0.85 Persona

Balance since last payout

887.23 Persona

Total Paid

0.12558%

Vote Weight
PEFC3n7CHQL36c11jeVqyBhyKEYyXEW1PS
Created At2018-05-12 02:35:02
Vote Weight0.13%
Wallet Balance2,267.07 Persona
Pending Balance0.85 Persona
Total Paid887.23 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.85 Persona
11 minutes ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.84 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.82 Persona
36 minutes ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.81 Persona
46 minutes ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.80 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.79 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.77 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.75 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.71 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.69 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.68 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.67 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.65 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.63 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.58 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.55 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.53 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.52 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.47 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.45 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.43 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.43 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.41 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.39 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.37 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.36 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.34 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.33 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.31 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.28 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.26 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.25 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.24 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.20 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.18 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.16 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.15 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.14 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.13 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.12 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.08 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.05 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,267.07 Persona0.13%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Profit Share2,265.16 Persona0.13%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.91 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.87 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.86 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.85 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.81 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.80 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.79 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.78 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.77 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.74 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.73 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.69 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.68 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.67 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.66 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.65 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.64 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.62 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.59 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.58 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.57 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.56 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.54 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.52 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.51 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.49 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.48 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.47 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.46 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.44 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.43 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.40 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.39 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.39 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.37 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.36 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.34 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.33 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.31 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.29 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.29 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.28 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.26 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.24 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.23 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.22 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.20 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.20 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.19 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.16 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.15 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.13 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.12 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,265.16 Persona0.13%1.10 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC3.03 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.06 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.93 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.58 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.67 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.66 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.57 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.58 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.61 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.69 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.59 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.44 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.62 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.63 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.62 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.60 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.14 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.31 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.35 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.29 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.33 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.26 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.32 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.27 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.28 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.25 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.31 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.23 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.21 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.22 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.25 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.42 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.15 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.21 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.44 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.51 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.43 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.41 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.38 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.37 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.29 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.13 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.12 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.20 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.18 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.16 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.17 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.11 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.03 Persona