9.93 Persona

Balance since last payout

4,019.10 Persona

Total Paid

1.94176%

Vote Weight
PM4UQdpR8LqDNcBzQiwTUUtCz1rH2rxwRT
Created At2019-01-07 20:20:03
Vote Weight1.94%
Wallet Balance30,752.48 Persona
Pending Balance9.93 Persona
Total Paid4,019.10 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-21 22:00:19
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%9.93 Persona
9 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%9.79 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%9.65 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%9.51 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%9.23 Persona
39 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%9.09 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%8.95 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%8.81 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%8.67 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%8.53 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%8.39 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%8.25 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.97 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.83 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.69 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.55 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.41 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%7.13 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.99 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.57 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.43 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.29 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%6.01 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.87 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.31 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%5.03 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.89 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.75 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.47 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.19 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%4.05 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%3.92 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%3.78 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%3.64 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%3.36 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%3.22 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%3.08 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.94 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.80 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.66 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.52 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.38 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.24 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%2.10 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.82 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.68 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.54 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.40 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.26 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%1.12 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.98 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.70 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.42 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.28 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,752.48 Persona1.94%0.00 Persona
8 hours ago Profit Share30,723.12 Persona1.94%0.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%29.36 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%29.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%29.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.80 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.66 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.38 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%28.10 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%27.96 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%27.68 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%27.54 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%27.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%27.26 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%27.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.98 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.84 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.71 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.57 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.43 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.29 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%26.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.87 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.45 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.31 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.17 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%25.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%24.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%24.75 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%24.61 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%24.47 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%24.19 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%24.05 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%23.91 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%23.77 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%23.63 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%23.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%23.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%23.07 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%22.93 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%22.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%22.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%22.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%22.23 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%22.10 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%21.96 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%21.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update30,723.12 Persona1.94%21.68 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.30 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.58 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.85 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.90 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.70 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.75 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.20 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.56 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.37 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.70 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.94 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.83 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.28 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.55 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.22 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.80 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.50 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.22 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.50 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.91 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.89 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.12 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.41 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.31 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.58 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.52 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.13 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.98 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.54 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.25 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.38 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.40 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.71 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.85 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC37.71 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.09 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.48 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.34 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.57 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.28 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.60 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC34.07 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.61 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.31 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.06 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.47 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.40 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.83 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.68 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.82 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.80 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC33.09 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.43 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.53 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.51 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC32.75 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.68 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.54 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.50 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.61 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC35.13 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC36.85 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.59 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.33 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC22.20 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.16 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.84 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.12 Persona
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.93 Persona
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.03 Persona
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.94 Persona
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.06 Persona
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.05 Persona
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.03 Persona
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.87 Persona
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.71 Persona
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.28 Persona
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.07 Persona
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.76 Persona
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.03 Persona
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.87 Persona
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.42 Persona
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.41 Persona
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.54 Persona
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.67 Persona
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.65 Persona
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.49 Persona
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.76 Persona
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.62 Persona
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.00 Persona
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.16 Persona
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.28 Persona
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.21 Persona
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.02 Persona
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.12 Persona
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.84 Persona
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.55 Persona
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.82 Persona
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.80 Persona
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.65 Persona
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.77 Persona
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.90 Persona
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.89 Persona
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.85 Persona
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.72 Persona
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.36 Persona
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.19 Persona
    Wed, May 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.01 Persona
    Thu, May 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.69 Persona
    Fri, May 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.73 Persona
    Sat, May 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.99 Persona
    Sun, May 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC30.12 Persona
    Mon, May 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.84 Persona
    Tue, May 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC29.97 Persona
    Wed, May 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC28.97 Persona