11.77 Persona

Balance since last payout

7,706.91 Persona

Total Paid

1.40862%

Vote Weight
PCrATKeNGwo6BTw5TmfGFZigcEAWoadNrJ
Created At2018-05-10 11:40:02
Vote Weight1.41%
Wallet Balance21,442.20 Persona
Pending Balance11.77 Persona
Total Paid7,706.91 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.77 Persona
9 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.57 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.47 Persona
29 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.37 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.26 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.16 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%11.06 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.96 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.86 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.76 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.66 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.45 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.25 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%10.05 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.74 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.64 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.54 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.44 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.24 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.13 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%9.03 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.93 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.63 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.53 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.32 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%8.02 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.92 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.82 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.71 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.41 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.31 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.21 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%7.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.90 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.80 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.70 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.50 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.40 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.29 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%6.09 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.79 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.68 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.38 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.28 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.18 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%5.08 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.97 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.87 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.67 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.47 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.26 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.16 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%4.06 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.96 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.76 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.65 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.55 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.25 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.15 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%3.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.94 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.84 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.74 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.54 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.34 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.23 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.13 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%2.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.93 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.62 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.52 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.32 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.22 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.12 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%1.02 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.91 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.81 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.71 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.61 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.51 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.30 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.20 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.10 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,442.20 Persona1.41%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Profit Share21,420.89 Persona1.41%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%21.31 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%21.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%21.11 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%21.01 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.80 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.70 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.50 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.30 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.20 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%20.09 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.89 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.79 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.69 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.59 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.49 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.38 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,420.89 Persona1.41%19.28 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC30.20 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.41 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.21 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.64 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.06 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.66 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.55 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.01 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.53 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.63 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.50 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.49 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.48 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.35 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.28 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.82 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.76 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.25 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.07 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.16 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.06 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.15 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.14 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.46 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.23 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.94 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.79 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.88 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.87 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.52 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.71 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.73 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.97 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.89 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.80 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.18 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.13 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.97 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.85 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.60 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.53 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.96 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.40 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.56 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.02 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.89 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.30 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.62 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.96 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.96 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.64 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.81 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.68 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.20 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.65 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.14 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.52 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.49 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.72 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.47 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.57 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.00 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona