40.80 Persona

Balance since last payout

29,572.97 Persona

Total Paid

5.02186%

Vote Weight
PVuP7SKadCeMf6GXRWVTKCzS6343VA68CH
Created At2018-05-23 22:25:02
Vote Weight5.02%
Wallet Balance76,432.56 Persona
Pending Balance40.80 Persona
Total Paid29,572.97 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:12
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 minutes ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%40.80 Persona
19 minutes ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%40.40 Persona
34 minutes ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%39.60 Persona
44 minutes ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%38.80 Persona
49 minutes ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%38.40 Persona
59 minutes ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%38.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%37.60 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%37.20 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%36.80 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%36.40 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%36.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%35.60 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%35.20 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%34.80 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%34.40 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%34.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%33.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%33.20 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%32.80 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%32.40 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%31.60 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%31.20 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%30.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%30.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%29.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%29.20 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%28.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%28.40 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%27.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%27.20 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%26.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%26.40 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%25.60 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%25.20 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%24.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%24.40 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%24.00 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%23.60 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%22.80 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%22.40 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%21.60 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%21.20 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%20.80 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%20.40 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%20.00 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%19.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%19.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%18.40 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%18.00 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%17.60 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.02%17.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%16.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%16.40 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%16.00 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%15.60 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%15.20 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%14.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%14.40 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%14.00 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%13.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%12.80 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%12.40 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%12.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%11.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%11.20 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%10.80 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%10.40 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%10.00 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%9.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%9.20 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%8.80 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%8.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%8.00 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%7.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%7.20 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%6.80 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%6.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%6.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%5.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%4.80 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%4.40 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%4.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%3.60 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%3.20 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%2.80 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%2.40 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%2.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%1.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%1.20 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%0.80 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%0.40 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,432.56 Persona5.03%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share76,348.59 Persona5.02%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%83.97 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%83.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%83.17 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%82.77 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%82.38 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%81.98 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%81.58 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%81.18 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%80.78 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%79.98 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%79.58 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%79.18 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%78.78 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%78.38 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%77.98 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%77.58 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%77.18 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%76.78 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%76.38 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%75.98 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%75.58 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%75.18 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%74.39 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%73.99 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%73.19 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%72.79 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update76,348.59 Persona5.02%72.39 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC114.10 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.98 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC110.46 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC100.78 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.22 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.19 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.12 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.93 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.24 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.77 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC98.53 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC101.17 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC100.56 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC100.19 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.12 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.72 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.71 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.20 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC60.96 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC126.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC101.85 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC101.33 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.85 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.14 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.49 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC99.09 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC99.42 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC99.09 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC60.43 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.26 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.87 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.86 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.51 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.71 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.96 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC89.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.47 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC89.93 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.52 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.88 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.83 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.63 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.03 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.48 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.91 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.31 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.67 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.10 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.78 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.40 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.72 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.88 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.78 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.65 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.11 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.79 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.46 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.41 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.66 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.08 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.60 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.04 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.33 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC82.69 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.52 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.56 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.63 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC82.34 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.15 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.98 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC82.54 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.54 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.77 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.36 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.68 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC93.11 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC94.36 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC95.68 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.44 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.89 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.55 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.68 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.57 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.74 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.57 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.70 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.56 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.69 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.27 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.44 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.22 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.34 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC75.03 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.20 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.10 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.85 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.07 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.38 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC66.45 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC66.60 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC63.99 Persona