0.21 Persona

Balance since last payout

72.75 Persona

Total Paid

0.02638%

Vote Weight
PMb3QnjHrB5rEVJh4MkEXp38BZWxAZDF7r
Created At2018-06-03 15:05:02
Vote Weight0.03%
Wallet Balance299.05 Persona
Pending Balance0.21 Persona
Total Paid72.75 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.21 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.21 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.20 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.20 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.20 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.19 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.16 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.16 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.15 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.15 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.15 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.15 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.14 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.13 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.13 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.13 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.13 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.12 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.12 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.12 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.10 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.10 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.10 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.09 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.09 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.09 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.08 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.07 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.07 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.05 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.02 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.02 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.02 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.02 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update299.05 Persona0.03%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Profit Share298.66 Persona0.03%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.40 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.38 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.38 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.38 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.38 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.37 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.37 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.37 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.36 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.35 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.35 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.34 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.34 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.34 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.34 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.33 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.33 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.33 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.33 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.32 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.32 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.32 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.31 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.31 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.31 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.30 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.30 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.30 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.29 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.29 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.29 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.29 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.29 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.28 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.28 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.28 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.27 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.27 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.27 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.26 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.26 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.26 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.25 Persona
21 hours ago Balance Update298.66 Persona0.03%0.25 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.11 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.42 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.43 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.43 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.43 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.26 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.54 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.43 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.43 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.42 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.42 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.42 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.42 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.26 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.71 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.40 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.40 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.39 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.38 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.37 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.35 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.28 Persona
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.33 Persona
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.34 Persona
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.36 Persona