12.12 Persona

Balance since last payout

5,190.22 Persona

Total Paid

1.75278%

Vote Weight
PVZXenFzBNvdxVQjyDCzenFCLYNohZj455
Created At2019-04-16 22:45:03
Vote Weight1.75%
Wallet Balance21,200.08 Persona
Pending Balance12.12 Persona
Total Paid5,190.22 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2020-02-27 22:00:23
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%12.12 Persona
12 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.99 Persona
17 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.87 Persona
22 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.74 Persona
32 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.61 Persona
37 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.49 Persona
42 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.36 Persona
52 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.24 Persona
57 minutes ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%11.11 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.98 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.86 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.60 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.48 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.23 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%10.10 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.97 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.72 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.59 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.47 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.34 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.22 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%9.09 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.96 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.84 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.71 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.46 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.33 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.21 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%8.08 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.95 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.83 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.70 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.58 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.45 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.32 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.20 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%7.07 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.94 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.82 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.69 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.57 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.31 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%6.06 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.81 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.68 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.56 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.43 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.30 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.18 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%5.05 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.92 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.67 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.55 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.42 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.29 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.17 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%4.04 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.91 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.79 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.66 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.54 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.28 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.16 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%3.03 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.90 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.78 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.65 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.53 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.27 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.15 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%2.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.64 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.52 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.26 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.14 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%1.01 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.88 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.76 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.63 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.51 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.38 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.25 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.13 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,200.08 Persona1.75%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share21,172.95 Persona1.75%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%27.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%27.01 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.88 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.76 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.63 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.50 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.38 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.25 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.13 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%26.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%25.87 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%25.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%25.62 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%25.50 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%25.37 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%25.12 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.99 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.86 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.74 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.61 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.49 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.36 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,172.95 Persona1.75%24.23 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.23 Persona
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.92 Persona
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.05 Persona
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.97 Persona
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.04 Persona
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.11 Persona
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.01 Persona
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.36 Persona
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.26 Persona
    Wed, May 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.17 Persona
    Thu, May 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.00 Persona
    Fri, May 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.01 Persona
    Sat, May 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.16 Persona
    Sun, May 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.23 Persona
    Mon, May 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Tue, May 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.15 Persona
    Wed, May 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.61 Persona
    Thu, May 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.06 Persona
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.21 Persona
    Sat, May 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, May 17, 2019 8:55 AM UTC83.88 Persona
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC8.68 Persona
    Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.29 Persona
    Sun, May 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.45 Persona
    Mon, May 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.43 Persona
    Tue, May 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.82 Persona
    Wed, May 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.73 Persona
    Thu, May 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.88 Persona
    Fri, May 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.64 Persona
    Sat, May 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.56 Persona
    Sun, May 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.07 Persona
    Mon, May 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.63 Persona
    Tue, May 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.77 Persona
    Wed, May 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Thu, May 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.75 Persona
    Fri, May 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.90 Persona
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.40 Persona
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.81 Persona
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.79 Persona
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.58 Persona
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.40 Persona
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.15 Persona
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.15 Persona
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.33 Persona
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.19 Persona
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.25 Persona
    Thu, Jun 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.24 Persona
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.84 Persona
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.35 Persona
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.31 Persona
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.36 Persona
    Wed, Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.22 Persona
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.22 Persona
    Fri, Jun 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.28 Persona
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.19 Persona
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.24 Persona
    Mon, Jun 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.25 Persona
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.24 Persona
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.23 Persona
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.21 Persona
    Fri, Jun 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC2.62 Persona
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.33 Persona
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.12 Persona
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.04 Persona
    Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.30 Persona
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.15 Persona
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.14 Persona
    Fri, Jul 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.06 Persona
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.06 Persona
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.05 Persona
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.09 Persona
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.01 Persona
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.27 Persona
    Fri, Jul 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.25 Persona
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.30 Persona
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.51 Persona
    Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.03 Persona
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.09 Persona
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.08 Persona
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.87 Persona
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.05 Persona
    Sun, Jul 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.11 Persona
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.32 Persona
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.17 Persona
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.11 Persona
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.09 Persona
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.88 Persona
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.02 Persona
    Sun, Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.20 Persona
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.87 Persona
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.98 Persona
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.84 Persona
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.90 Persona
    Fri, Aug 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.03 Persona
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.95 Persona
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.77 Persona
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.63 Persona
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.62 Persona
    Wed, Aug 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.06 Persona
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.75 Persona
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.09 Persona
    Sun, Aug 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.94 Persona
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.07 Persona
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.06 Persona
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.05 Persona
    Thu, Aug 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.33 Persona
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.73 Persona
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.79 Persona