0.00 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,938.41 Persona

Total Paid

0.40683%

Vote Weight
PTWmBEXGhRMA6s5kxkLPCPjK486Ua6UAVh
Created At2019-06-16 21:45:02
Vote Weight0.41%
Wallet Balance5,953.56 Persona
Pending Balance0.00 Persona
Total Paid1,938.41 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2020-07-25 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%0.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Profit Share5,953.56 Persona0.41%0.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%6.07 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%6.01 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.98 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.92 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.86 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.83 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.80 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.74 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.72 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.63 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.57 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.54 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.48 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.45 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.39 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.36 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.31 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.25 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.19 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.13 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.07 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%5.04 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.98 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.92 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.87 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.81 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.78 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.75 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.72 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.63 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.60 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.54 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.51 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.48 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.46 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.40 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.34 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.31 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.25 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.22 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.16 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.13 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.07 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%4.05 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.99 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.96 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.93 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.87 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.81 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.75 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.72 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.66 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.64 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.61 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.55 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.52 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.46 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.43 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.37 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.34 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.31 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.28 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.22 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.20 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.11 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.08 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.05 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%3.02 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.96 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.93 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.87 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.81 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.79 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.76 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.70 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.67 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.64 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.58 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.55 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.49 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.46 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.40 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.35 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.29 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.23 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.14 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.08 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%2.02 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.99 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.91 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.88 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.85 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.79 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.76 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.70 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.67 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.61 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.58 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.52 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.50 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.44 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.38 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.35 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.29 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.23 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.20 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.17 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.14 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.08 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.06 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%1.00 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%0.97 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%0.91 Persona
2 weeks ago Balance Update5,953.56 Persona0.41%0.88 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.03 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.03 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.27 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.58 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.54 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.56 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.49 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.50 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.46 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.43 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.42 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.18 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.26 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.16 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.14 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.15 Persona
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.11 Persona