2.24 Persona

Balance since last payout

10,087.08 Persona

Total Paid

1.24225%

Vote Weight
PCrATKeNGwo6BTw5TmfGFZigcEAWoadNrJ
Created At2018-05-10 11:40:02
Vote Weight1.24%
Wallet Balance23,822.36 Persona
Pending Balance2.24 Persona
Total Paid10,087.08 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-23 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%2.24 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%2.06 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.97 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.88 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.79 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.70 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.52 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.34 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.25 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.16 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%1.07 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.89 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.81 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.72 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.63 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.54 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.45 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.36 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.09 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,822.36 Persona1.24%0.00 Persona
3 hours ago Profit Share23,803.75 Persona1.24%0.00 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%18.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%18.43 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%18.34 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%18.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%18.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.90 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.72 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.63 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.45 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.36 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%17.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.91 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.83 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.74 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.56 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.38 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.29 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%16.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.66 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.57 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.39 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.31 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.13 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%15.04 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.77 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.68 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.50 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.23 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%14.05 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.87 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.78 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.70 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.52 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.43 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.34 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.25 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.16 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%13.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.98 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.89 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.80 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.71 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.53 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.35 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.26 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.17 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.09 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%12.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.55 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.46 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.37 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.19 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%11.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.92 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.83 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.56 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.47 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.30 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%10.03 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.94 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.85 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.76 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.67 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.58 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.49 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.40 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.22 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.13 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%9.04 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%8.95 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%8.86 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update23,803.75 Persona1.24%8.77 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC30.20 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.41 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.21 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.64 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.08 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.06 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.66 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.55 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.01 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.53 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.63 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.50 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.49 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.48 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.35 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.28 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.82 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.76 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.25 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.07 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.16 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.06 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.89 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.15 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.14 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.46 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.23 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.94 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.79 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.88 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.30 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.24 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.87 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.52 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.71 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.55 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.73 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.97 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.89 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.74 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.80 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.18 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.13 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.97 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.85 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.60 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.53 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.96 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.91 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.40 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.56 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.86 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.02 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.89 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.30 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.62 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.96 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.96 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.64 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.63 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.81 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.68 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.20 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.65 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.14 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.95 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.52 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.49 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.72 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.47 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.57 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.96 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.00 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona