16.63 Persona

Balance since last payout

7,491.23 Persona

Total Paid

1.20693%

Vote Weight
PP5w62s9aGFdBZrXeZa2NxTrawd9ybHS2K
Created At2018-05-24 07:10:02
Vote Weight1.21%
Wallet Balance17,357.61 Persona
Pending Balance16.63 Persona
Total Paid7,491.23 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%16.63 Persona
8 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%16.53 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%16.34 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%16.15 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%16.05 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.95 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.86 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.76 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.66 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.57 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.47 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.38 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,357.61 Persona1.21%15.28 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%15.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%15.09 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.99 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.80 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.52 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.42 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.32 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.23 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.13 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%14.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.94 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.85 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.75 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.27 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%13.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.89 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.42 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.23 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%12.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.94 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.84 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.75 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.56 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.37 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.27 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.18 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%11.08 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.98 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.89 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.79 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.70 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.60 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.51 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.41 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%10.03 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.93 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.84 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.74 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.55 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.36 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.27 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.17 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%9.08 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.98 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.79 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.69 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.50 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.41 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.31 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%8.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.93 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.74 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.64 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.55 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.45 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.36 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.26 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.17 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%7.07 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%6.97 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%6.88 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%6.78 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%6.69 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.19%6.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%6.50 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%6.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%6.31 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%6.21 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%6.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%6.02 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.92 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.83 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.73 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.45 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.26 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.16 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%5.06 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.97 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.87 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.78 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.68 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.59 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.49 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.40 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.30 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update17,163.48 Persona1.20%4.20 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC27.09 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.78 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.75 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.59 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.64 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.26 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.67 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.43 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.21 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.88 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.93 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.68 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.17 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.97 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC49.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC40.20 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.99 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.62 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.11 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.11 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.11 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.85 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.07 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.26 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.26 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.91 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.12 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.26 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.50 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.94 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.92 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.51 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.29 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.43 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.44 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.14 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.21 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.26 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.72 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.11 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.81 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.91 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.47 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.32 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.19 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.78 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.90 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.94 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.34 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.93 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.47 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC41.80 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.36 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.63 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.28 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.65 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.18 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.30 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.27 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.61 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC46.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.56 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.20 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.44 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.10 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.13 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.36 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.15 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.36 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.35 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.42 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.69 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.16 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.01 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.25 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.38 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.27 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.42 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.52 Persona