,601.54 Persona0.14%0.48 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,593.54 Persona0.14%0.46 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,577.54 Persona0.14%0.45 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,569.54 Persona0.14%0.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,553.54 Persona0.14%0.43 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,545.54 Persona0.14%0.41 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,537.54 Persona0.14%0.40 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,521.54 Persona0.14%0.39 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,513.54 Persona0.14%0.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,505.54 Persona0.14%0.36 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,497.54 Persona0.14%0.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,481.54 Persona0.14%0.34 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,473.54 Persona0.14%0.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,465.54 Persona0.14%0.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,449.54 Persona0.14%0.29 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,433.54 Persona0.13%0.27 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,417.54 Persona0.13%0.26 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,409.54 Persona0.13%0.24 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,401.54 Persona0.13%0.23 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,385.54 Persona0.13%0.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,369.54 Persona0.13%0.20 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,369.54 Persona0.13%0.19 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,361.54 Persona0.13%0.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,337.54 Persona0.13%0.16 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,337.54 Persona0.13%0.15 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,329.54 Persona0.13%0.14 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,321.54 Persona0.13%0.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,313.54 Persona0.13%0.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,297.54 Persona0.13%0.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,289.54 Persona0.13%0.10 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,281.54 Persona0.13%0.09 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,273.54 Persona0.13%0.08 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,265.54 Persona0.13%0.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,257.54 Persona0.13%0.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,249.54 Persona0.12%0.05 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,233.54 Persona0.12%0.04 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,233.54 Persona0.12%0.04 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,225.54 Persona0.12%0.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,209.54 Persona0.12%0.02 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,201.54 Persona0.12%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share2,192.40 Persona0.12%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,192.40 Persona0.12%1.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,192.40 Persona0.12%1.12 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,184.40 Persona0.12%1.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,168.40 Persona0.12%1.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,160.40 Persona0.12%1.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,152.40 Persona0.12%1.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,136.40 Persona0.12%1.07 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,128.40 Persona0.12%1.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,112.40 Persona0.12%1.04 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,112.40 Persona0.12%1.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,096.40 Persona0.12%1.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,088.40 Persona0.12%1.02 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,080.40 Persona0.12%1.01 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,072.40 Persona0.11%0.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,056.40 Persona0.11%0.98 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,040.40 Persona0.11%0.98 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,032.40 Persona0.11%0.97 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,024.40 Persona0.11%0.96 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,016.40 Persona0.11%0.94 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,008.40 Persona0.11%0.94 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,000.40 Persona0.11%0.92 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,992.40 Persona0.11%0.91 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,976.40 Persona0.11%0.90 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,968.40 Persona0.11%0.90 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,960.40 Persona0.11%0.89 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,952.40 Persona0.11%0.88 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,936.40 Persona0.11%0.87 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,920.40 Persona0.11%0.86 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,912.40 Persona0.11%0.85 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,904.40 Persona0.11%0.84 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,896.40 Persona0.11%0.83 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update1,880.40 Persona0.10%0.82 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update1,872.40 Persona0.10%0.81 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update1,872.40 Persona0.10%0.80 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update1,856.40 Persona0.10%0.79 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update1,848.40 Persona0.10%0.78 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.11 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.63 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.72 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.59 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.60 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.54 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.64 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.74 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.95 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.93 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.47 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.63 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.66 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.77 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.83 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.79 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.96 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.67 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.93 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.46 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.59 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.46 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.57 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.38 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.49 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.35 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.54 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.44 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.44 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.52 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.58 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.32 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.43 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.27 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.39 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.61 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.27 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.35 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.65 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.62 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.66 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.12 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.56 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.20 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.47 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.81 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.74 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.02 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.93 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.32 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.76 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.06 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.15 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.50 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.73 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.09 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.08 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.87 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.85 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.73 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.46 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.05 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.35 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.34 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.58 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.57 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.44 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.59 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.93 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.81 Persona
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.61 Persona
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.88 Persona
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.48 Persona
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.93 Persona
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.56 Persona
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.05 Persona