9.73 Persona

Balance since last payout

18,197.32 Persona

Total Paid

3.56310%

Vote Weight
PQEqNeYccYtZAhZjqo9yZMU7mSkVNJuzLQ
Created At2018-05-10 00:20:02
Vote Weight3.56%
Wallet Balance76,326.70 Persona
Pending Balance9.73 Persona
Total Paid18,197.32 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update76,326.70 Persona3.56%9.73 Persona
9 minutes ago Balance Update76,318.70 Persona3.56%9.47 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update76,310.70 Persona3.56%9.22 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update76,302.70 Persona3.56%8.96 Persona
29 minutes ago Balance Update76,294.70 Persona3.56%8.70 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update76,286.70 Persona3.56%8.45 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update76,278.70 Persona3.56%8.19 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update76,270.70 Persona3.56%7.93 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update76,262.70 Persona3.56%7.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,254.70 Persona3.56%7.42 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,246.70 Persona3.56%7.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,238.70 Persona3.56%6.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,230.70 Persona3.56%6.65 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,222.70 Persona3.56%6.40 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,214.70 Persona3.56%6.14 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,206.70 Persona3.56%5.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,198.70 Persona3.56%5.63 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,182.70 Persona3.56%5.12 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,166.70 Persona3.56%4.86 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,158.70 Persona3.56%4.35 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,150.70 Persona3.56%4.09 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,142.70 Persona3.56%3.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,134.70 Persona3.55%3.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,126.70 Persona3.55%3.32 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,118.70 Persona3.55%3.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,110.70 Persona3.55%2.81 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,102.70 Persona3.55%2.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,094.70 Persona3.55%2.30 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,086.70 Persona3.55%2.05 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,078.70 Persona3.55%1.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,070.70 Persona3.55%1.53 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,062.70 Persona3.55%1.28 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,054.70 Persona3.55%1.02 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,046.70 Persona3.55%0.77 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,038.70 Persona3.55%0.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,030.70 Persona3.55%0.26 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,022.70 Persona3.55%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share77,520.86 Persona3.62%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,520.86 Persona3.62%53.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,512.86 Persona3.62%53.42 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,504.86 Persona3.62%53.15 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,496.86 Persona3.62%52.89 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update77,488.86 Persona3.62%52.63 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,480.86 Persona3.62%52.37 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,472.86 Persona3.62%52.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,464.86 Persona3.62%51.85 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,456.86 Persona3.62%51.59 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,440.86 Persona3.62%51.07 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update77,432.86 Persona3.62%50.81 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,416.86 Persona3.62%50.29 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,408.86 Persona3.62%50.03 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,400.86 Persona3.61%49.77 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,392.86 Persona3.61%49.51 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,384.86 Persona3.61%49.25 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,376.86 Persona3.61%48.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,368.86 Persona3.61%48.73 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,360.86 Persona3.61%48.47 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update77,352.86 Persona3.61%48.21 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,344.86 Persona3.61%47.95 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,336.86 Persona3.61%47.69 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,328.86 Persona3.61%47.43 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,320.86 Persona3.61%47.17 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,312.86 Persona3.61%46.91 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,304.86 Persona3.61%46.65 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,296.86 Persona3.61%46.39 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,288.86 Persona3.61%46.13 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,280.86 Persona3.61%45.87 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update77,272.86 Persona3.61%45.61 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,264.86 Persona3.61%45.35 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,256.86 Persona3.61%45.09 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,248.86 Persona3.61%44.83 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,240.86 Persona3.61%44.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,224.86 Persona3.61%44.05 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,216.86 Persona3.61%43.79 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update77,208.86 Persona3.61%43.53 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,200.86 Persona3.61%43.27 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,192.86 Persona3.61%43.01 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,184.86 Persona3.61%42.75 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,176.86 Persona3.60%42.49 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,168.86 Persona3.60%42.23 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,160.86 Persona3.60%41.97 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,152.86 Persona3.60%41.71 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update77,144.86 Persona3.60%41.45 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,136.86 Persona3.60%41.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,128.86 Persona3.60%40.94 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,120.86 Persona3.60%40.68 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,112.86 Persona3.60%40.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,104.86 Persona3.60%40.16 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,096.86 Persona3.60%39.90 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,088.86 Persona3.60%39.64 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update77,072.86 Persona3.60%39.12 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,064.86 Persona3.60%38.86 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,056.86 Persona3.60%38.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,040.86 Persona3.60%38.08 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,032.86 Persona3.60%37.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,024.86 Persona3.60%37.57 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,016.86 Persona3.60%37.31 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,008.86 Persona3.60%37.05 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update77,000.86 Persona3.60%36.79 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,992.86 Persona3.60%36.53 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,984.86 Persona3.60%36.27 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,976.86 Persona3.60%36.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,968.86 Persona3.60%35.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,960.86 Persona3.60%35.49 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,952.86 Persona3.60%35.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,944.86 Persona3.60%34.98 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,936.86 Persona3.60%34.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,928.86 Persona3.60%34.46 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,912.86 Persona3.59%33.94 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,904.86 Persona3.59%33.68 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,896.86 Persona3.59%33.42 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,888.86 Persona3.59%33.16 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,880.86 Persona3.59%32.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,872.86 Persona3.59%32.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,864.86 Persona3.59%32.39 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,856.86 Persona3.59%32.13 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,848.86 Persona3.59%31.87 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,840.86 Persona3.59%31.61 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,832.86 Persona3.59%31.35 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,824.86 Persona3.59%31.10 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC1.82 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.48 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.51 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.23 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.50 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.68 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.92 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.15 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.30 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.88 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.84 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.98 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.90 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.62 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.61 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.84 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.01 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.64 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.63 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.09 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.85 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.14 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.36 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.56 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.77 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.85 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.21 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.39 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.47 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.17 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.48 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.59 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.69 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.19 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.14 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.23 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.50 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.00 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.93 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.33 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.71 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.82 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.45 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.72 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.76 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.00 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.60 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.96 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.50 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.36 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.24 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.42 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.58 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.13 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.27 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.55 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.34 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.01 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.46 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.02 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.16 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.36 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.71 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.02 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.99 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.73 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.77 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.48 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.06 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.61 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.48 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.60 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.96 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.11 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.85 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.20 Persona