1.06 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,005.61 Persona

Total Paid

0.14607%

Vote Weight
PHhcqSqGRkyxwXZCoeXwwVM4c4YMNDQ78Y
Created At2018-06-01 01:00:02
Vote Weight0.15%
Wallet Balance2,637.00 Persona
Pending Balance1.06 Persona
Total Paid1,005.61 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:13
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%1.06 Persona
15 minutes ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%1.05 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%1.03 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%1.01 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%1.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.96 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.94 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.93 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.90 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.87 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.83 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.82 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.81 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.78 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.76 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.74 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.71 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.67 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.65 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.64 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.62 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.61 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.59 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.56 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.55 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.53 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.51 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.49 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.48 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.47 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.45 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.43 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.42 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.40 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.38 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.36 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.29 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.27 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.25 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.23 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.21 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.19 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.16 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.09 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.08 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.05 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.02 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,637.00 Persona0.15%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share2,634.77 Persona0.15%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.22 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.20 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.18 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.17 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.15 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.10 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.07 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.05 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.02 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%2.00 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.98 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.97 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.96 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.94 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.93 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.91 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.90 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.88 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.86 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.85 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.83 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.82 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.81 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.79 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.77 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.76 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.74 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.73 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.71 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.70 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.67 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.65 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.63 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.62 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.61 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.59 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.58 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.56 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.55 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.54 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.52 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.51 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.48 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.47 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.46 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.44 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.43 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.42 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.40 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.39 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.38 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.35 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.34 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update2,634.77 Persona0.15%1.32 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.50 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.85 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.83 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.04 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.12 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.09 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.00 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.98 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.98 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.98 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.96 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.89 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.12 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.01 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.83 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.81 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.05 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.06 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.05 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.86 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.49 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.69 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.72 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.72 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.73 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.74 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.71 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.76 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.72 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.71 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.67 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.72 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.72 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.67 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.67 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.65 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.63 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.70 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.65 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.64 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.66 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.68 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.57 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.59 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.58 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.59 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.57 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.52 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.58 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.62 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.52 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.14 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.50 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.52 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.57 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.84 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.88 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.92 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.83 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.80 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.76 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.76 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.76 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.79 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.76 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.79 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.76 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.66 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.55 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.53 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.48 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.53 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.47 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.56 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.50 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.51 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.51 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.54 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.51 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.52 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.39 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.38 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.45 Persona
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.40 Persona
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona