160.79 Persona

Balance since last payout

118,615.73 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
PREapjV3soTvT1h4Qz3UM6bfq5aX28DmbG
Created At2018-05-24 21:11:57
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Persona
Pending Balance160.79 Persona
Total Paid118,615.73 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-06 22:00:13
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Below Threshold0.00 Persona0.00%160.79 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update0.00 Persona0.00%162.30 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%160.79 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%159.28 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%157.77 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%156.26 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%154.75 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%153.24 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%151.73 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.46%150.21 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%148.70 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%145.68 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%144.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%142.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%141.15 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%139.64 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%138.13 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%136.62 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%135.11 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%133.60 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%132.09 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%130.58 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%127.56 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%126.05 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%123.02 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%121.51 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%120.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%118.49 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%116.98 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%115.47 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%113.96 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%112.45 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%110.94 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%109.43 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%107.92 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%106.41 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%104.90 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%103.38 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%100.36 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%98.85 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%97.34 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%95.83 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%94.32 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%91.30 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%89.79 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%88.28 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%86.76 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%85.25 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%83.74 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%82.23 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%80.72 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%79.21 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%77.70 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%76.19 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%73.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%71.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%70.14 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%68.63 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%67.12 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%65.61 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%62.59 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%61.08 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%59.57 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%58.06 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%56.54 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%55.03 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%53.52 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%52.01 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%50.50 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%48.99 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%47.48 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%45.97 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%44.45 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%42.94 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%41.43 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%39.92 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.47%38.41 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.48%36.90 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.48%35.39 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.48%33.88 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona19.48%32.36 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%30.75 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%29.13 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%27.51 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%25.89 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%24.27 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%22.65 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%21.04 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%19.42 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%17.80 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%16.18 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%14.56 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.86%12.94 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%11.33 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%9.71 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%8.09 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%6.47 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%4.85 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%3.24 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%1.62 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,517.56 Persona20.85%0.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Profit Share441,177.75 Persona20.83%0.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%339.81 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%338.19 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%336.57 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%334.95 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%333.34 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%331.72 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.83%330.10 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%326.87 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%325.25 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%323.64 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%322.02 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%320.40 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%318.79 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%317.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%315.55 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%313.94 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%312.32 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update441,177.75 Persona20.84%310.70 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC1.04 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.10 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC262.50 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC283.39 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.57 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.77 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.66 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.97 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC145.97 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC149.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.98 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC148.45 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.21 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.19 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.33 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.31 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.29 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.38 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.06 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC225.52 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC207.44 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC206.37 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC199.28 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.64 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.30 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.77 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC202.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC201.74 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC123.02 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC165.43 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC187.03 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC186.99 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.13 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.01 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.56 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC181.80 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.05 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC183.02 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.03 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.90 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.77 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.44 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.73 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC180.30 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.47 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC177.05 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.91 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.76 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC179.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.28 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC175.12 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC176.50 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC173.68 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.56 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.35 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.07 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.97 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.38 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.66 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.98 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.58 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.10 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.90 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.77 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.36 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.05 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.93 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.82 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC172.16 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC174.33 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.62 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC342.28 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.62 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.94 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC169.51 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC166.73 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC167.97 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.00 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.47 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC170.34 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC171.67 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC178.41 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC182.09 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC158.66 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC160.86 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC156.15 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC155.40 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC154.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.37 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.21 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.42 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.90 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.51 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC153.91 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC152.42 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC147.15 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.63 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.92 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.85 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.75 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC136.46 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC141.71 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC137.96 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.99 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.78 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC140.29 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC138.71 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC139.33 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.39 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC135.69 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC130.38 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC132.23 Persona
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC131.64 Persona
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC111.61 Persona