5.13 Persona

Balance since last payout

1,739.92 Persona

Total Paid

0.63061%

Vote Weight
PUcmeKYXwbswMb28LTgikgSPcjHkeQDXiq
Created At2018-11-03 09:15:03
Vote Weight0.63%
Wallet Balance9,599.03 Persona
Pending Balance5.13 Persona
Total Paid1,739.92 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%5.13 Persona
16 minutes ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%5.09 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%5.04 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%5.00 Persona
36 minutes ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.95 Persona
46 minutes ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.86 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.82 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.77 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.63 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.59 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.50 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.41 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.36 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.32 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.23 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.13 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.04 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%4.00 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.95 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.91 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.86 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.68 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.59 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.54 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.50 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.45 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.36 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.27 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.23 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.04 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%3.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.91 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.86 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.82 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.77 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.73 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.68 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.59 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.54 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.45 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.41 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.36 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.27 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.23 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.18 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.09 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%2.05 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.91 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.86 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.82 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.77 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.73 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.64 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.59 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.55 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.32 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.23 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.18 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.09 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%1.05 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.95 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.91 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.82 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.77 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.68 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.59 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.55 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.50 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.45 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.36 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.32 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.23 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.09 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.05 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update9,599.03 Persona0.63%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Profit Share9,589.49 Persona0.63%0.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.54 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.45 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.40 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.36 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.31 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.27 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.22 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.18 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.04 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%9.00 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.90 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.86 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.81 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.77 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.72 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.63 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.59 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.54 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.45 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.41 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.31 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.27 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.22 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.13 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.09 Persona
16 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%8.04 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%7.95 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%7.86 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%7.82 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%7.77 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%7.68 Persona
17 hours ago Balance Update9,589.49 Persona0.63%7.63 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.70 Persona
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.59 Persona
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.54 Persona
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.49 Persona
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.56 Persona
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.48 Persona
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.52 Persona
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.51 Persona
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.41 Persona
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.56 Persona
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.40 Persona
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.29 Persona
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.60 Persona
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.18 Persona
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.40 Persona
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.06 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.84 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.93 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.86 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.92 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.98 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.40 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.93 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.94 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.05 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC18.59 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.62 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.27 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.00 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.05 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.04 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.92 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.97 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.86 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.22 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.17 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.12 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.91 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.37 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.10 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.36 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.20 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.06 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.16 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.41 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.76 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.24 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.87 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC11.12 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.88 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.89 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC11.21 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.82 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.12 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.21 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.54 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.80 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.49 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.64 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.43 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.37 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.16 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC0.94 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.56 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.38 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.47 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.68 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.55 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.45 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.45 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.58 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.58 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.33 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.42 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.39 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.48 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.46 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.33 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.29 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.46 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.37 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.41 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.49 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.16 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.21 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.08 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.51 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.28 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC5.28 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.36 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.12 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.34 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.44 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.92 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.49 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.39 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC9.63 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC11.69 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.70 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.84 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.47 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.52 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.51 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.60 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC10.55 Persona