2.23 Persona

Balance since last payout

628.73 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
PAy7iUSTmL3vaMiUPgMvxCTbvuwTwc5nPV
Created At2018-05-25 13:55:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Persona
Pending Balance2.23 Persona
Total Paid628.73 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-07-27 22:00:05
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Persona0.00%2.23 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update0.00 Persona0.00%2.27 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%2.23 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%2.19 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%2.14 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%2.10 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%2.06 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.97 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.93 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.89 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.84 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.80 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.76 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.67 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.59 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.54 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.46 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.41 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.37 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.33 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.29 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.24 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.20 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.16 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.11 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.07 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%1.03 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.99 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.94 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.90 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.86 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.77 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.73 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.69 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.60 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.51 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.47 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.43 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.39 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.30 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.26 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.21 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.17 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.13 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.09 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.04 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,355.15 Persona0.60%0.00 Persona
4 months ago Profit Share6,346.10 Persona0.59%0.00 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%9.05 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%9.01 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.96 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.88 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.83 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.79 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.75 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.71 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%8.66 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.62 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.58 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.53 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.49 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.45 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.41 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.36 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.32 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.28 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.23 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.15 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.11 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.06 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%8.02 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.98 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.93 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.89 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.85 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.81 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.76 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.72 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.68 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.63 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.55 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.51 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.46 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.42 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.38 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.33 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.29 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%7.25 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%7.21 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%7.16 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%7.12 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%7.08 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%7.03 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.99 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.95 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.91 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.86 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.82 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.78 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.73 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.69 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.65 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.61 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.56 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.52 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.48 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.43 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.39 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.35 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.26 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.22 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.18 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.13 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.09 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%6.05 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%5.96 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.59%5.92 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%5.84 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%5.75 Persona
4 months ago Balance Update6,346.10 Persona0.60%5.71 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.62 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.32 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.33 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.95 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.51 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.96 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.05 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.79 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.08 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.01 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.63 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.64 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.58 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.58 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.57 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.52 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.66 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.81 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.13 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.07 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.69 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.06 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.99 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.82 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.85 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.81 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.59 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.87 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.02 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.02 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.64 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.70 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.73 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.64 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.80 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.64 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.64 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.52 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.46 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.49 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.67 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.64 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.49 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.41 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.60 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.42 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.36 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.43 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.28 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.53 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.51 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.11 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.10 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.08 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.02 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.05 Persona