8.95 Persona

Balance since last payout

6,386.22 Persona

Total Paid

1.17245%

Vote Weight
PKo9LiyqQx2a2FMw7T8fkSu4BNnmQ7AVuL
Created At2018-05-14 20:45:02
Vote Weight1.17%
Wallet Balance17,845.46 Persona
Pending Balance8.95 Persona
Total Paid6,386.22 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.95 Persona
16 minutes ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.87 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.70 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.62 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.53 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.36 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.11 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%8.02 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.94 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.86 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.77 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.69 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.52 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.43 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.35 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.26 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.10 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%7.01 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.93 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.67 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.50 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.25 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%6.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.83 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.74 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.66 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.58 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.41 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.24 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.15 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%5.07 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.98 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.82 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.73 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.56 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.48 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.39 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.31 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.22 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.14 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%4.06 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.63 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.46 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.38 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.21 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%3.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.96 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.87 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.70 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.53 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.45 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.37 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.28 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%2.03 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.94 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.86 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.69 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.61 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.35 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.27 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.10 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%1.01 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.93 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.85 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.76 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.68 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.51 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.42 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.25 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.17 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.08 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,845.46 Persona1.17%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Profit Share17,827.72 Persona1.17%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.74 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.65 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.48 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.31 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.23 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.15 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%17.06 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.81 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.64 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.55 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.47 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.39 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.30 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.22 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.13 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%16.05 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.96 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.88 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.71 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.63 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.46 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.37 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.29 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update17,827.72 Persona1.17%15.20 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC27.97 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.13 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.99 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.35 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.29 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.27 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.64 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.21 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.10 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.70 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.32 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.21 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.44 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.18 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.04 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.70 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.10 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.09 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.14 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.45 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.52 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.33 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.32 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.09 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.97 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.04 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.39 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.04 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.99 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.86 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.74 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.26 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.77 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.92 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.08 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.25 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.22 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.10 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.15 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.46 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.20 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.36 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.42 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.18 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.06 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.12 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.97 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.41 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.92 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.23 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.11 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.81 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.94 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.21 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.33 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.05 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.22 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.49 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.16 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.06 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.94 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.68 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.66 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.98 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.14 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.04 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.65 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.59 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.91 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.88 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.08 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.95 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.44 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.48 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.79 Persona