0.00 Persona

Balance since last payout

531.78 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
PVWrULwoefq5dHhDWWK7oA6A3jnsgeEQPr
Created At2018-06-28 07:40:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Persona
Total Paid531.78 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-22 22:00:08
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Unvoted9,309.70 Persona0.00%0.00 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,309.70 Persona0.89%7.70 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,301.70 Persona0.89%7.63 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,285.70 Persona0.89%7.57 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,277.70 Persona0.89%7.50 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,269.70 Persona0.89%7.44 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,253.70 Persona0.89%7.38 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,245.70 Persona0.88%7.31 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,229.70 Persona0.88%7.25 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,229.70 Persona0.88%7.18 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,221.70 Persona0.88%7.12 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,213.70 Persona0.88%7.06 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,205.70 Persona0.88%6.99 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,197.70 Persona0.88%6.93 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,173.70 Persona0.88%6.80 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,173.70 Persona0.88%6.74 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,157.70 Persona0.88%6.68 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,149.70 Persona0.88%6.61 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,141.70 Persona0.88%6.55 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,133.70 Persona0.87%6.49 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,125.70 Persona0.87%6.43 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,117.70 Persona0.87%6.36 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,109.70 Persona0.87%6.30 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,101.70 Persona0.87%6.24 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,093.70 Persona0.87%6.17 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,093.70 Persona0.87%6.11 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,077.70 Persona0.87%6.05 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,069.70 Persona0.87%5.99 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,061.70 Persona0.87%5.92 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,053.70 Persona0.87%5.86 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,045.70 Persona0.87%5.80 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,037.70 Persona0.87%5.74 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,021.70 Persona0.86%5.68 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,021.70 Persona0.86%5.61 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update9,013.70 Persona0.86%5.55 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,997.70 Persona0.86%5.49 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,997.70 Persona0.86%5.43 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,973.70 Persona0.86%5.37 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,965.70 Persona0.86%5.24 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,957.70 Persona0.86%5.18 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,949.70 Persona0.86%5.12 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,933.70 Persona0.86%5.06 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,933.70 Persona0.86%4.99 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,925.70 Persona0.86%4.93 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,917.70 Persona0.85%4.87 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,909.70 Persona0.85%4.81 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,901.70 Persona0.85%4.75 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,893.70 Persona0.85%4.69 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,877.70 Persona0.85%4.63 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,869.70 Persona0.85%4.56 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,869.70 Persona0.85%4.50 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,861.70 Persona0.85%4.44 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,853.70 Persona0.85%4.38 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,837.70 Persona0.85%4.32 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,829.70 Persona0.85%4.26 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,821.70 Persona0.85%4.14 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,805.70 Persona0.84%4.08 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,797.70 Persona0.84%4.02 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,797.70 Persona0.84%3.96 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,789.70 Persona0.84%3.90 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,781.70 Persona0.84%3.83 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,765.70 Persona0.84%3.77 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,757.70 Persona0.84%3.65 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,741.70 Persona0.84%3.59 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,725.70 Persona0.84%3.47 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,725.70 Persona0.84%3.41 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,717.70 Persona0.84%3.35 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,701.70 Persona0.83%3.29 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,693.70 Persona0.83%3.23 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,693.70 Persona0.83%3.17 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,677.70 Persona0.83%3.11 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,677.70 Persona0.83%3.05 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,661.70 Persona0.83%2.99 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,645.70 Persona0.83%2.93 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,645.70 Persona0.83%2.87 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,637.70 Persona0.83%2.81 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,629.70 Persona0.83%2.75 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,621.70 Persona0.83%2.69 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,613.70 Persona0.83%2.63 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,597.70 Persona0.82%2.58 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,597.70 Persona0.82%2.52 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,589.70 Persona0.82%2.40 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,573.70 Persona0.82%2.34 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,557.70 Persona0.82%2.28 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,557.70 Persona0.82%2.22 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,549.70 Persona0.82%2.16 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,549.70 Persona0.82%2.10 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,541.70 Persona0.82%2.04 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,541.70 Persona0.82%1.98 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,525.70 Persona0.82%1.93 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,517.70 Persona0.82%1.87 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,501.70 Persona0.82%1.81 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,501.70 Persona0.82%1.75 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,493.70 Persona0.81%1.69 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,477.70 Persona0.81%1.63 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,461.70 Persona0.81%1.57 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,461.70 Persona0.81%1.51 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,445.70 Persona0.81%1.46 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,445.70 Persona0.81%1.34 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,429.70 Persona0.81%1.28 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,413.70 Persona0.81%1.22 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,413.70 Persona0.81%1.17 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,405.70 Persona0.81%1.11 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,397.70 Persona0.81%1.05 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,381.70 Persona0.80%0.99 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,381.70 Persona0.80%0.93 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,373.70 Persona0.80%0.88 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,365.70 Persona0.80%0.82 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,357.70 Persona0.80%0.76 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,349.70 Persona0.80%0.70 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,333.70 Persona0.80%0.64 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,333.70 Persona0.75%0.59 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,325.60 Persona0.75%0.54 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,325.60 Persona0.75%0.48 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,309.60 Persona0.75%0.43 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,301.60 Persona0.75%0.38 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,301.60 Persona0.75%0.32 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,277.60 Persona0.75%0.27 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,277.60 Persona0.75%0.21 Persona
3 months ago Balance Update8,269.60 Persona0.74%0.16 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.80 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.10 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.85 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.59 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.10 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.97 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.76 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.31 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.97 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.44 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.93 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.93 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.50 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.12 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.60 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.17 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.66 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.09 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.14 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC4.13 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.63 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.58 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.46 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.00 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.73 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.15 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.53 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC11.00 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.83 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.54 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC3.51 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.95 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC8.32 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.67 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.99 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.41 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.34 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC2.86 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.19 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.67 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.20 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.11 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.97 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC5.30 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.67 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.96 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC12.11 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC14.53 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC17.06 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.24 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC7.83 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.23 Persona