130.93 Persona

Balance since last payout

45,945.35 Persona

Total Paid

10.14733%

Vote Weight
PFievuJp5mtJN5zwz9WjBggR9sLGimxkLg
Created At2018-05-22 18:45:02
Vote Weight10.15%
Wallet Balance145,943.35 Persona
Pending Balance130.93 Persona
Total Paid45,945.35 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%130.93 Persona
8 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%130.19 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%129.46 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%128.73 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%128.00 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%127.27 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%126.54 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%125.81 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%125.08 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%124.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%123.62 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%122.89 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%122.16 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%121.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%120.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%119.97 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%119.23 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%118.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%117.77 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%117.04 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%116.31 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%115.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%114.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%113.39 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%112.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%111.93 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%111.20 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%110.46 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%109.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%109.00 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%108.27 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%107.54 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%106.81 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%106.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%105.35 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%104.62 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%103.89 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%103.15 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%102.42 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%101.69 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%100.96 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%100.23 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%99.50 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%98.77 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%98.04 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%96.57 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%95.84 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%95.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%94.38 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%93.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%92.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%91.46 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.15%90.73 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%89.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%89.26 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%88.53 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%87.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%87.07 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%86.34 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%85.61 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%84.88 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%84.15 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%83.41 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%82.68 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%81.95 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%81.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%80.49 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%79.76 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%79.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%78.29 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%76.83 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%76.10 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%75.37 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%74.64 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%73.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%72.44 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%71.71 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%70.98 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%70.25 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%69.52 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%68.79 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%68.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%67.32 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%66.59 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%65.86 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%65.13 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%64.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%63.67 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%62.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%61.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%60.74 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%60.01 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%59.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%58.55 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%57.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%57.08 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%56.35 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%55.62 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%54.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%54.16 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%53.43 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%52.69 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%51.96 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%51.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%50.50 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%49.77 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%49.04 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%48.31 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%47.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%46.84 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%46.11 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%45.38 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%44.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%43.92 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%42.45 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%41.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%40.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%40.26 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%39.52 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update145,943.35 Persona10.16%38.79 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC219.91 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC221.41 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC212.67 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC193.98 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC204.41 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC204.31 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.83 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.72 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.51 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.34 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.40 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC189.35 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC194.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC193.17 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC192.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.50 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.63 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC185.67 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC185.61 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC185.51 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC184.55 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.92 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC242.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC195.29 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC194.25 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.55 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.57 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.29 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC189.82 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC190.42 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC189.74 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.55 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.85 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.78 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.18 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.13 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.80 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.13 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.90 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.18 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.04 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.63 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.21 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.53 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.11 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.47 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC164.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.48 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.21 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.89 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.83 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.62 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.35 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.75 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.45 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.89 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.17 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.65 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.11 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.97 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.05 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.95 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.48 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.24 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.05 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.87 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.04 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.75 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC320.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.50 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.79 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.43 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.96 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.84 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.26 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.62 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC179.27 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.73 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.38 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.52 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.46 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.05 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.86 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.07 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.13 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.69 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.00 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.03 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.66 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.84 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.36 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.61 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.89 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.79 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.54 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.69 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.44 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.13 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.33 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.01 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.56 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.88 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.88 Persona