1.80 Persona

Balance since last payout

6,111.76 Persona

Total Paid

0.63954%

Vote Weight
PKLUg8QNjMwee9aq8K3RZxtsP8LWH9vevz
Created At2018-05-17 23:45:02
Vote Weight0.64%
Wallet Balance13,699.92 Persona
Pending Balance1.80 Persona
Total Paid6,111.76 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
37 seconds ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.80 Persona
10 minutes ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.75 Persona
25 minutes ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.66 Persona
35 minutes ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.57 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.52 Persona
50 minutes ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.47 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.38 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.34 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.24 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.20 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.15 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%1.01 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.92 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.88 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.78 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.69 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.64 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.55 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.51 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.41 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.09 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,699.92 Persona0.64%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share13,690.33 Persona0.64%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.58 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.54 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.40 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.35 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.31 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.26 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.21 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.12 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%9.08 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.98 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.94 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.85 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.66 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.62 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.57 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.52 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.43 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.39 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.29 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.25 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.20 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.11 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.06 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%8.02 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.97 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.83 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.74 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.65 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.51 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.37 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.28 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.23 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%7.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.96 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.91 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.68 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.45 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.31 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.27 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.22 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.08 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%6.04 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.95 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.85 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.76 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.71 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.67 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.62 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.53 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.39 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.35 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.25 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.21 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.12 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%5.02 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.93 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.89 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.84 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.79 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.75 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.66 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.56 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.52 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.42 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.38 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.33 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.29 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.24 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.15 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.06 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update13,690.33 Persona0.64%4.01 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC16.69 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.80 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.72 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.51 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.50 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.18 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.46 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.39 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.37 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.75 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.66 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.60 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.15 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.16 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.09 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.00 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.87 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.39 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.82 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.74 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.30 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.40 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.45 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.78 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.80 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.34 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.34 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.70 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.87 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.96 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.83 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.04 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.83 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.67 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.59 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.64 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.87 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.64 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.52 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.54 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.46 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.56 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.11 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.09 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.01 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.25 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.08 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.07 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.99 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.03 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.93 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.99 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.22 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.37 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.89 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.29 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.10 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.12 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.02 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.82 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.91 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.05 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.08 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.17 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.42 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.38 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.24 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.06 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.04 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.06 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.18 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.06 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.18 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.05 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.60 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.04 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.98 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.71 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.96 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.68 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.13 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.80 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.89 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.87 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.00 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.86 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.91 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.58 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.60 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.15 Persona