2.01 Persona

Balance since last payout

496.01 Persona

Total Paid

0.19549%

Vote Weight
PTWmBEXGhRMA6s5kxkLPCPjK486Ua6UAVh
Created At2019-06-16 21:45:02
Vote Weight0.20%
Wallet Balance4,517.23 Persona
Pending Balance2.01 Persona
Total Paid496.01 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-16 22:00:16
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%2.01 Persona
14 minutes ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%2.00 Persona
24 minutes ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.97 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.94 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.93 Persona
54 minutes ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.92 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.89 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.87 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.84 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.83 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.82 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.79 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.77 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.76 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.73 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.72 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.70 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.68 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.65 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.61 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.58 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.56 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.54 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.52 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.49 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.41 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.39 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.38 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.35 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.34 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.32 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.30 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.24 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.23 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.18 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.17 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.14 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.13 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.10 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.07 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%1.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.97 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.96 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.93 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.92 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.86 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.83 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.80 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.77 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.76 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.75 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.73 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.70 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.69 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.68 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.66 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.65 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.61 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.58 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.56 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.55 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.54 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.51 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.48 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.46 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.44 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.42 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.39 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.38 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.35 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.32 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.31 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.28 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.27 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.25 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.23 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.21 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.20 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.17 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.15 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.14 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.11 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.10 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.07 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.06 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.03 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,517.23 Persona0.20%0.00 Persona
16 hours ago Profit Share4,514.24 Persona0.20%0.00 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.20%2.98 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.20%2.96 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.20%2.94 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.91 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.90 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.89 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.87 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.84 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.82 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.80 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.77 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.76 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.75 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.73 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.70 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.69 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.68 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.65 Persona
19 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.63 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.59 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.58 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.55 Persona
20 hours ago Balance Update4,514.24 Persona0.19%2.52 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.03 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.40 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.37 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.44 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.33 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.39 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.34 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.36 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.03 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.99 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.27 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.58 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.54 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.57 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.63 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.56 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.49 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.50 Persona
    Mon, Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.46 Persona
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.43 Persona
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.42 Persona
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.35 Persona
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.29 Persona
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.31 Persona
    Sun, Sep 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.28 Persona
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Fri, Sep 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.32 Persona
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.30 Persona
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.18 Persona
    Wed, Sep 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.25 Persona
    Wed, Sep 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.27 Persona
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.26 Persona
    Sun, Sep 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Tue, Sep 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Fri, Sep 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Sun, Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.22 Persona
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.20 Persona
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Wed, Oct 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.16 Persona
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.19 Persona
    Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.24 Persona
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.23 Persona
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.14 Persona
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Thu, Oct 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.13 Persona
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.10 Persona
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.15 Persona
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC3.11 Persona