12.05 Persona

Balance since last payout

11,697.81 Persona

Total Paid

1.65568%

Vote Weight
PCTTUqkVyXUytLBtZkwkRY3ksemzYZKnir
Created At2018-05-14 20:45:02
Vote Weight1.66%
Wallet Balance29,890.41 Persona
Pending Balance12.05 Persona
Total Paid11,697.81 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%12.05 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.93 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.81 Persona
29 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.69 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.57 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.45 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.33 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.21 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%11.09 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.85 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.38 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.26 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.14 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%10.02 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%9.90 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%9.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%9.42 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%9.30 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%9.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%9.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.95 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.71 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.35 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%8.23 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.75 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.63 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.40 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%7.04 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.92 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.68 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.56 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%6.08 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.96 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.85 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.73 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.61 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.49 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.37 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.13 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%5.01 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.77 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.65 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.53 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.41 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.29 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.18 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%4.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%3.94 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%3.70 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%3.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%3.34 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%3.10 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.62 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.51 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.15 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%2.03 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.91 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.79 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.67 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.55 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.43 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.31 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.19 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%1.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.95 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.84 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.60 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.48 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.36 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.24 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,890.41 Persona1.66%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share29,865.23 Persona1.66%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%25.18 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.94 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.70 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.58 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.46 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.35 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%24.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.87 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.63 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.51 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.27 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.15 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%23.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.80 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.68 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.32 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.20 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%22.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.96 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.84 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.72 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.48 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.25 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update29,865.23 Persona1.66%21.13 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC40.01 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC40.28 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.69 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.29 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.19 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.17 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.99 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.51 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.29 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.09 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.45 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.14 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.01 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.93 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.95 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.78 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.77 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.75 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.57 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.27 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.08 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.53 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.34 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.12 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.12 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.89 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.53 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.64 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.52 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.05 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.30 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.99 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.98 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.46 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.87 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.07 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.77 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.27 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.78 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.76 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.39 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.19 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.30 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.86 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.78 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.82 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.65 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.87 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.10 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.62 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.42 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.36 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.08 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.04 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.80 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.88 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.37 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.91 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.96 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.23 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.31 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.10 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.93 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.73 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.83 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.61 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.75 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.90 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.66 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.52 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC58.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.02 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.07 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.82 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.35 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.56 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.90 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.97 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.95 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.17 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.19 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.61 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.06 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.09 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.93 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.74 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.30 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.61 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.32 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.60 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.29 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.21 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.86 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.72 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.67 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.00 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.07 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.30 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.51 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.46 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.77 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.44 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.56 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.76 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.81 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.72 Persona