47.51 Persona

Balance since last payout

42,622.97 Persona

Total Paid

6.66277%

Vote Weight
PHvxtoaET9BRXwpEx4wZbs3RVnzsrJWWkm
Created At2018-06-25 10:05:02
Vote Weight6.66%
Wallet Balance120,282.72 Persona
Pending Balance47.51 Persona
Total Paid42,622.97 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%47.51 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%47.03 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%46.55 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%46.07 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%45.59 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%45.11 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%44.63 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%43.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%43.20 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%42.72 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%42.24 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%41.76 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%41.28 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%40.80 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%40.32 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%39.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%38.88 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%37.92 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%37.44 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%36.96 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%36.48 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%36.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%35.52 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%35.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%34.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%34.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%33.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%33.12 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%32.16 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%31.20 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%30.72 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%30.24 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%29.76 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.66%29.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%28.32 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%27.84 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%26.88 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%26.40 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%25.92 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%25.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%24.96 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%24.48 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%24.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%23.52 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%23.04 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%22.56 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%22.08 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%21.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%20.64 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%20.16 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%19.68 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%19.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%18.72 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%18.24 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%17.76 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%17.28 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%16.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%16.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%15.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%14.88 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%13.92 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%13.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%12.48 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%12.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%11.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%10.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%10.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%9.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%8.64 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%8.16 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%7.68 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%7.20 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%6.72 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%6.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%5.76 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%5.28 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%4.80 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%4.32 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%3.84 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%3.36 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%2.88 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%2.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%1.92 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%1.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%0.96 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,282.72 Persona6.67%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share120,181.39 Persona6.66%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%101.33 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%100.37 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%99.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%99.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%98.93 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%98.45 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%97.97 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%97.49 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%97.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%96.05 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%95.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%95.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%94.61 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%94.13 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%93.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%93.17 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%92.69 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%92.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%91.73 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%91.25 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%90.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%89.81 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%89.33 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%88.85 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%88.37 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%87.89 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%87.41 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%86.93 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%86.45 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%85.97 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.66%85.49 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.67%85.01 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update120,181.39 Persona6.67%84.53 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC64.11 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC128.74 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC128.69 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC122.57 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC124.22 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC124.55 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC125.04 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.82 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC125.85 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.85 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.76 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC122.29 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.49 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.93 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC124.18 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.87 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.91 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC120.81 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC120.01 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.02 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC120.21 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC119.20 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC122.41 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC122.18 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.01 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.86 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.66 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.89 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC118.20 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.32 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.53 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.61 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.11 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.44 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.63 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.02 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.12 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.31 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.89 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC119.36 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.76 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC234.31 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.98 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.99 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.08 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.91 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.29 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.50 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.39 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.98 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.52 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.24 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.05 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.13 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC128.50 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC127.72 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC125.96 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC125.82 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC125.97 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC127.19 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC126.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC127.16 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC125.92 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC121.55 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.16 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.55 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC113.01 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.39 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC112.66 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC116.98 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC113.87 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.72 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.53 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC115.76 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.45 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.95 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.69 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.93 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC107.53 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC109.05 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC108.55 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.56 Persona
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC107.53 Persona
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC109.49 Persona
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC110.24 Persona
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC110.22 Persona
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.34 Persona
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC119.34 Persona
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.23 Persona
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC129.79 Persona
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.40 Persona
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.38 Persona
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.94 Persona
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.31 Persona
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC127.01 Persona
    Tue, Oct 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC119.88 Persona
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC119.01 Persona
    Thu, Oct 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.40 Persona
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.21 Persona
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.28 Persona
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.46 Persona
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.93 Persona
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC133.46 Persona
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.32 Persona
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC117.53 Persona
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.67 Persona
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.29 Persona
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.26 Persona
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC134.53 Persona
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.11 Persona