8.53 Persona

Balance since last payout

3,421.57 Persona

Total Paid

1.18382%

Vote Weight
PCm745HgVBu5JGeDoSQHioiuQmg67134Dy
Created At2018-05-26 07:25:02
Vote Weight1.18%
Wallet Balance13,420.57 Persona
Pending Balance8.53 Persona
Total Paid3,421.57 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.53 Persona
7 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.44 Persona
12 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.36 Persona
17 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.27 Persona
27 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.19 Persona
37 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.10 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%8.02 Persona
47 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.93 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.85 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.59 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.51 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.42 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.34 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.25 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.08 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%7.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.91 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.82 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.74 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.65 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.57 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.48 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.31 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.23 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.14 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%6.06 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.97 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.89 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.72 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.63 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.55 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.46 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.38 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.29 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.20 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.12 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%5.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.86 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.78 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.69 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.52 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.35 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.27 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.18 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%4.01 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.67 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.41 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.33 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.24 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.16 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%3.07 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%2.99 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%2.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%2.82 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%2.73 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.18%2.65 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%2.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%2.47 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%2.39 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%2.30 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%2.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%2.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.96 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.79 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.71 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.62 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.37 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.28 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.19 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%1.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.94 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.85 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.77 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.68 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.51 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.43 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.26 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.17 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.09 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,420.57 Persona1.19%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share13,402.83 Persona1.18%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.74 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.66 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.49 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%17.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.97 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.80 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.63 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.55 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.38 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.21 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%16.12 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.95 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.87 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.78 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.61 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.52 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.44 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.35 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,402.83 Persona1.18%15.27 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.83 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.30 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.33 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.32 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.58 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.66 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.64 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.55 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.83 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.21 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.14 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.55 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.56 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.47 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.46 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.45 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.36 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.63 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.10 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.42 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.32 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.65 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.56 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.44 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.94 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.87 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.51 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.47 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.49 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.48 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.65 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.83 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.99 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.10 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.83 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.51 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.57 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.87 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.83 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.56 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.52 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.41 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.76 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.44 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.46 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.20 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.60 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.90 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.88 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.85 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.75 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.79 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.80 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.83 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.98 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.64 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.72 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.80 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.22 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.84 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.50 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.61 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.80 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.84 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.83 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.57 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.60 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.83 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.08 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.54 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.46 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.11 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.09 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.12 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.28 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.12 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.28 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.11 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.51 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.78 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.70 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.35 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.68 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.47 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.56 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.55 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.62 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.18 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.82 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.75 Persona