239.31 Persona

Balance since last payout

59,843.58 Persona

Total Paid

16.83227%

Vote Weight
PREapjV3soTvT1h4Qz3UM6bfq5aX28DmbG
Created At2018-05-24 21:11:57
Vote Weight16.83%
Wallet Balance242,102.50 Persona
Pending Balance239.31 Persona
Total Paid59,843.58 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:10
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%239.31 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%238.00 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%236.69 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%235.39 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%234.08 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%232.78 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%231.47 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%230.16 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%228.86 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%227.55 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%226.24 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%224.94 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%223.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%222.32 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.83%221.02 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%219.71 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%218.41 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%217.10 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%215.79 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%214.49 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%213.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%211.87 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%210.57 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%209.26 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%207.95 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%206.65 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%205.34 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%202.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%201.42 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%200.11 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%198.81 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%197.50 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%196.19 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%194.89 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%193.58 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%192.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%190.96 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%189.66 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%188.35 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%187.04 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%185.74 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%184.43 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%183.12 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%181.82 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%180.51 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%179.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%177.90 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%176.59 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%175.28 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%172.67 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%171.36 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%170.05 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.84%168.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%167.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%164.82 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%163.52 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%162.21 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%160.90 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%159.59 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%158.29 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%156.98 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%155.67 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%154.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%153.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%151.75 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%150.44 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%149.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%147.83 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%146.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%145.21 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%143.91 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%142.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%141.29 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%139.98 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%137.37 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%136.06 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%134.75 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%133.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%130.83 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%129.52 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%128.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%126.91 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%125.60 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%124.29 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%122.99 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%121.68 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%120.37 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%119.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%117.75 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%116.45 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%115.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%113.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%111.22 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%109.91 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%108.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%107.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%105.98 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%104.68 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%103.37 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%102.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%100.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%99.44 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.85%98.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%96.83 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%95.52 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%94.21 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%92.91 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%91.60 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%90.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%88.98 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%87.67 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%86.36 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%85.06 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%83.75 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%82.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%81.13 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%79.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%78.52 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%75.90 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update242,102.50 Persona16.86%74.59 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC1.04 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.10 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC262.50 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC283.39 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.57 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.77 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.66 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.97 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.97 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.98 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.45 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.21 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.19 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.33 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.31 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.29 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.38 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC225.52 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC207.44 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC206.37 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC199.28 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.64 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.30 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.77 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC202.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.74 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.02 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.43 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.03 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.99 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.13 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.01 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.56 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.80 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.05 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC183.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.03 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.90 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.77 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.44 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.73 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.30 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.47 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.91 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC179.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.28 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.12 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.50 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.68 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.35 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.07 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.97 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.98 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.58 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.10 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.90 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.77 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.36 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.93 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.16 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.62 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC342.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.62 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.94 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.51 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.73 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.97 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.00 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.47 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.34 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.67 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.41 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC182.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.66 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.86 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.15 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.40 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.21 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.42 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.90 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.51 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.91 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.42 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.63 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.92 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.85 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.75 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.46 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.71 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.96 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.99 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.78 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.29 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.71 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.33 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.39 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.69 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.23 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.64 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.61 Persona