4.33 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,565.54 Persona

Total Paid

0.34504%

Vote Weight
PELQFREWgCTdW91DtUndCpN8TboS3GSDUj
Created At2018-05-23 00:45:02
Vote Weight0.35%
Wallet Balance4,962.26 Persona
Pending Balance4.33 Persona
Total Paid1,565.54 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.33 Persona
8 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.30 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.25 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.20 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.15 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.13 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.05 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%4.03 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.95 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.93 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.86 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.83 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.78 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.76 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.73 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.68 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.63 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.58 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.51 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.48 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.46 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.41 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.38 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.26 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.23 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.21 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.18 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.13 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.06 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.04 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%3.01 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.94 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.91 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.81 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.76 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.74 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.71 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.69 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.66 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.61 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.54 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.49 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.34 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.29 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.21 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.16 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%2.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.99 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.94 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.92 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.87 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.72 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.62 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.42 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.34 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.32 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.24 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.22 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.17 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.12 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.10 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.05 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%1.00 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.97 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.95 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.92 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.90 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.87 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.85 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.77 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.75 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.72 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.70 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.65 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.60 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.57 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.55 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.52 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.47 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.42 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.40 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.37 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.32 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.27 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.20 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.17 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.15 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.10 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,962.26 Persona0.35%0.07 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC7.61 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.67 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.37 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.72 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.08 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.08 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.47 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.19 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.15 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.14 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.11 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.56 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.74 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.69 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.67 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.46 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.47 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.43 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.43 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.43 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.39 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.05 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.40 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.77 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.73 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.12 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.97 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.45 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.47 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.45 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.29 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.98 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.98 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.69 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.75 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.77 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.78 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.81 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.75 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.84 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.75 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.75 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.64 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.66 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.77 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.75 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.66 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.65 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.61 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.73 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.62 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.58 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.63 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.54 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.67 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.43 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.43 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.42 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.38 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.40 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.49 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.40 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.41 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.46 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.44 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.41 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.37 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.39 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.35 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.37 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.40 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.48 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.54 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.33 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.42 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.39 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.30 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.34 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.40 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.42 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.41 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.45 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.02 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.10 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.18 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.00 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.97 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.93 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.85 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.84 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.85 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.91 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.85 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.91 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.85 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.65 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.39 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.37 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.25 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.36 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.23 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.43 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.29 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.33 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.32 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.38 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.32 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.34 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.19 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.99 Persona