11.11 Persona

Balance since last payout

4,666.41 Persona

Total Paid

1.59031%

Vote Weight
PFm8bQoAs2hJmQEoXzthByTpbKEJnZoP3n
Created At2018-05-18 10:45:02
Vote Weight1.59%
Wallet Balance18,028.10 Persona
Pending Balance11.11 Persona
Total Paid4,666.41 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%11.11 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%11.00 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.89 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.77 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.66 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.54 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.31 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.20 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%10.08 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.97 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.85 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.74 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.51 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.40 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.28 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%9.05 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.94 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.82 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.48 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.25 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.14 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%8.02 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.91 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.68 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.34 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%7.11 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.88 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.76 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.53 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.30 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%6.07 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.96 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.85 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.73 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.62 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.39 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.16 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%5.04 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.81 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.59 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.47 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.36 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.24 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.13 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%4.01 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.78 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.67 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.32 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.21 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%3.10 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.87 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.64 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.41 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.29 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%2.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.95 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.83 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.72 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.61 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.49 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.38 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.26 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%1.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.92 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.80 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.69 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.57 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.46 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.23 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,028.10 Persona1.59%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share18,004.26 Persona1.59%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.72 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.49 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.37 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.15 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%23.03 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.92 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.80 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.69 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.46 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.34 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.23 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%22.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%21.77 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%21.66 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%21.43 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%21.31 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%21.20 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.97 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.85 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.74 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.63 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.51 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.40 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update18,004.26 Persona1.59%20.28 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC29.38 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.58 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC28.42 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.92 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.31 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.30 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.96 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.72 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.70 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.57 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.30 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.98 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.81 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.71 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.92 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.94 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.81 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.80 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.79 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.66 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.62 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.09 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.95 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.06 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.59 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.42 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.36 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC25.35 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.46 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.50 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.49 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.61 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.73 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.60 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.97 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.61 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.59 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.32 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.17 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.25 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.67 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.61 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.25 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.20 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.05 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.90 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.51 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.09 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.94 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.11 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.76 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.30 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.33 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.29 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.15 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.21 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.57 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.23 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.27 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.47 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.53 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.25 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.10 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.18 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.01 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.12 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.52 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.94 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.76 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.31 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.17 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.97 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.26 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.26 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.95 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.28 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.57 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.45 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.31 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.99 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.96 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.99 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.21 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.00 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.21 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.98 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.18 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.20 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.09 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.63 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.06 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.56 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.35 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.78 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.94 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.13 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.89 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.98 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.39 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.43 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.63 Persona