58.58 Persona

Balance since last payout

23,474.63 Persona

Total Paid

9.68373%

Vote Weight
PQQY7rLEtmfkyix5v8szKDGyXQhsJfdKQt
Created At2019-06-15 12:40:03
Vote Weight9.68%
Wallet Balance117,116.69 Persona
Pending Balance58.58 Persona
Total Paid23,474.63 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2020-02-27 22:00:24
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%58.58 Persona
6 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%57.89 Persona
11 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%57.19 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%56.49 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%55.79 Persona
36 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%55.10 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%54.40 Persona
46 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%53.70 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%53.01 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%52.31 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%51.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%50.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%50.22 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%49.52 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%48.82 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%48.12 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%47.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%46.73 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%46.03 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.68%45.34 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%44.64 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%43.94 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%43.24 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%42.55 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%41.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%41.15 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%40.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%39.76 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%39.06 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%38.36 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%37.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%36.97 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%36.27 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%35.57 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%34.88 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%34.18 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%33.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%32.09 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%31.39 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%30.69 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%29.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%29.30 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%28.60 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%27.90 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%27.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%26.51 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%25.81 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%25.11 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%24.41 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%23.72 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%23.02 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%22.32 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%21.62 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%20.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%20.23 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%19.53 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%18.83 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%18.14 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%17.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%16.74 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%16.04 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%15.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%14.65 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%13.95 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%13.25 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%12.56 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%11.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%11.16 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%10.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%9.77 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%9.07 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%8.37 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%7.67 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%6.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%6.28 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%5.58 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%4.88 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%4.19 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%3.49 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%2.79 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%2.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%1.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%0.70 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update117,116.69 Persona9.69%0.00 Persona
9 hours ago Profit Share116,966.79 Persona9.68%0.00 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%149.90 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%149.21 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%148.51 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%147.81 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%147.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%146.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%145.72 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%145.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%144.33 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%143.63 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%142.94 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%142.24 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%141.54 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%140.85 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%140.15 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%138.76 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%138.06 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%137.36 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%136.66 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%135.97 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%135.27 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%134.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%133.88 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%133.18 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%132.48 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%131.79 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%131.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%130.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%129.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%129.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%128.30 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%127.61 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%126.91 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%126.21 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update116,966.79 Persona9.68%125.51 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC31.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.26 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.05 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.33 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.58 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.54 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.69 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.72 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.59 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.50 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.48 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.17 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.98 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.59 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.02 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.19 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.13 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.61 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.69 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.84 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.41 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.81 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.70 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.00 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.17 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.53 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.81 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.80 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.02 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.60 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.63 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.97 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.13 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.29 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.94 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.86 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.67 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.60 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.24 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.47 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.80 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.50 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.05 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC70.58 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.77 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC69.73 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.35 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC99.78 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC87.02 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.38 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC82.52 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.19 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC83.15 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC84.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC82.99 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC81.38 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC81.70 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.59 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC80.05 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC79.71 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.45 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.39 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.55 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.85 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.42 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC78.08 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.91 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.24 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.79 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.06 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.16 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.25 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.17 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.45 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.64 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.36 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.91 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC77.03 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.05 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.76 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.68 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.51 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.22 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.06 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.26 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.70 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.57 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.28 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.19 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC76.11 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.95 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.43 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.99 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.55 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.53 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.38 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.01 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.50 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.73 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.59 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.27 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC74.49 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.46 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.92 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC75.33 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.16 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.38 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.00 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC72.22 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC73.54 Persona