0.24 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,239.80 Persona

Total Paid

0.15113%

Vote Weight
PAkW812RDZmMHph83Jac9WDpy9cBHbFsTD
Created At2018-06-04 16:35:02
Vote Weight0.15%
Wallet Balance2,898.21 Persona
Pending Balance0.24 Persona
Total Paid1,239.80 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-23 22:00:13
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update2,898.21 Persona0.15%0.24 Persona
12 minutes ago Balance Update2,882.21 Persona0.15%0.23 Persona
22 minutes ago Balance Update2,866.21 Persona0.15%0.22 Persona
32 minutes ago Balance Update2,850.21 Persona0.15%0.21 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update2,842.21 Persona0.15%0.19 Persona
52 minutes ago Balance Update2,834.21 Persona0.15%0.18 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update2,826.21 Persona0.15%0.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,818.21 Persona0.15%0.16 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,810.21 Persona0.15%0.14 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,802.21 Persona0.15%0.13 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,794.21 Persona0.15%0.12 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,786.21 Persona0.15%0.11 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,786.21 Persona0.15%0.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,770.21 Persona0.14%0.09 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,762.21 Persona0.14%0.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,746.21 Persona0.14%0.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,738.21 Persona0.14%0.05 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,730.21 Persona0.14%0.04 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,722.21 Persona0.14%0.03 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,706.21 Persona0.14%0.02 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,698.21 Persona0.14%0.01 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,690.21 Persona0.14%0.00 Persona
2 hours ago Profit Share2,680.80 Persona0.14%0.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,680.80 Persona0.14%1.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,672.80 Persona0.14%1.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,656.80 Persona0.14%1.39 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,648.80 Persona0.14%1.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,632.80 Persona0.14%1.36 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,608.80 Persona0.14%1.35 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,608.80 Persona0.14%1.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,600.80 Persona0.14%1.32 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,592.80 Persona0.14%1.31 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,576.80 Persona0.13%1.29 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,568.80 Persona0.13%1.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,560.80 Persona0.13%1.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,552.80 Persona0.13%1.26 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,544.80 Persona0.13%1.25 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,536.80 Persona0.13%1.23 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,528.80 Persona0.13%1.22 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,520.80 Persona0.13%1.21 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,512.80 Persona0.13%1.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,496.80 Persona0.13%1.17 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,480.80 Persona0.13%1.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,472.80 Persona0.13%1.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,456.80 Persona0.13%1.15 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,448.80 Persona0.13%1.13 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,440.80 Persona0.13%1.12 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,432.80 Persona0.13%1.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,424.80 Persona0.13%1.10 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,416.80 Persona0.13%1.09 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,408.80 Persona0.13%1.08 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,392.80 Persona0.12%1.07 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,384.80 Persona0.12%1.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,368.80 Persona0.12%1.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,360.80 Persona0.12%1.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,344.80 Persona0.12%1.04 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,336.80 Persona0.12%1.02 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,328.80 Persona0.12%1.01 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,320.80 Persona0.12%1.00 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,312.80 Persona0.12%0.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,296.80 Persona0.12%0.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,280.80 Persona0.12%0.96 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,272.80 Persona0.12%0.95 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,264.80 Persona0.12%0.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,256.80 Persona0.12%0.93 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,240.80 Persona0.12%0.92 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,232.80 Persona0.12%0.91 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,224.80 Persona0.12%0.90 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,216.80 Persona0.12%0.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,200.80 Persona0.11%0.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,184.80 Persona0.11%0.87 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,176.80 Persona0.11%0.86 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,168.80 Persona0.11%0.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,160.80 Persona0.11%0.84 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,152.80 Persona0.11%0.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,144.80 Persona0.11%0.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,136.80 Persona0.11%0.82 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,120.80 Persona0.11%0.81 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,120.80 Persona0.11%0.80 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,096.80 Persona0.11%0.79 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,096.80 Persona0.11%0.79 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,088.80 Persona0.11%0.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,080.80 Persona0.11%0.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,072.80 Persona0.11%0.76 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,056.80 Persona0.11%0.76 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,040.80 Persona0.11%0.74 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,032.80 Persona0.11%0.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,016.80 Persona0.11%0.72 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,008.80 Persona0.10%0.71 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,000.80 Persona0.10%0.70 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,992.80 Persona0.10%0.69 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,984.80 Persona0.10%0.69 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,976.80 Persona0.10%0.68 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,960.80 Persona0.10%0.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,952.80 Persona0.10%0.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,944.80 Persona0.10%0.66 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update1,936.80 Persona0.10%0.64 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,928.80 Persona0.10%0.64 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,920.80 Persona0.10%0.63 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,912.80 Persona0.10%0.62 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,904.80 Persona0.10%0.61 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,896.80 Persona0.10%0.61 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,880.80 Persona0.10%0.60 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update1,880.80 Persona0.10%0.59 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,864.80 Persona0.10%0.58 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,856.80 Persona0.10%0.57 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,848.80 Persona0.10%0.57 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,840.80 Persona0.10%0.56 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,832.80 Persona0.10%0.55 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,816.80 Persona0.09%0.54 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,800.80 Persona0.09%0.53 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update1,792.80 Persona0.09%0.52 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,784.80 Persona0.09%0.52 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,776.80 Persona0.09%0.51 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,768.80 Persona0.09%0.50 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,760.80 Persona0.09%0.49 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,744.80 Persona0.09%0.48 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,736.80 Persona0.09%0.48 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update1,728.80 Persona0.09%0.47 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update1,720.80 Persona0.09%0.46 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.11 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.63 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.72 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.59 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.60 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.54 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.64 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.74 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.95 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.93 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.47 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.63 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.66 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.77 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.83 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.07 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.79 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.96 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.67 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.93 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.46 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.59 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.46 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.57 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.38 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.49 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.35 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.54 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.44 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.44 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.52 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.58 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.32 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.43 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.27 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.39 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.61 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.27 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.35 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.65 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.62 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.66 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.12 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.56 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.20 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.47 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.81 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.74 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.51 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.02 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.93 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.32 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.76 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.06 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.15 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.50 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.73 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.09 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.08 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.87 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.85 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.73 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.46 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.05 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.35 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.34 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.58 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.57 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.44 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.59 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.93 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.81 Persona
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.61 Persona
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.88 Persona
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.48 Persona
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.93 Persona
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.56 Persona
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.05 Persona