16.01 Persona

Balance since last payout

3,837.61 Persona

Total Paid

2.32528%

Vote Weight
PQEqNeYccYtZAhZjqo9yZMU7mSkVNJuzLQ
Created At2018-05-10 00:20:02
Vote Weight2.33%
Wallet Balance26,359.87 Persona
Pending Balance16.01 Persona
Total Paid3,837.61 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:06
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update26,359.87 Persona2.33%16.01 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update26,351.87 Persona2.32%15.84 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update26,343.87 Persona2.32%15.67 Persona
29 minutes ago Balance Update26,335.87 Persona2.32%15.51 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update26,327.87 Persona2.32%15.34 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update26,319.87 Persona2.32%15.17 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update26,303.87 Persona2.32%14.84 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,295.87 Persona2.32%14.67 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,287.87 Persona2.32%14.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,279.87 Persona2.32%14.34 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,271.87 Persona2.32%14.17 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,263.87 Persona2.32%14.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,255.87 Persona2.32%13.84 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,247.87 Persona2.32%13.67 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,239.87 Persona2.32%13.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update26,231.87 Persona2.31%13.34 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,223.87 Persona2.31%13.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,215.87 Persona2.31%13.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,207.87 Persona2.31%12.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,199.87 Persona2.31%12.67 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,191.87 Persona2.31%12.50 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,183.87 Persona2.31%12.34 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,175.87 Persona2.31%12.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update26,167.87 Persona2.31%12.01 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,159.87 Persona2.31%11.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,151.87 Persona2.31%11.67 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,143.87 Persona2.31%11.51 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,135.87 Persona2.31%11.34 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,127.87 Persona2.31%11.18 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,119.87 Persona2.31%11.01 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,111.87 Persona2.30%10.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,103.87 Persona2.30%10.68 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update26,095.87 Persona2.30%10.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,087.87 Persona2.30%10.35 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,079.87 Persona2.30%10.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,071.87 Persona2.30%10.01 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,063.87 Persona2.30%9.85 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,055.87 Persona2.30%9.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,039.87 Persona2.30%9.35 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update26,031.87 Persona2.30%9.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update26,023.87 Persona2.30%9.02 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update26,015.87 Persona2.30%8.86 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update26,007.87 Persona2.30%8.69 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update25,999.87 Persona2.30%8.53 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update25,991.87 Persona2.29%8.36 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update25,983.87 Persona2.29%8.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update25,975.87 Persona2.29%8.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update25,959.87 Persona2.29%7.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,943.87 Persona2.29%7.37 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,935.87 Persona2.29%7.21 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,927.87 Persona2.29%7.04 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,919.87 Persona2.29%6.88 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,911.87 Persona2.29%6.71 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,903.87 Persona2.29%6.55 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,895.87 Persona2.29%6.38 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update25,887.87 Persona2.29%6.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,879.87 Persona2.28%6.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,871.87 Persona2.28%5.89 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,863.87 Persona2.28%5.72 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,855.87 Persona2.28%5.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,847.87 Persona2.28%5.40 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,839.87 Persona2.28%5.23 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,831.87 Persona2.28%5.07 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update25,823.87 Persona2.28%4.90 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,815.87 Persona2.28%4.74 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,807.87 Persona2.28%4.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,799.87 Persona2.28%4.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,791.87 Persona2.28%4.25 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,783.87 Persona2.28%4.08 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,767.87 Persona2.28%3.75 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,759.87 Persona2.27%3.59 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update25,751.87 Persona2.27%3.43 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,743.87 Persona2.27%3.26 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,735.87 Persona2.27%3.10 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,719.87 Persona2.27%2.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,711.87 Persona2.27%2.61 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,703.87 Persona2.27%2.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,695.87 Persona2.27%2.28 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update25,687.87 Persona2.27%2.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,679.87 Persona2.27%1.96 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,671.87 Persona2.27%1.79 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,663.87 Persona2.27%1.63 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,655.87 Persona2.27%1.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,647.87 Persona2.27%1.30 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,639.87 Persona2.26%1.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,631.87 Persona2.26%0.98 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update25,623.87 Persona2.26%0.81 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update25,615.87 Persona2.26%0.65 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update25,607.87 Persona2.26%0.49 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update25,599.87 Persona2.26%0.33 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update25,591.87 Persona2.26%0.16 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update25,583.87 Persona2.26%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share27,125.74 Persona2.40%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update27,125.74 Persona2.40%34.80 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update27,117.74 Persona2.40%34.63 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update27,109.74 Persona2.39%34.45 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update27,101.74 Persona2.39%34.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,093.74 Persona2.39%34.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,077.74 Persona2.39%33.77 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,069.74 Persona2.39%33.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,061.74 Persona2.39%33.42 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,053.74 Persona2.39%33.25 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,045.74 Persona2.39%33.08 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,037.74 Persona2.39%32.90 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update27,029.74 Persona2.39%32.73 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update27,021.74 Persona2.39%32.56 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update27,013.74 Persona2.39%32.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update26,997.74 Persona2.39%32.05 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update26,981.74 Persona2.38%31.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update26,973.74 Persona2.38%31.53 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,957.74 Persona2.38%31.19 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,949.74 Persona2.38%31.02 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,941.74 Persona2.38%30.84 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,925.74 Persona2.38%30.50 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,917.74 Persona2.38%30.33 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,909.74 Persona2.38%30.16 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update26,901.74 Persona2.38%29.99 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update26,893.74 Persona2.38%29.82 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update26,885.74 Persona2.38%29.65 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update26,877.74 Persona2.38%29.47 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC1.82 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.19 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.42 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.36 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.48 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.51 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.23 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.50 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.68 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.88 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.92 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.15 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.30 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.70 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.88 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.84 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.98 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.90 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.62 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.61 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.84 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.01 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.64 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.63 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.09 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.85 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.14 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.36 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.56 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.77 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.85 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.20 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.21 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.39 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.47 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.17 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.48 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.59 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.69 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.19 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.14 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.23 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.50 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.00 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.78 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.93 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.06 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.33 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.71 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.82 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.32 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.38 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.45 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.72 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.76 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.00 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.60 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.96 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.50 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.36 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.24 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.43 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.42 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.58 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.13 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.27 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.55 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.34 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.64 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.01 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.46 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.02 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.11 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.03 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.16 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.36 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.71 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.67 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.02 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.99 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.73 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.77 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.48 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.06 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.72 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.61 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.48 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.60 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.96 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.87 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC20.11 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.65 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.85 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC19.20 Persona