21.24 Persona

Balance since last payout

11,923.51 Persona

Total Paid

3.12477%

Vote Weight
PQEqNeYccYtZAhZjqo9yZMU7mSkVNJuzLQ
Created At2018-05-10 00:20:02
Vote Weight3.12%
Wallet Balance56,409.16 Persona
Pending Balance21.24 Persona
Total Paid11,923.51 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
34 seconds ago Balance Update56,409.16 Persona3.12%21.24 Persona
5 minutes ago Balance Update56,401.16 Persona3.12%21.01 Persona
15 minutes ago Balance Update56,393.16 Persona3.12%20.79 Persona
25 minutes ago Balance Update56,377.16 Persona3.12%20.34 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update56,369.16 Persona3.12%20.11 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update56,361.16 Persona3.12%19.89 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update56,353.16 Persona3.12%19.66 Persona
55 minutes ago Balance Update56,345.16 Persona3.12%19.44 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,337.16 Persona3.12%19.21 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,329.16 Persona3.12%18.99 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,321.16 Persona3.12%18.76 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,313.16 Persona3.12%18.54 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,297.16 Persona3.12%18.09 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,281.16 Persona3.12%17.64 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,273.16 Persona3.12%17.42 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update56,265.16 Persona3.12%17.19 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,257.16 Persona3.12%16.97 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,249.16 Persona3.12%16.74 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,241.16 Persona3.12%16.52 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,233.16 Persona3.12%16.29 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,225.16 Persona3.12%16.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,217.16 Persona3.11%15.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,209.16 Persona3.11%15.62 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update56,201.16 Persona3.11%15.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,185.16 Persona3.11%14.95 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,169.16 Persona3.11%14.50 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,161.16 Persona3.11%14.28 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,153.16 Persona3.11%14.05 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,145.16 Persona3.11%13.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,137.16 Persona3.11%13.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update56,121.16 Persona3.11%13.16 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,113.16 Persona3.11%12.93 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,097.16 Persona3.11%12.49 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,089.16 Persona3.11%12.26 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,081.16 Persona3.11%12.04 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,073.16 Persona3.11%11.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,065.16 Persona3.11%11.59 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,057.16 Persona3.11%11.37 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update56,049.16 Persona3.11%11.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update56,041.16 Persona3.11%10.92 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update56,033.16 Persona3.11%10.70 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update56,025.16 Persona3.10%10.47 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update56,017.16 Persona3.10%10.25 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update56,009.16 Persona3.10%10.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update55,993.16 Persona3.10%9.58 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update55,985.16 Persona3.10%9.36 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,977.16 Persona3.10%9.13 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,969.16 Persona3.10%8.91 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,961.16 Persona3.10%8.69 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,953.16 Persona3.10%8.46 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,945.16 Persona3.10%8.24 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,937.16 Persona3.10%8.02 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,929.16 Persona3.10%7.79 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,921.16 Persona3.10%7.57 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update55,913.16 Persona3.10%7.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update55,897.16 Persona3.10%6.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update55,881.16 Persona3.10%6.45 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update55,873.16 Persona3.10%6.23 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update55,857.16 Persona3.10%5.79 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update55,849.16 Persona3.10%5.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update55,841.16 Persona3.10%5.34 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,825.16 Persona3.09%4.89 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,817.16 Persona3.09%4.67 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,809.16 Persona3.09%4.45 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,793.16 Persona3.09%4.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,785.16 Persona3.09%3.78 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,777.16 Persona3.09%3.56 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update55,769.16 Persona3.09%3.34 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,761.16 Persona3.09%3.11 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,753.16 Persona3.09%2.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,745.16 Persona3.09%2.67 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,737.16 Persona3.09%2.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,729.16 Persona3.09%2.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,721.16 Persona3.09%2.00 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,713.16 Persona3.09%1.78 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,705.16 Persona3.09%1.56 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update55,697.16 Persona3.09%1.33 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update55,689.16 Persona3.09%1.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update55,681.16 Persona3.09%0.89 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update55,673.16 Persona3.09%0.67 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update55,665.16 Persona3.09%0.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update55,649.16 Persona3.09%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Profit Share57,209.36 Persona3.17%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update57,209.36 Persona3.17%47.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update57,193.36 Persona3.17%47.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update57,185.36 Persona3.17%46.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,177.36 Persona3.17%46.61 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,169.36 Persona3.17%46.38 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,161.36 Persona3.17%46.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,153.36 Persona3.17%45.92 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,145.36 Persona3.17%45.69 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,137.36 Persona3.17%45.46 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update57,121.36 Persona3.17%45.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,113.36 Persona3.17%44.78 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,105.36 Persona3.17%44.55 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,097.36 Persona3.17%44.32 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,089.36 Persona3.17%44.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,081.36 Persona3.17%43.87 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,073.36 Persona3.16%43.64 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,065.36 Persona3.16%43.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,057.36 Persona3.16%43.19 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update57,049.36 Persona3.16%42.96 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update57,041.36 Persona3.16%42.73 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update57,025.36 Persona3.16%42.27 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update57,017.36 Persona3.16%42.05 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update57,009.36 Persona3.16%41.82 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update57,001.36 Persona3.16%41.59 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update56,993.36 Persona3.16%41.36 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update56,985.36 Persona3.16%41.14 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update56,977.36 Persona3.16%40.91 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,969.36 Persona3.16%40.68 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,961.36 Persona3.16%40.45 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,953.36 Persona3.16%40.23 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,945.36 Persona3.16%40.00 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,937.36 Persona3.16%39.77 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,929.36 Persona3.16%39.54 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,913.36 Persona3.16%39.09 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update56,905.36 Persona3.16%38.86 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update56,897.36 Persona3.16%38.64 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update56,889.36 Persona3.16%38.41 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC1.82 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.48 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.51 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.23 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.50 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.68 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.92 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.15 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.30 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.88 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.84 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.98 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.90 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.62 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.61 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.84 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.01 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.64 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.63 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.09 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.85 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.14 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.36 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.56 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.77 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.85 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.21 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.39 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.47 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.17 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.48 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.59 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.69 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.19 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.14 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.23 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.50 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.00 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.93 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.33 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.71 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.82 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.45 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.72 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.76 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.00 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.60 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.96 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.50 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.36 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.24 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.42 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.58 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.13 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.27 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.55 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.34 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.01 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.46 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.02 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.16 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.36 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.71 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.02 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.99 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.73 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.77 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.48 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.06 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.61 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.48 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.60 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.96 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.11 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.85 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.20 Persona