44.47 Persona

Balance since last payout

15,309.34 Persona

Total Paid

13.72346%

Vote Weight
PPkhYpUWvcG8R2VyhtCS6VfwWktVPHpAiD
Created At2019-08-04 03:15:02
Vote Weight13.72%
Wallet Balance293,994.05 Persona
Pending Balance44.47 Persona
Total Paid15,309.34 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:18
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%44.47 Persona
16 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%43.48 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%42.50 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%41.51 Persona
31 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%40.52 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%39.53 Persona
51 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%38.54 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%37.56 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%36.57 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%35.58 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%34.59 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%33.60 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%32.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.72%31.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%30.64 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%29.65 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%28.66 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%27.67 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%26.69 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%25.70 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%24.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%23.72 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%22.73 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%21.74 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%19.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%18.78 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%16.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%15.81 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%14.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%13.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%12.85 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%11.86 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%10.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%9.88 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%8.90 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%7.91 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%6.92 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%5.93 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%4.94 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%3.95 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%2.97 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%1.98 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%0.99 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,994.05 Persona13.73%0.00 Persona
5 hours ago Profit Share293,788.40 Persona13.72%0.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%205.64 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%204.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%203.67 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%202.68 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%201.69 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%200.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%199.72 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%198.73 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%197.74 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%195.76 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%194.78 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%192.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%191.81 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%190.82 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%189.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%188.85 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%187.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%186.87 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%185.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%184.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%183.91 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%182.92 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%181.93 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%180.95 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%179.96 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%178.97 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%177.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%176.99 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%176.01 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%175.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%174.03 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%173.04 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%172.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%171.07 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%169.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%168.10 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%167.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%166.13 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%165.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%164.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%163.16 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%162.17 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%161.19 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%160.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%159.21 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%158.22 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%157.23 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%156.25 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%155.26 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%154.27 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%153.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%152.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%150.32 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%149.33 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.72%148.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%146.36 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%145.37 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%144.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%143.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%142.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%141.42 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%140.43 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%139.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%138.46 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%137.47 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%136.48 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%135.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%134.50 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%133.51 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%132.53 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%130.55 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%129.56 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%128.57 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%127.58 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update293,788.40 Persona13.73%126.59 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC105.51 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC135.09 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC135.02 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC248.27 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC237.87 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC235.42 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC237.58 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC237.34 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC237.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC241.57 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC236.75 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC232.17 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC233.09 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC229.92 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.46 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC227.27 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC220.84 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC220.67 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC218.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC219.13 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.04 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC222.64 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC219.28 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC220.23 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC218.95 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC219.73 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC214.30 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.40 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.19 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.97 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.66 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC220.56 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC219.28 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.94 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC219.63 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC211.15 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC216.02 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.77 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC212.46 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.32 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC214.02 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC211.75 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.84 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC212.62 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.49 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.25 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC217.01 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC213.71 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC214.33 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.07 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC213.82 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC212.57 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.36 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC212.09 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC213.87 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC212.43 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC213.09 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC209.84 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC214.62 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC212.39 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC215.15 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC207.92 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC214.79 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC208.59 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC206.37 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC208.14 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC205.92 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC209.67 Persona
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC206.47 Persona
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC209.07 Persona
    Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC207.84 Persona
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC205.64 Persona