0.20 Persona

Balance since last payout

32.82 Persona

Total Paid

0.01321%

Vote Weight
PE5e6WSgebXW7SHdLmtyfxmUDyEBzob3K7
Created At2019-02-22 21:40:02
Vote Weight0.01%
Wallet Balance247.82 Persona
Pending Balance0.20 Persona
Total Paid32.82 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 22:00:16
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.20 Persona
12 minutes ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.20 Persona
22 minutes ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.20 Persona
32 minutes ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.20 Persona
47 minutes ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.19 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.18 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.15 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.15 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.15 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.15 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.15 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.15 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.13 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.09 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.08 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.07 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.06 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.06 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.06 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.06 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.06 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.06 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.05 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.05 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.05 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.05 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.05 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.05 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update247.82 Persona0.01%0.03 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.28 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.26 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.26 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.25 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.27 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.27 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.27 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.27 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.27 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.28 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.17 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.24 Persona
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Wed, May 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Thu, May 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Fri, May 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sat, May 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, May 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Mon, May 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, May 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Wed, May 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Thu, May 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sat, May 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Fri, May 17, 2019 8:55 AM UTC1.19 Persona
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.12 Persona
    Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, May 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Mon, May 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, May 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Wed, May 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Thu, May 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Fri, May 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sat, May 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sun, May 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Mon, May 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Tue, May 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Wed, May 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Thu, May 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Fri, May 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Thu, Jun 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.21 Persona
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.20 Persona