190.97 Persona

Balance since last payout

100,049.38 Persona

Total Paid

23.42722%

Vote Weight
PREapjV3soTvT1h4Qz3UM6bfq5aX28DmbG
Created At2018-05-24 21:11:57
Vote Weight23.43%
Wallet Balance422,953.12 Persona
Pending Balance190.97 Persona
Total Paid100,049.38 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:12
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%190.97 Persona
12 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%189.16 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%185.52 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%183.70 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%181.88 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%180.07 Persona
52 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%178.25 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%176.43 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%174.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%172.79 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%170.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%169.16 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%165.52 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%163.70 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%161.89 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%160.07 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%158.25 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%156.43 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%154.61 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%152.79 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%150.98 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%147.34 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%143.70 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%141.88 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%140.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%138.25 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%136.43 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%134.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%132.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%130.97 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%129.15 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%127.34 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.43%125.52 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%121.88 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%118.24 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%116.42 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%114.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%112.79 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%110.97 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%107.33 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%105.51 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%101.88 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%100.06 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%98.24 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%96.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%94.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%92.78 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%90.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%89.14 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%87.32 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%85.51 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%83.69 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%81.87 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%78.23 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%76.41 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%74.59 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%72.77 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%70.95 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%69.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%67.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%65.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%63.68 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%61.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%60.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%56.40 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%52.76 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%50.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%47.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%45.49 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%43.67 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%40.03 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%38.21 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.44%36.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%32.75 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%30.93 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%29.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%27.29 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%25.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%23.65 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%21.83 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%20.02 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%18.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%16.38 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%14.56 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%12.74 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%10.92 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%9.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%7.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%5.46 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%3.64 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,953.12 Persona23.45%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share422,569.13 Persona23.43%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%383.99 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%380.35 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%378.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%376.72 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%374.90 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%373.08 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%371.26 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%369.45 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%367.63 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%363.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%362.17 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%360.35 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%358.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%356.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%354.90 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%353.08 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%351.26 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%349.45 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%347.63 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%345.81 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%342.17 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%340.35 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%338.54 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%336.72 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%334.90 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%333.08 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%331.26 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update422,569.13 Persona23.43%329.44 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC1.04 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.10 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC262.50 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC283.39 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.57 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.77 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.66 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.97 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.97 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.98 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.45 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.21 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.19 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.33 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.31 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.29 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.38 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC225.52 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC207.44 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC206.37 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC199.28 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.64 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.30 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.77 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC202.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.74 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.02 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.43 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.03 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.99 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.13 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.01 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.56 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.80 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.05 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC183.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.03 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.90 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.77 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.44 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.73 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.30 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.47 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.91 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC179.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.28 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.12 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.50 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.68 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.35 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.07 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.97 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.98 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.58 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.10 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.90 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.77 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.36 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.93 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.16 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.62 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC342.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.62 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.94 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.51 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.73 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.97 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.00 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.47 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.34 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.67 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.41 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC182.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.66 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.86 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.15 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.40 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.21 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.42 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.90 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.51 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.91 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.42 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.63 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.92 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.85 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.75 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.46 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.71 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.96 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.99 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.78 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.29 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.71 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.33 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.39 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.69 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.23 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.64 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.61 Persona