18.38 Persona

Balance since last payout

6,310.80 Persona

Total Paid

1.39371%

Vote Weight
PCrATKeNGwo6BTw5TmfGFZigcEAWoadNrJ
Created At2018-05-10 11:40:02
Vote Weight1.39%
Wallet Balance20,046.09 Persona
Pending Balance18.38 Persona
Total Paid6,310.80 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%18.38 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%18.28 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%18.18 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%18.08 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.98 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.88 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.78 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.58 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.48 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.38 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.28 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%17.08 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.78 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.68 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.48 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.38 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.28 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%16.08 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.98 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.88 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.78 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.57 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.27 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%15.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.97 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.77 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.67 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.57 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.47 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.37 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%14.07 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.97 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.87 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.77 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.67 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.57 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.47 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.27 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%13.06 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.86 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.66 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.56 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.46 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.36 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.26 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.16 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%12.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%11.96 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%11.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%11.76 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%11.66 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%11.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.39%11.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%11.36 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%11.26 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%11.16 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%11.06 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.96 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.85 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.75 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.55 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.35 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.25 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%10.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.95 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.75 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.65 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.55 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.45 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.35 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.25 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%9.05 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.95 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.85 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.75 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.54 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.44 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.24 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%8.04 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.94 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.84 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.74 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.64 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.44 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.24 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%7.04 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.94 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.84 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.74 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.63 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.53 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.43 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.33 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.23 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.13 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%6.03 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%5.83 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%5.73 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%5.63 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,046.09 Persona1.40%5.53 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC30.20 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.41 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.21 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.64 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.06 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.66 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.55 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.01 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.53 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.63 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.50 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.49 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.48 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.35 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.28 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.82 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.76 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.25 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.07 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.16 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.06 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.15 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.14 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.46 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.23 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.94 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.79 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.88 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.87 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.52 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.71 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.73 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.97 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.89 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.80 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.18 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.13 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.97 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.85 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.60 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.53 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.96 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.40 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.56 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.02 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.89 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.30 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.62 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.96 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.96 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.64 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.81 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.68 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.20 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.65 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.14 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.52 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.49 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.72 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.47 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.57 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.00 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona