2.88 Persona

Balance since last payout

652.61 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
PNwfp5McWjquuiqVZcfzyZBkCzYzgEQ8c1
Created At2018-05-24 10:10:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance1.68 Persona
Pending Balance2.88 Persona
Total Paid652.61 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-19 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 week ago Below Threshold1.68 Persona0.00%2.88 Persona
1 week ago Balance Update3,128.17 Persona0.28%2.88 Persona
1 week ago Balance Update3,401.51 Persona0.30%2.86 Persona
1 week ago Balance Update3,401.51 Persona0.30%2.84 Persona
3 weeks ago Below Threshold1.51 Persona0.00%2.84 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update1.51 Persona0.00%2.86 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.84 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.78 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.74 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.73 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.69 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.65 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.63 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.60 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.58 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.56 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.52 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.50 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.46 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.43 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.41 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.39 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.35 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.33 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.32 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.26 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.22 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.20 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.17 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.15 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.13 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.11 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.09 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.05 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.02 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%2.00 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.96 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.94 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.92 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.91 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.87 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.85 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.81 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.79 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.74 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.72 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.70 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.66 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.64 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.61 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.57 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.53 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.51 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.49 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.48 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.46 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.42 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.40 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.38 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.36 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.33 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.31 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.27 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.25 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.21 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.20 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.18 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.16 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.12 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.08 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.06 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.05 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.03 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%1.01 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.95 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.93 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.92 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.88 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.86 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.82 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.77 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.75 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.73 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.71 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.67 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.62 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.60 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.58 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.54 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.52 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.49 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.47 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.45 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.41 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.37 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.35 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.32 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.30 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.26 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.24 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.22 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.19 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.15 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.13 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.09 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.07 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.06 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,802.81 Persona0.26%0.00 Persona
3 weeks ago Profit Share2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.00 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%1.06 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%1.04 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%1.01 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.99 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.95 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.91 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.86 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.84 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.80 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.78 Persona
3 weeks ago Balance Update2,801.75 Persona0.26%0.76 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC0.05 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.32 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.73 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.93 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.26 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.55 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.69 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.85 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.04 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.31 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.53 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.98 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.56 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.81 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.03 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.46 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.64 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.72 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.98 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.23 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.42 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.55 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.77 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.82 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.42 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.71 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.73 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.84 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.04 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.90 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.76 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.97 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.96 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.90 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.67 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.72 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.75 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.11 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.16 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.00 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.24 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.65 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.58 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.15 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.83 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.64 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.54 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.46 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.56 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.48 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.57 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.67 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.17 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.16 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.14 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.07 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.10 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.29 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.53 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.68 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.72 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.61 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.52 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.41 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.47 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.34 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.00 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.83 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.84 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.86 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.82 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.68 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.84 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.84 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.83 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.41 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.07 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.07 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.07 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.07 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.07 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.08 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.08 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.08 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.08 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.18 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.17 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.15 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.11 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.23 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.22 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.01 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC0.01 Persona