9.90 Persona

Balance since last payout

3,964.33 Persona

Total Paid

1.36048%

Vote Weight
PKo9LiyqQx2a2FMw7T8fkSu4BNnmQ7AVuL
Created At2018-05-14 20:45:02
Vote Weight1.36%
Wallet Balance15,423.56 Persona
Pending Balance9.90 Persona
Total Paid3,964.33 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:06
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.90 Persona
10 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.80 Persona
15 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.70 Persona
20 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.61 Persona
25 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.51 Persona
35 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.41 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.31 Persona
55 minutes ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.12 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%9.02 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.82 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.53 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.33 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.24 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.14 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%8.04 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.94 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.75 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.65 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.55 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.35 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.26 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.16 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%7.06 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.96 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.86 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.67 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.57 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.47 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.37 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%6.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.98 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.88 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.79 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.59 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.49 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.39 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.30 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.10 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%5.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.90 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.81 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.61 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.41 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.31 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.22 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.12 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%4.02 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.92 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.82 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.73 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.63 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.53 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.43 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.33 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.24 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%3.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.84 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.75 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.65 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.55 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.26 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.16 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%2.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.96 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.86 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.67 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.57 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.37 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.28 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.18 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%1.08 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.98 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.88 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.69 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.49 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.39 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.20 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update15,423.56 Persona1.36%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Profit Share15,403.17 Persona1.36%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%20.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%20.29 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%20.19 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%20.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%20.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.80 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.70 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.61 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.51 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.41 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.31 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.12 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%19.02 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%18.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%18.63 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%18.53 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%18.33 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%18.23 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%18.14 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%17.94 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%17.84 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%17.74 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update15,403.17 Persona1.36%17.65 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC27.97 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC26.68 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.13 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.99 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.35 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.36 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.29 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.27 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.64 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.08 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.00 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.21 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.10 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC27.70 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.32 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.21 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.44 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.18 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.04 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.70 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.77 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.69 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.22 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.10 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.09 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.14 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.40 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.45 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.52 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.33 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.32 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.09 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.97 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.04 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.39 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.04 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.99 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.86 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.74 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.26 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.77 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.92 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.08 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.25 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.22 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.10 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.15 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.46 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.20 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.36 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.42 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.18 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.06 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.12 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.97 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.41 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.92 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.23 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.11 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.81 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.94 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.16 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.21 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.33 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.05 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.22 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.49 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.16 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.06 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.94 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.86 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.68 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.86 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.66 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.98 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.14 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.04 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.65 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.59 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.27 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.78 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.91 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.88 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.08 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.95 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.44 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.48 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.79 Persona