15.05 Persona

Balance since last payout

10,207.92 Persona

Total Paid

1.86582%

Vote Weight
PCTTUqkVyXUytLBtZkwkRY3ksemzYZKnir
Created At2018-05-14 20:45:02
Vote Weight1.87%
Wallet Balance28,400.52 Persona
Pending Balance15.05 Persona
Total Paid10,207.92 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%15.05 Persona
6 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.92 Persona
16 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.79 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.65 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.52 Persona
31 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.38 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.25 Persona
51 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%14.11 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%13.85 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%13.71 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%13.58 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%13.31 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%13.04 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.77 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.64 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.50 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.37 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.23 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%12.10 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.96 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.83 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.70 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.43 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.29 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.16 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%11.02 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%10.89 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%10.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%10.49 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%10.35 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%10.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.95 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.55 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%9.01 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%8.87 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%8.60 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%8.47 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%8.34 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%8.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%8.07 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%7.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%7.66 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%7.53 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%7.26 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%7.13 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.72 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.59 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.45 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.19 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%6.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.92 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.78 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.65 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.51 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.38 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.24 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%5.11 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.84 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.71 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.57 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.30 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.17 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%4.03 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.90 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.63 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.50 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.23 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%3.09 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.96 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.82 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.69 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.56 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.29 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%2.02 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%1.75 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%1.61 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%1.48 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%1.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%1.21 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%1.08 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.94 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.81 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.27 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.13 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,400.52 Persona1.87%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Profit Share28,372.29 Persona1.87%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.87%28.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.87%28.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.87%27.96 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.87%27.82 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.87%27.69 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.87%27.55 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%27.42 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%27.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%27.15 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.88 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.75 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.61 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.48 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.35 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.21 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%26.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%25.94 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,372.29 Persona1.86%25.81 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC40.01 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC40.28 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.69 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.29 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.19 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.17 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.99 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.51 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.29 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.26 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.09 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.45 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.14 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.01 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.93 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.95 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.78 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.77 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.75 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.57 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.27 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.08 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.53 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.34 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.12 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.12 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.89 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.53 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.64 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.52 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.05 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.30 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.99 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.98 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.46 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.78 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.87 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.07 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.77 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.27 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.78 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.76 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.39 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.19 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.30 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.86 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.78 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.82 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.65 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.87 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.10 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.62 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.42 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.36 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.08 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.04 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.80 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.88 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.37 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.91 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.96 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.23 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.31 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.10 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.93 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.73 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.83 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.61 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.75 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.90 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.66 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.52 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC58.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.02 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.07 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.82 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.35 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.56 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.90 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.97 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.95 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.17 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.19 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.61 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.06 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.09 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.93 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.74 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.30 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.61 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.32 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.60 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.29 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.21 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.86 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.72 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.67 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.00 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.07 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.30 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.51 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.46 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.77 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.44 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.56 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.76 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.81 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.72 Persona