216.74 Persona

Balance since last payout

70,401.38 Persona

Total Paid

15.04941%

Vote Weight
PM8gQeV4xVXqzpXphHeAsATZdV6sFznswb
Created At2018-05-24 00:40:02
Vote Weight15.05%
Wallet Balance216,449.58 Persona
Pending Balance216.74 Persona
Total Paid70,401.38 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%216.74 Persona
8 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%215.54 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%214.33 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%213.13 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%211.93 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%210.72 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%209.52 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%208.32 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%207.12 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%205.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%204.71 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%203.51 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%202.30 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%201.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%199.90 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%198.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%197.49 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%196.29 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%195.09 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%193.88 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%192.68 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%191.48 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.05%190.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%189.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%186.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%185.46 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%184.26 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%183.05 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%181.85 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%180.65 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%179.44 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%178.24 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%177.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%175.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%174.63 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%173.43 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%172.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%171.02 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%169.82 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%168.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%167.41 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%166.21 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%165.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%163.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%162.60 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%161.39 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%158.99 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%157.78 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%156.58 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%155.38 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%154.17 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%151.76 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%150.56 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%149.36 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%148.15 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%146.95 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%145.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%144.54 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%143.34 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%142.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%140.93 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%139.73 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%138.52 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%137.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%136.12 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%134.91 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%133.71 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%132.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%131.30 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%130.10 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%128.89 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%126.49 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%125.28 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%124.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%122.87 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%120.47 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.06%119.26 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%118.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%116.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%115.65 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%114.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%113.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%112.04 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%110.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%109.63 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%108.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%107.22 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%106.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%104.81 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%102.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%101.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%100.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%98.79 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%97.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%96.38 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%95.18 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%93.97 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%92.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%91.57 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%90.36 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%89.16 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%87.95 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%86.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%85.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%84.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%83.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%81.93 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%80.73 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%79.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%78.32 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%77.11 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%75.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%74.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%73.50 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%72.30 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%69.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%68.68 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%67.48 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%66.27 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update216,449.58 Persona15.07%65.07 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC87.08 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC89.46 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC74.47 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC118.04 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.11 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC143.70 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.59 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.49 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.79 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.64 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.79 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.00 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.23 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.21 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.39 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.83 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC202.75 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.46 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.62 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.54 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.61 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.49 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.58 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.16 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.57 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC104.02 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.88 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.13 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.64 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.25 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.72 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.16 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.83 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.41 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.32 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.53 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.15 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.94 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.59 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.19 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.69 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC164.60 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.19 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.05 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC164.96 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.27 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.63 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.06 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.77 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.54 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.19 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC222.75 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.42 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC227.26 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.69 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC226.24 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC226.93 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC225.36 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC222.57 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.36 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.61 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC226.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC227.75 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC230.90 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC233.81 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.83 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC459.12 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC228.88 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC232.61 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC234.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC230.80 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC232.53 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC235.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC236.00 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC235.84 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC237.68 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC247.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC262.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC265.86 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC269.56 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC261.67 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC260.43 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC258.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.13 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.49 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC257.99 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.66 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC258.02 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.55 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC294.53 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC289.31 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC287.86 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC281.55 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC284.94 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC277.90 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC288.59 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC280.97 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC283.09 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC282.67 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC285.76 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC293.14 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC301.35 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC292.86 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC293.51 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC282.03 Persona