0.00 Persona

Balance since last payout

45,302.37 Persona

Total Paid

9.48486%

Vote Weight
PQQY7rLEtmfkyix5v8szKDGyXQhsJfdKQt
Created At2019-06-15 12:40:03
Vote Weight9.48%
Wallet Balance138,802.98 Persona
Pending Balance0.00 Persona
Total Paid45,302.37 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2020-07-25 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.48%0.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Profit Share138,802.98 Persona9.48%0.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.48%141.44 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.48%140.76 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.48%140.08 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%139.39 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%138.71 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%138.03 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%137.35 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%136.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%135.98 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%135.30 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%134.61 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%133.93 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%133.25 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%132.56 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%131.88 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%131.20 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%130.52 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%129.83 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%129.15 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%128.47 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%127.78 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%127.10 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%126.42 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%125.73 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%125.05 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%124.37 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%123.69 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%123.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%122.32 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%121.64 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%120.95 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%120.27 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%119.59 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%118.90 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%118.22 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%117.54 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%116.86 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%116.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%115.49 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%114.81 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%114.12 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%113.44 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%112.76 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%112.07 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%111.39 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%110.71 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%110.02 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%109.34 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%108.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%107.98 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%107.29 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%106.61 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%105.93 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%105.24 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%104.56 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%103.88 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%103.19 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%102.51 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%101.83 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%101.14 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%100.46 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%99.10 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%98.41 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%97.73 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%97.05 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%96.36 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%95.68 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%95.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%94.31 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%93.63 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%92.95 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%92.26 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%91.58 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%90.90 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%90.21 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%89.53 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%88.85 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%88.16 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%87.48 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%86.80 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%86.11 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%85.43 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%84.75 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%84.07 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%83.38 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%82.70 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%82.02 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%81.33 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%80.65 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%79.97 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%79.28 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%78.60 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%77.92 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%77.23 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%76.55 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%75.87 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%75.18 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%74.50 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%73.82 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%73.13 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%72.45 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%71.77 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%71.08 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%70.40 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%69.72 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%69.03 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%68.35 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%67.67 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%66.98 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%66.30 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%65.62 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%64.93 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%64.25 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%63.57 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%62.88 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%62.20 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%61.52 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update138,802.98 Persona9.49%60.83 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.26 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.05 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.33 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.58 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.72 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.59 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.48 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.17 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.98 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.59 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.02 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.19 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.13 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.84 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.41 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.81 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.70 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.00 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.17 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.53 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.80 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.02 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.97 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.29 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.94 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.86 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.67 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.60 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.24 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.47 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.80 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.50 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.05 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC70.58 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.77 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.73 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC99.78 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC87.02 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.38 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC82.52 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.15 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC84.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC82.99 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC81.38 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC81.70 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.05 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.71 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.45 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.55 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.85 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.42 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.08 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.24 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.79 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.06 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.16 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.25 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.17 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.45 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.64 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.36 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.91 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.03 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.05 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.76 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.68 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.51 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.22 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.06 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.26 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.70 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.57 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.28 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.19 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.11 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.95 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.43 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.99 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.55 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.53 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.38 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.01 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.50 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.73 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.59 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.27 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.49 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.46 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.92 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.33 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.16 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.38 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.00 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.22 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.54 Persona