89.18 Persona

Balance since last payout

34,923.47 Persona

Total Paid

11.90056%

Vote Weight
PFievuJp5mtJN5zwz9WjBggR9sLGimxkLg
Created At2018-05-22 18:45:02
Vote Weight11.90%
Wallet Balance134,921.47 Persona
Pending Balance89.18 Persona
Total Paid34,923.47 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%89.18 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%88.32 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%87.47 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%86.61 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%85.75 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%84.90 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%84.04 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%83.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%82.32 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%81.47 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%80.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%79.75 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%78.90 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%77.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%76.33 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%75.47 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%74.61 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%73.75 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%72.90 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%72.04 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%71.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%70.33 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%69.47 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.90%68.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%67.75 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%66.90 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%66.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%65.18 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%64.33 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%63.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%62.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%61.75 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%60.90 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%60.04 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%59.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%58.32 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%57.47 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%56.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%55.75 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%54.90 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%54.04 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%53.18 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%52.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%51.47 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%50.61 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%48.89 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%48.04 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%47.18 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%46.32 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%45.46 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%44.61 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%43.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%42.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%42.03 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%40.32 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%38.60 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%37.75 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%36.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%36.03 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%35.17 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%34.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%33.46 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%32.60 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%31.74 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%30.89 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%30.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%29.17 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%28.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%27.45 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%26.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%25.74 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%24.88 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%24.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%23.17 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%22.31 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%21.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%19.73 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%18.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.91%18.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%17.16 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%16.30 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%14.59 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%13.73 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%12.87 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%12.01 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%11.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%10.30 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%9.44 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%8.58 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%7.72 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%6.86 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%6.01 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%5.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%4.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%3.43 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%2.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%1.72 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%0.86 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,921.47 Persona11.92%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Profit Share134,743.11 Persona11.90%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%178.36 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%177.51 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%176.65 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%175.79 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%174.94 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%173.22 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%172.36 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%171.51 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%170.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%169.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%168.94 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.90%168.08 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%167.22 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%166.36 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%164.65 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%162.94 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%162.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%160.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%159.51 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update134,743.11 Persona11.91%158.65 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC219.91 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC221.41 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC212.67 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC193.98 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC204.41 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC204.31 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.83 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.72 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.51 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.34 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.40 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC189.35 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC194.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC193.17 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC192.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.50 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.63 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC185.67 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC185.61 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC185.51 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC184.55 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.92 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC242.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC195.29 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC194.25 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.55 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.57 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.29 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC189.82 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC190.42 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC189.74 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.55 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.85 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.78 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.18 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.13 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.80 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.13 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.90 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.18 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.04 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.63 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.21 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.53 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.11 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.47 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC164.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.48 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.82 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.21 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.89 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.83 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.62 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.35 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.75 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.45 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.89 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.17 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.65 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.11 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.97 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.05 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.95 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.48 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.24 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.05 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.87 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC161.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.04 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.75 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC320.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.50 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.79 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.43 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.96 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.84 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.26 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.62 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC179.27 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.73 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.38 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.52 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.46 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.05 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.86 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.07 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.13 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.69 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.00 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.03 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.66 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.84 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.36 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.61 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.89 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC159.79 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.54 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.69 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.44 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.13 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.33 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.01 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.56 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.88 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC146.88 Persona