1.76 Persona

Balance since last payout

633.97 Persona

Total Paid

0.14003%

Vote Weight
PEFC3n7CHQL36c11jeVqyBhyKEYyXEW1PS
Created At2018-05-12 02:35:02
Vote Weight0.14%
Wallet Balance2,013.82 Persona
Pending Balance1.76 Persona
Total Paid633.97 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.76 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.74 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.72 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.70 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.68 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.67 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.65 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.64 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.60 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.59 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.55 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.54 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.52 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.51 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.49 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.48 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.44 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.41 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.40 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.38 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.37 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.35 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.32 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.31 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.30 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.29 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.26 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.24 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.23 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.22 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.18 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.16 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.12 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.11 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.09 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.08 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.05 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.01 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%1.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.99 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.97 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.95 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.94 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.92 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.90 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.86 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.85 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.82 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.81 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.79 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.75 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.72 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.70 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.68 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.66 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.65 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.64 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.62 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.61 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.58 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.57 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.53 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.52 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.49 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.47 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.46 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.45 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.42 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.40 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.39 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.38 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.37 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.33 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.31 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.30 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.28 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.26 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.24 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.22 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.20 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.19 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.17 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.16 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.15 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.13 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.11 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.08 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.07 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.04 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.03 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.01 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,013.82 Persona0.14%0.00 Persona
19 hours ago Profit Share2,011.37 Persona0.14%0.00 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.45 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.44 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.43 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.40 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.38 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.37 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.35 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.34 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.33 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update2,011.37 Persona0.14%2.32 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC3.03 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.06 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.93 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.58 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.67 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.66 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.57 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.58 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.61 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.69 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.59 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.44 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.62 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.63 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.62 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.60 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.14 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.31 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.35 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.29 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.26 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.32 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.27 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.25 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.31 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.23 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.21 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.25 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.42 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.15 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.21 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.44 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.51 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.41 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.38 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.29 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.13 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.12 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.11 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.03 Persona