1.51 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,527.43 Persona

Total Paid

0.21620%

Vote Weight
PDLRuZyQyy4oyTaqM3ajp6aseADtrgVtT8
Created At2018-05-23 14:20:02
Vote Weight0.22%
Wallet Balance3,902.91 Persona
Pending Balance1.51 Persona
Total Paid1,527.43 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.51 Persona
22 minutes ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.48 Persona
37 minutes ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.45 Persona
47 minutes ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.42 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.39 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.37 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.34 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.31 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.29 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.26 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.21 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.20 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.15 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.12 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.09 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.01 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%1.00 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.97 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.95 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.92 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.90 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.86 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.81 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.79 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.78 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.75 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.73 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.67 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.65 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.64 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.62 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.59 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.53 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.45 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.44 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.39 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.37 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.34 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.28 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.26 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.25 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.20 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.16 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.08 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.05 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update3,902.91 Persona0.22%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share3,899.62 Persona0.22%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.26 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.24 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.23 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.21 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.18 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.16 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.12 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.07 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.04 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%3.01 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.96 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.93 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.90 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.87 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.85 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.84 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.81 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.77 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.76 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.74 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.71 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.70 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.68 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.65 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.62 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.59 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.57 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.56 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.52 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.51 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.48 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.46 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.43 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.42 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.40 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.38 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.35 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.32 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.29 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.28 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.24 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.23 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.21 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.20 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.17 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.14 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.12 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.10 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update3,899.62 Persona0.22%2.07 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC5.22 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.26 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.05 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.61 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.86 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.85 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.44 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.25 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.22 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.19 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.62 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.59 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.57 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.43 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.43 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.41 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.41 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.41 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.38 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.78 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.76 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.64 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.61 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.45 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.19 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.16 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.51 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.52 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.51 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.75 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.69 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.18 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.18 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.98 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.02 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.03 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.04 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.06 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.02 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.08 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.02 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.02 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.97 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.94 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.96 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.03 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.96 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.95 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.92 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.89 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.90 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.87 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.97 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.96 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.80 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.79 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.79 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.84 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.83 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.80 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.74 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.83 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.87 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.72 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.79 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.80 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.70 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.78 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.81 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.96 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.20 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.26 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.32 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.19 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.17 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.14 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.09 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.08 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.09 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.13 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.09 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.13 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.09 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.94 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.77 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.75 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.67 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.74 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.66 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.80 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.69 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.72 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.72 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.76 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.71 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.62 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.63 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.49 Persona