6.05 Persona

Balance since last payout

2,182.49 Persona

Total Paid

2.05015%

Vote Weight
PM4UQdpR8LqDNcBzQiwTUUtCz1rH2rxwRT
Created At2019-01-07 20:20:03
Vote Weight2.05%
Wallet Balance28,915.87 Persona
Pending Balance6.05 Persona
Total Paid2,182.49 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-21 22:00:16
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%6.05 Persona
12 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.91 Persona
17 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.76 Persona
27 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.61 Persona
32 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.46 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.32 Persona
47 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.17 Persona
52 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%5.02 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%4.87 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%4.72 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%4.58 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%4.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%4.13 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%3.84 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%3.69 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%3.54 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%3.25 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%3.10 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.95 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.81 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.51 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.36 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.22 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%2.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%1.92 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%1.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%1.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%1.48 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%1.33 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%1.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%0.89 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%0.59 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%0.44 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%0.30 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%0.15 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,915.87 Persona2.05%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share28,885.03 Persona2.05%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%30.84 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%30.70 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%30.55 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%30.40 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%30.25 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%30.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%29.96 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%29.81 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%29.66 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%29.52 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%29.37 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%29.22 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.78 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.63 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.49 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.34 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.19 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%28.04 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.75 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.60 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.45 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.31 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.16 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%27.01 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%26.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%26.72 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%26.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%26.42 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%26.27 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%26.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.83 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.68 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.54 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%25.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%24.95 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%24.80 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%24.65 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%24.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%24.21 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%24.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.91 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.77 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.62 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.32 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.18 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%23.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.88 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.44 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%22.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%21.85 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%21.70 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%21.55 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%21.26 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%21.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.96 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.82 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.67 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.23 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%20.08 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.93 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.78 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.64 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.34 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.19 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%19.05 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%18.90 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%18.75 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%18.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update28,885.03 Persona2.05%18.46 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.58 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.85 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.90 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.70 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.75 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.20 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.56 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.37 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.70 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.94 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.83 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.28 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.55 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.22 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.80 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.50 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.22 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.50 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.91 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.89 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.12 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.41 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.31 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.58 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.52 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.13 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.98 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.54 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.25 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.38 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.40 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.71 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.85 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC37.71 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.09 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.48 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.34 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.57 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.28 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.60 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC34.07 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.61 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.31 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.06 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.47 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.40 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.83 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.68 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.82 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.80 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.09 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.43 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.53 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.51 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.75 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.68 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.54 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.50 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.61 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.13 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.85 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.59 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.33 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC22.20 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.16 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.84 Persona