34.11 Persona

Balance since last payout

133,338.87 Persona

Total Paid

20.31994%

Vote Weight
PM8gQeV4xVXqzpXphHeAsATZdV6sFznswb
Created At2018-05-24 00:40:02
Vote Weight20.32%
Wallet Balance389,656.88 Persona
Pending Balance34.11 Persona
Total Paid133,338.87 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-23 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%34.11 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%32.48 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%30.86 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%29.23 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%27.61 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%25.99 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%24.36 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%22.74 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%21.11 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%19.49 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%17.87 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%16.24 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%14.62 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%12.99 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%11.37 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%9.75 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%8.12 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%6.50 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%4.87 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%3.25 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%1.62 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,656.88 Persona20.32%0.00 Persona
2 hours ago Profit Share389,318.97 Persona20.31%0.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%337.91 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%336.29 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%334.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%333.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%329.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%328.17 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%326.55 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%324.93 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%323.30 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%321.68 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%320.06 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%316.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%315.19 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%313.57 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%311.94 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%310.32 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%308.70 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%307.07 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%305.45 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%303.83 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%302.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%300.58 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%297.33 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%295.71 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%294.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%292.46 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%290.84 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%289.22 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%287.59 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%285.97 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%284.35 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%282.72 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%281.10 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%279.48 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%277.85 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%276.23 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%274.61 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%272.98 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%269.74 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%268.11 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%266.49 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%264.87 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%263.24 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%261.62 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%258.37 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%256.75 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.31%255.13 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%251.88 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%250.26 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%248.63 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%247.01 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%245.38 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%243.76 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%242.14 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%240.51 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%238.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%237.27 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%235.64 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%234.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%232.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%230.77 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%229.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%227.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%225.90 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%224.27 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%222.65 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%221.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%219.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%217.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%214.53 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%212.90 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%209.65 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%208.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%206.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.32%204.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%203.16 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%201.53 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%199.91 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%198.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%196.66 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%193.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%191.79 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%190.16 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%188.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%186.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%185.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%183.66 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%182.04 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%180.41 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%178.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%177.16 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%175.54 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%173.92 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%172.29 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%170.67 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%169.04 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update389,318.97 Persona20.33%167.42 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC87.08 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC89.46 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.00 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC74.47 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC118.04 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.11 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC143.70 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.59 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.49 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.79 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.78 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.64 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.79 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.00 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.23 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.21 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.39 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.83 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC202.75 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.46 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC162.62 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.54 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.61 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC157.49 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.58 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.16 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.57 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC104.02 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.88 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.13 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.64 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.25 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.72 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.16 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.83 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.41 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.32 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.53 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.15 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.94 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.59 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC150.19 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.69 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.68 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC164.60 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.19 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.05 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC164.96 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.27 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC163.63 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.06 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.77 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.54 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.19 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC222.75 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.42 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC227.26 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.69 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC226.24 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC226.93 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC225.36 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC222.57 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC223.36 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.61 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC226.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC227.75 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC230.90 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC233.81 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC224.83 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC459.12 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC228.88 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC232.61 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC234.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC230.80 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC232.53 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC235.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC236.00 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC235.84 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC237.68 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC247.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC262.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC265.86 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC269.56 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC261.67 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC260.43 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC258.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.13 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.49 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC257.99 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.66 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC258.02 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC255.55 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC294.53 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC289.31 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC287.86 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC281.55 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC284.94 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC277.90 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC288.59 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC280.97 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC283.09 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC282.67 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC285.76 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC293.14 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC301.35 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC292.86 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC293.51 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC282.03 Persona