3.96 Persona

Balance since last payout

11,552.44 Persona

Total Paid

1.12691%

Vote Weight
PCsE8oXWW7FBn1X95W44bjZ9t4xRZjqXCe
Created At2018-05-25 18:25:02
Vote Weight1.13%
Wallet Balance24,141.34 Persona
Pending Balance3.96 Persona
Total Paid11,552.44 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.96 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.87 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.78 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.69 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.60 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.51 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.42 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.33 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.24 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%3.06 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.97 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.52 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.43 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.34 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.25 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%2.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.98 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.71 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.53 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.35 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.26 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%1.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.72 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.63 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.54 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.45 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.18 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,141.34 Persona1.13%0.00 Persona
5 hours ago Profit Share24,122.60 Persona1.13%0.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.74 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.56 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.47 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.38 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.29 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%18.02 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.57 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.39 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.21 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.12 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%17.03 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.94 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.85 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.67 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.58 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.49 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.40 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%16.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.95 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.68 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.59 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.41 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.32 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.23 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.14 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%15.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.96 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.87 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.78 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.69 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.60 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.51 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.24 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%14.06 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.97 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.88 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.70 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.61 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.25 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.16 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%13.07 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.98 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.89 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.80 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.62 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.53 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.26 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.17 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%12.08 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.90 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.81 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.72 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.63 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.54 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.45 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.36 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.27 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.18 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.09 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%11.00 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%10.82 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%10.64 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update24,122.60 Persona1.13%10.55 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.48 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.00 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.46 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.45 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.02 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.90 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.73 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.71 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.59 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.40 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.11 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.94 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.85 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.02 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.05 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.92 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.91 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.91 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.78 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.85 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.29 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.15 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.22 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.69 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.52 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.55 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.64 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.55 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.19 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.62 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.62 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.45 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.70 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.77 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.84 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.94 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.71 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.10 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.72 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.71 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.28 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.37 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.75 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.38 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.33 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.18 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.03 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.67 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.23 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.08 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.26 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.89 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.51 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.47 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.48 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.45 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.42 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.28 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.73 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.41 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.62 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.69 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.54 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.41 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.26 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.17 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.28 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.40 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.71 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.00 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.11 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC45.16 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.51 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.56 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.00 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.17 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.44 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.50 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.48 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.66 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.55 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.01 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.34 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.70 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.95 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.83 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.68 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.34 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.32 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.36 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.59 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.37 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.60 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.36 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.52 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.48 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.37 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.88 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.82 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.65 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.06 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.43 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.18 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.28 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.65 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.70 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.85 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.15 Persona