6.25 Persona

Balance since last payout

2,358.37 Persona

Total Paid

0.80361%

Vote Weight
PSfB2SMz9FGLZDUdbqGfuFcxWxZhduCFLe
Created At2018-05-15 14:30:02
Vote Weight0.80%
Wallet Balance9,111.28 Persona
Pending Balance6.25 Persona
Total Paid2,358.37 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-13 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%6.25 Persona
7 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%6.20 Persona
17 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%6.14 Persona
22 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%6.08 Persona
32 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%6.02 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.96 Persona
47 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.91 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.85 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.79 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.62 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.56 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.44 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.39 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.33 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.21 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.15 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.10 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%5.04 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.98 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.92 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.86 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.81 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.75 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.69 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.63 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.58 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.52 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.46 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.34 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.29 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.23 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.11 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.05 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%4.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.94 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.88 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.82 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.77 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.71 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.59 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.53 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.48 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.42 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.30 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.24 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.19 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.07 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%3.01 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.95 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.90 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.72 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.61 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.55 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.49 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.43 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.38 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.32 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.20 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.14 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.09 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%2.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.97 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.91 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.85 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.80 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.74 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.68 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.62 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.56 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.51 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.33 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.27 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.22 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.16 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%1.10 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.99 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.93 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.87 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.81 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.75 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.70 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.64 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.58 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.52 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.46 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.35 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.29 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.17 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.12 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,111.28 Persona0.80%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Profit Share9,099.23 Persona0.80%0.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%12.04 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.93 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.87 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.81 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.70 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.64 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.52 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.47 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.41 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.35 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.29 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.23 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.12 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%11.00 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%10.95 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%10.83 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,099.23 Persona0.80%10.77 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC14.85 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.95 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.36 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.80 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.80 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.62 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.07 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.99 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.98 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.91 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.79 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.13 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.04 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.99 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.59 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.60 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.54 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.53 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.53 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.46 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.90 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.36 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.19 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.12 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.66 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.92 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.84 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.82 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.81 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.81 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.50 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.87 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.87 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.31 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.42 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.46 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.49 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.53 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.42 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.61 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.42 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.42 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.28 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.25 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.45 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.43 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.25 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.22 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.14 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.07 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.38 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.16 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.09 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.17 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.00 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.29 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.27 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.79 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.78 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.76 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.69 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.72 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.90 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.73 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.75 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.85 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.80 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.74 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.67 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.62 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.67 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.73 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.87 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.01 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.59 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.61 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.77 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.79 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.52 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.73 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.75 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.75 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.83 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.25 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.95 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.11 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.27 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.91 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.85 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.78 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.61 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.73 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.73 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.62 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.71 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.66 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.42 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.64 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.39 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.79 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.50 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.58 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.56 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.68 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.56 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.30 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.32 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.92 Persona