9.66 Persona

Balance since last payout

3,486.44 Persona

Total Paid

0.77005%

Vote Weight
PKLUg8QNjMwee9aq8K3RZxtsP8LWH9vevz
Created At2018-05-17 23:45:02
Vote Weight0.77%
Wallet Balance11,074.60 Persona
Pending Balance9.66 Persona
Total Paid3,486.44 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.66 Persona
9 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.60 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.49 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.44 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.33 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.27 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.21 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.16 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%9.05 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.99 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.94 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.83 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.77 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.72 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.55 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.44 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.38 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.33 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.22 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.10 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%8.05 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.99 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.94 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.72 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.66 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.55 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.44 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%7.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.88 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.83 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.77 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.72 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.66 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.61 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.50 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.39 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.33 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.27 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.16 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.11 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%6.00 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.94 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.83 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.72 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.66 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.55 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.50 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.39 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.28 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.16 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%5.00 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.94 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.83 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.72 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.66 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.61 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.55 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.50 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.39 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.33 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.22 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.17 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.05 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%4.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.83 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.72 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.61 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.55 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.50 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.44 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.33 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.22 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.17 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.11 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.05 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%3.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.94 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.83 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.78 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.72 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.67 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.61 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.56 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.50 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.33 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.28 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.22 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.17 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.11 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.06 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%2.00 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update11,074.60 Persona0.77%1.94 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC16.69 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.80 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.72 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.51 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.50 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.18 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.46 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.39 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.37 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.75 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.66 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.60 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.15 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.16 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.09 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.00 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.87 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.39 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.82 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.74 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.30 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.40 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.78 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.80 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.34 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.34 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.70 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.87 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.96 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.83 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.04 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.83 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.59 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.64 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.87 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.64 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.52 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.54 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.46 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.56 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.11 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.09 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.01 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.25 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.08 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.07 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.99 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.03 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.93 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.99 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.22 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.37 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.89 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.29 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.10 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.12 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.02 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.91 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.05 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.08 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.17 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.42 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.38 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.24 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.06 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.04 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.06 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.18 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.06 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.18 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.05 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.60 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.04 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.98 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.71 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.96 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.68 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.13 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.80 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.89 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.87 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.00 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.86 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.91 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.58 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.60 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.15 Persona