11.35 Persona

Balance since last payout

17,708.97 Persona

Total Paid

3.64165%

Vote Weight
PP5w62s9aGFdBZrXeZa2NxTrawd9ybHS2K
Created At2018-05-24 07:10:02
Vote Weight3.64%
Wallet Balance78,009.81 Persona
Pending Balance11.35 Persona
Total Paid17,708.97 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 seconds ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%11.35 Persona
5 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%11.06 Persona
10 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%10.77 Persona
20 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%10.48 Persona
25 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%10.19 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%9.90 Persona
35 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%9.61 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%9.31 Persona
50 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%9.02 Persona
55 minutes ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%8.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%8.44 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%8.15 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%7.86 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%7.57 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%7.28 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%6.99 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%6.70 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%6.40 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%5.82 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%5.53 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%4.95 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%4.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%4.37 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%4.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%3.78 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%3.49 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%3.20 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%2.91 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%2.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%2.33 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%2.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%1.75 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%1.46 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%1.16 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%0.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%0.58 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%0.29 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update78,009.81 Persona3.64%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share77,949.49 Persona3.64%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%60.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%60.04 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%59.75 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%59.45 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%59.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%58.87 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%58.58 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%58.29 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%58.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%57.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%57.13 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%56.55 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%56.25 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%55.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%55.67 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%55.38 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%55.09 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%54.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%54.51 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%54.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%53.93 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%53.64 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%53.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%53.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%52.76 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%52.47 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%52.18 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%51.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%51.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%51.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%51.02 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%50.73 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%50.44 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%50.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%49.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%49.27 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%48.98 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%48.69 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%48.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%48.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%47.82 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%47.53 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%47.23 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%46.94 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%46.65 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%46.36 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%46.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%45.78 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%45.49 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%45.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%44.91 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%44.62 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%44.03 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%43.74 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,949.49 Persona3.64%43.45 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%42.87 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%42.58 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%42.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%42.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%41.71 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%41.42 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%41.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%40.85 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%40.56 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%40.27 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%39.98 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%39.69 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%39.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%39.11 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%38.82 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%38.24 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%37.95 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%37.66 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%37.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%37.08 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%36.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%36.50 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%36.21 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%35.92 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%35.63 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update77,528.09 Persona3.62%35.34 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC27.09 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.78 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.75 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.59 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.64 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.26 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.22 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.67 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.43 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.21 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.88 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.93 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.68 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.17 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.17 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.16 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.97 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC24.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC49.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC40.20 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.99 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.62 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.11 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.11 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.24 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.11 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.85 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.07 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.26 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.26 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.91 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.12 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.26 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.92 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.50 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.94 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.92 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.51 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.29 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.43 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.44 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.14 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.92 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.86 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.21 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.99 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.26 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.72 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.11 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.07 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.81 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.91 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.47 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.95 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.32 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.19 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.78 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.90 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.65 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.94 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.34 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.93 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.47 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC41.80 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.36 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.55 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.63 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.28 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC42.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC43.65 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.18 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.30 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.27 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC44.61 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC46.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC39.56 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.35 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.20 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.44 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.12 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.10 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.13 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.36 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.15 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.36 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.14 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.34 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.35 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.42 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.69 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.16 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.01 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.25 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.38 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.27 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.42 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.52 Persona