8.19 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,114.92 Persona

Total Paid

0.62393%

Vote Weight
PUcmeKYXwbswMb28LTgikgSPcjHkeQDXiq
Created At2018-11-03 09:15:03
Vote Weight0.62%
Wallet Balance8,974.03 Persona
Pending Balance8.19 Persona
Total Paid1,114.92 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%8.19 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%8.14 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%8.10 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%8.01 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.96 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.92 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.87 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.83 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.78 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.69 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.60 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.51 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.42 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.38 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.33 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.29 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.20 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.15 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.11 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%7.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.97 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.93 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.79 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.70 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.61 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.52 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.43 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.34 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.30 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.25 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.12 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%6.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.89 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.85 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.76 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.67 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.53 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.49 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.44 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.35 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.26 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.13 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.08 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%5.04 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.99 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.95 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.90 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.81 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.72 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.68 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.63 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.59 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.50 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.41 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.27 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.23 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.09 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.05 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%4.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.96 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.91 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.69 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.56 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.47 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.42 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.38 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.33 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.24 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.20 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.11 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%3.06 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.97 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.93 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.84 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.75 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.70 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.57 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.52 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.43 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.39 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.34 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.25 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.21 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.12 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%2.07 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%1.98 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%1.94 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.62%1.89 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.85 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.80 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.76 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.71 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.67 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.62 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.58 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.49 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.44 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.35 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.31 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.26 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.22 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.17 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.08 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%1.04 Persona
18 hours ago Balance Update8,974.03 Persona0.63%0.99 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.70 Persona
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.59 Persona
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.54 Persona
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.49 Persona
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.56 Persona
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.48 Persona
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.52 Persona
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.51 Persona
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.41 Persona
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.56 Persona
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.40 Persona
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.29 Persona
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.60 Persona
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.18 Persona
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.40 Persona
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.06 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.84 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.93 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.86 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.92 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.98 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.40 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.93 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.94 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.05 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC18.59 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.62 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.27 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.00 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.05 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.04 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.92 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.86 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.22 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.17 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.12 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.91 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.37 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.10 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.36 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.20 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.06 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.16 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.41 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.76 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.24 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.87 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC11.12 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.89 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.82 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.12 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.21 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.54 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.80 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.49 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.64 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.43 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.37 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.16 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.94 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.56 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.38 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.47 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.68 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.55 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.45 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.45 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.58 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.58 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.33 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.42 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.39 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.48 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.46 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.33 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.29 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.46 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.37 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.41 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.49 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.16 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.21 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.08 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.51 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.28 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC5.28 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.36 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.12 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.34 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.44 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.92 Persona