3.30 Persona

Balance since last payout

14,812.71 Persona

Total Paid

2.74994%

Vote Weight
PP5w62s9aGFdBZrXeZa2NxTrawd9ybHS2K
Created At2018-05-24 07:10:02
Vote Weight2.75%
Wallet Balance52,730.36 Persona
Pending Balance3.30 Persona
Total Paid14,812.71 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-23 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%3.30 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%3.08 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%2.86 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%2.64 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%2.42 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%2.20 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%1.98 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%1.76 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%1.54 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%1.32 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%1.10 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%0.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%0.66 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%0.44 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%0.22 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,730.36 Persona2.75%0.00 Persona
1 hour ago Profit Share52,684.89 Persona2.75%0.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%45.47 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%45.26 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%45.04 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%44.82 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%44.38 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%44.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%43.94 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%43.72 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%43.50 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%43.28 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%43.06 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%42.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%42.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%42.18 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%41.96 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%41.74 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%41.52 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%41.30 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%41.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%40.86 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%40.64 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%40.42 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%39.98 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%39.76 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%39.54 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%39.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%39.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%38.89 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%38.67 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%38.45 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%38.23 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%38.01 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%37.79 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%37.57 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%37.35 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%37.13 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%36.91 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%36.69 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%36.25 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%36.03 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%35.81 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%35.59 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%35.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%35.15 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%34.71 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%34.49 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%34.27 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%33.83 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%33.61 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%33.39 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%33.17 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%32.95 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%32.73 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%32.51 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%32.29 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%32.07 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,684.89 Persona2.75%31.85 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%31.64 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%31.42 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%31.20 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%30.98 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%30.76 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%30.55 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%30.33 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%30.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%29.89 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%29.67 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%29.46 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%29.24 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%28.80 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%28.58 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%28.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%27.93 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%27.71 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%27.49 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%27.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%27.06 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%26.84 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%26.62 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%26.40 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%25.97 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%25.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%25.53 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%25.31 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%25.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%24.88 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%24.66 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%24.44 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%24.22 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%24.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%23.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%23.57 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%23.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%23.13 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%22.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%22.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%22.48 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%22.26 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%22.04 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%21.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%21.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%21.39 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update52,269.37 Persona2.73%21.17 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC27.09 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.78 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.75 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.59 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.64 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.26 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.67 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.43 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.21 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.88 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.93 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.68 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.17 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.97 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC49.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC40.20 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.99 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.62 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.11 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.11 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.11 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.85 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.07 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.26 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.26 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.91 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.12 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.26 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.50 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.94 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.92 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.51 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.29 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.43 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.44 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.14 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.21 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.26 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.72 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.11 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.81 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.91 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.47 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.32 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.19 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.78 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.90 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.94 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.34 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.93 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.47 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC41.80 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.36 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.63 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.28 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.65 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.18 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.30 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.27 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.61 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC46.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.56 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.20 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.44 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.10 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.13 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.36 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.15 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.36 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.35 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.42 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.69 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.16 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.01 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.25 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.38 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.27 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.42 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.52 Persona