45.31 Persona

Balance since last payout

11,674.08 Persona

Total Paid

4.55775%

Vote Weight
PQQY7rLEtmfkyix5v8szKDGyXQhsJfdKQt
Created At2019-06-15 12:40:03
Vote Weight4.56%
Wallet Balance105,316.14 Persona
Pending Balance45.31 Persona
Total Paid11,674.08 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-16 22:00:16
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%45.31 Persona
16 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%44.98 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%44.65 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%44.32 Persona
36 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%44.00 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%43.67 Persona
51 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%43.34 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%43.01 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%42.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%42.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%41.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%41.37 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%41.04 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%40.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%40.39 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%40.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%39.73 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%39.40 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%39.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%38.74 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%38.42 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%38.09 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%37.76 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%37.43 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%37.10 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%36.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%36.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%36.12 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%35.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%35.46 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%35.13 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%34.81 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%34.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%34.15 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%33.49 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%32.84 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%32.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%32.18 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%31.52 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%31.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%30.87 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%30.21 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%29.55 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%28.90 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%28.57 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%27.91 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%27.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%27.26 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%26.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%26.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%26.27 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%25.61 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%24.96 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%24.63 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%24.30 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%23.97 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%23.64 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%23.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%22.66 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%22.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%22.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%21.67 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%21.35 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%21.02 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%20.69 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%20.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%19.70 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%19.38 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%19.05 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%18.72 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%18.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%18.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%17.73 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%17.41 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%17.08 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%16.75 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%16.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%16.09 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%15.76 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%15.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%15.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%14.78 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%14.45 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%14.12 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%13.79 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%13.47 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%13.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%12.81 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%12.48 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%12.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%11.82 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%11.50 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%11.17 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%10.84 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%10.51 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%10.18 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%9.85 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%9.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%9.20 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%8.87 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%8.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%8.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%7.55 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%7.23 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%6.90 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%6.57 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%6.24 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%5.91 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%5.58 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%5.26 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%4.93 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%4.60 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%4.27 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%3.94 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%3.61 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%3.28 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%2.96 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%2.63 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%2.30 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update105,316.14 Persona4.56%1.97 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.26 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.05 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.33 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.58 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.72 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.59 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.48 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.17 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.98 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.59 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.02 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.19 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.13 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.84 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.41 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.81 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.70 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.00 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.17 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.53 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.80 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.02 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.97 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.29 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.94 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.86 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.67 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.60 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.24 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.47 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.80 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.50 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.05 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC70.58 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.77 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.73 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC99.78 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC87.02 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.38 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC82.52 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.15 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC84.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC82.99 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC81.38 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC81.70 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.05 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.71 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.45 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.55 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.85 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.42 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.08 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.24 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.79 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.06 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.16 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.25 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.17 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.45 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.64 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.36 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.91 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.03 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.05 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.76 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.68 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.51 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.22 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.06 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.26 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.70 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.57 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.28 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.19 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.11 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.95 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.43 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.99 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.55 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.53 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.38 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.01 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.50 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.73 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.59 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.27 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.49 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.46 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.92 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.33 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.16 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.38 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.00 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.22 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.54 Persona