2.78 Persona

Balance since last payout

9,179.26 Persona

Total Paid

0.96344%

Vote Weight
PKo9LiyqQx2a2FMw7T8fkSu4BNnmQ7AVuL
Created At2018-05-14 20:45:02
Vote Weight0.96%
Wallet Balance20,638.49 Persona
Pending Balance2.78 Persona
Total Paid9,179.26 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.78 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.71 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.64 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.50 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.43 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.36 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.29 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.22 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.08 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%2.01 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.94 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.87 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.80 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.67 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.53 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.39 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.32 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%1.11 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.97 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.90 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.76 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.69 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.49 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.42 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.21 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,638.49 Persona0.96%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share20,624.05 Persona0.96%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%14.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%14.37 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%14.30 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%14.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%14.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%14.02 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.95 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.88 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.74 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.67 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.53 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.47 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.40 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.33 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.26 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.19 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%13.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.98 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.91 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.70 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.49 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.43 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.36 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.15 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%12.01 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.87 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.80 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.73 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.59 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.52 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.38 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.32 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.25 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.18 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%11.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.97 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.90 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.76 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.69 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.55 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.48 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.27 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.21 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.07 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%10.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.93 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.79 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.72 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.65 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.51 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.30 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.16 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.10 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%9.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.96 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.89 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.75 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.68 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.61 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.54 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.40 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.33 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.19 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%8.05 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.98 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.92 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.85 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.78 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.71 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.64 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.50 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.43 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.36 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.29 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.22 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update20,624.05 Persona0.96%7.15 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC27.97 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.13 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.99 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.35 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.29 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.27 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.64 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.21 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.10 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.70 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.32 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.21 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.44 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.18 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.04 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.70 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.10 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.09 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.14 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.45 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.52 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.33 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.32 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.09 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.97 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.04 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.39 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.04 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.99 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.86 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.74 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.26 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.77 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.92 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.08 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.25 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.22 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.10 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.15 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.46 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.20 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.36 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.42 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.18 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.06 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.12 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.97 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.41 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.92 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.23 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.11 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.81 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.94 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.21 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.33 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.05 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.22 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.49 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.16 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.06 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.94 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.68 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.66 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.98 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.14 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.04 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.65 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.59 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.91 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.88 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.08 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.95 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.44 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.48 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.79 Persona