2.35 Persona

Balance since last payout

7,959.26 Persona

Total Paid

0.83832%

Vote Weight
PCm745HgVBu5JGeDoSQHioiuQmg67134Dy
Created At2018-05-26 07:25:02
Vote Weight0.84%
Wallet Balance17,958.26 Persona
Pending Balance2.35 Persona
Total Paid7,959.26 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%2.35 Persona
17 minutes ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%2.29 Persona
27 minutes ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%2.17 Persona
37 minutes ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%2.11 Persona
47 minutes ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.99 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.87 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.81 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.75 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.69 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.57 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.51 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.39 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.33 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.21 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.15 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%1.03 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.91 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.85 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.78 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.72 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.54 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.48 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.36 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.24 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.06 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,958.26 Persona0.84%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share17,945.70 Persona0.84%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.56 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.50 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.26 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%12.08 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.90 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.78 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.72 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.66 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.54 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.29 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.23 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.17 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%11.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.99 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.87 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.81 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.75 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.69 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.63 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.51 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.45 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.33 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.27 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.21 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%10.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.97 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.91 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.79 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.73 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.66 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.54 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.36 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.30 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.18 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.12 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%9.06 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.94 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.88 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.76 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.70 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.58 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.46 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.22 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%8.16 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.97 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.85 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.73 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.67 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.61 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.55 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.43 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.37 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.25 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.13 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%7.01 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.95 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.89 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.83 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.77 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.71 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.65 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.59 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.46 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.40 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.34 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.28 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.22 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%6.10 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%5.98 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%5.92 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%5.86 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update17,945.70 Persona0.84%5.80 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.83 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.30 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.33 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.32 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.58 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.66 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.64 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.55 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.83 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.21 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.14 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.55 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.56 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.47 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.46 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.45 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.36 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.63 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.10 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.42 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.32 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.65 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.56 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.44 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.94 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.87 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.51 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.47 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.49 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.48 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.65 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.83 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.99 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.10 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.83 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.51 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.57 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.87 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.83 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.56 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.52 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.41 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.76 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.44 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.46 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.20 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.60 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.90 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.88 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.85 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.75 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.79 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.80 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.83 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.98 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.64 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.72 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.80 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.22 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.84 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.50 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.61 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.80 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.84 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.83 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.57 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.60 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.83 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.08 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.54 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.46 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.11 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.09 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.12 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.28 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.12 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.28 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.11 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.51 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.78 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.70 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.35 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.68 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.47 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.56 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.55 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.62 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.18 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.82 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.75 Persona