2.63 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,002.18 Persona

Total Paid

0.41534%

Vote Weight
PTWmBEXGhRMA6s5kxkLPCPjK486Ua6UAVh
Created At2019-06-16 21:45:02
Vote Weight0.42%
Wallet Balance5,023.39 Persona
Pending Balance2.63 Persona
Total Paid1,002.18 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2020-02-27 22:00:24
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.63 Persona
20 minutes ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.57 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.54 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.51 Persona
50 minutes ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.45 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.42 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.36 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.33 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.30 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.27 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.21 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.18 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.15 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.09 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%2.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.97 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.91 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.88 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.85 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.71 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.62 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.56 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.53 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.47 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.44 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.38 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.35 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.29 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.23 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.14 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.11 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.05 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%1.02 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.96 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.84 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.81 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.75 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.69 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.66 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.51 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.48 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.45 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.39 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.33 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.30 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.15 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.06 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.03 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,023.39 Persona0.42%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Profit Share5,016.96 Persona0.42%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.43 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.34 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.28 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.25 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.16 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.13 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.04 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%6.01 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.95 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.92 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.86 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.80 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.77 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.71 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.65 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.59 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.53 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.47 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.38 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.35 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.29 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.26 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.17 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.14 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.08 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.05 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%5.00 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.94 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.91 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.85 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.82 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.76 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.73 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.67 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.61 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.58 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.52 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.46 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.40 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.34 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.28 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.22 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.19 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.10 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.07 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%4.01 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.95 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.89 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.86 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.83 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.80 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.74 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.71 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update5,016.96 Persona0.42%3.65 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.03 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.03 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.27 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.58 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.54 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.56 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.49 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.50 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.46 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.43 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.42 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.18 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.26 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.16 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.14 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.15 Persona
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.11 Persona