13.31 Persona

Balance since last payout

4,796.88 Persona

Total Paid

1.63442%

Vote Weight
PCrATKeNGwo6BTw5TmfGFZigcEAWoadNrJ
Created At2018-05-10 11:40:02
Vote Weight1.63%
Wallet Balance18,532.17 Persona
Pending Balance13.31 Persona
Total Paid4,796.88 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:06
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 seconds ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%13.31 Persona
5 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%13.19 Persona
15 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%13.07 Persona
25 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.84 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.72 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.60 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.48 Persona
50 minutes ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.37 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.25 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.13 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%12.01 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.90 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.78 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.66 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.54 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.31 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.19 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%11.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%10.95 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%10.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%10.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.63%10.48 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%10.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%10.25 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%10.13 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%10.01 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.90 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.78 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.54 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.31 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.19 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%9.07 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.95 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.84 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.72 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.60 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.36 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.25 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.13 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%8.01 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.89 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.78 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.66 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.54 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.30 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.19 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%7.07 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.95 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.72 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.48 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.36 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.24 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.13 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%6.01 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%5.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%5.77 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%5.54 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%5.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%5.18 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%5.07 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.95 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.83 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.71 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.48 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.36 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%4.01 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.65 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.54 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.42 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.30 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.18 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%3.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.95 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.71 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.59 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.36 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.24 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%2.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.65 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.53 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.30 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.18 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%1.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.94 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.83 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.71 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.47 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.24 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.12 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,532.17 Persona1.64%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Profit Share18,507.67 Persona1.63%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.63%24.50 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.63%24.38 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.63%24.26 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%24.15 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%24.03 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.79 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.68 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.56 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.32 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.20 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,507.67 Persona1.64%23.09 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC30.20 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.41 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.21 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.64 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.06 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.66 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.55 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.01 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.53 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.63 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.50 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.49 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.48 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.35 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.28 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.82 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.76 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.25 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.07 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.16 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.06 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.15 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.14 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.46 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.23 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.94 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.79 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.88 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.87 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.52 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.71 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.73 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.97 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.89 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.80 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.18 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.13 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.97 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.85 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.60 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.53 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.96 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.40 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.56 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.02 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.89 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.30 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.62 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.96 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.96 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.64 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.81 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.68 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.20 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.65 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.14 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.52 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.49 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.72 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.47 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.57 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.00 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona