68.40 Persona

Balance since last payout

24,090.69 Persona

Total Paid

4.93340%

Vote Weight
PVuP7SKadCeMf6GXRWVTKCzS6343VA68CH
Created At2018-05-23 22:25:02
Vote Weight4.93%
Wallet Balance70,950.28 Persona
Pending Balance68.40 Persona
Total Paid24,090.69 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:09
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%68.40 Persona
8 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%68.01 Persona
13 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%67.62 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%67.23 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%66.83 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%66.44 Persona
33 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%66.05 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%65.66 Persona
43 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%65.26 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%64.87 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%64.48 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%64.08 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%63.69 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%63.30 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%62.91 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%62.51 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%62.12 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.93%61.73 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%60.94 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%60.55 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%60.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%59.76 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%59.37 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%58.98 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%58.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%58.19 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%57.80 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%57.41 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%57.01 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%56.62 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%56.23 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%55.83 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%55.44 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%55.05 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%54.66 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%54.26 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%53.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%53.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%53.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%52.69 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%51.91 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%51.51 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%51.12 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%50.73 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%50.33 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%49.55 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%49.15 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%48.76 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%48.37 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%47.98 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%47.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%47.19 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%46.80 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%46.40 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%46.01 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%45.62 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%45.23 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%44.83 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%44.44 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%44.05 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%43.65 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%43.26 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%42.87 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%42.47 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%42.08 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%41.29 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%40.90 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%40.51 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%40.12 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%39.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%38.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%38.54 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%38.15 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%37.76 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%37.36 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%36.97 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%36.58 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%36.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%35.79 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%35.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%35.01 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%34.61 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%34.22 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%33.43 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%33.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%32.65 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%32.25 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%31.86 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%31.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%31.07 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%30.68 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%30.29 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%29.89 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%29.50 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%29.11 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%28.71 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%28.32 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%27.93 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%27.54 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%27.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%26.75 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%26.36 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%25.96 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%25.57 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%25.18 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%24.78 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%24.39 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%24.00 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%23.60 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%22.82 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%22.42 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%22.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%21.64 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%21.24 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%20.85 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%20.46 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%20.06 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%19.67 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%19.28 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update70,950.28 Persona4.94%18.88 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 24, 2018 9:26 PM UTC114.10 Persona
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC114.98 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC110.46 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC100.78 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.22 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC106.19 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.12 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.93 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.32 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.24 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.77 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC98.53 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC101.17 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC100.56 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC100.19 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.12 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.21 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.72 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.71 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.68 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC96.20 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC60.96 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC126.33 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC101.85 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC101.33 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC97.85 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.14 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.49 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC99.09 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC99.42 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC99.09 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC60.43 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.26 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.87 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.86 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.51 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.71 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.96 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC89.33 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.47 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC89.93 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.52 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.47 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.43 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.88 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.21 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.83 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.63 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.24 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.03 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.48 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.91 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC88.31 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.67 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.10 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC86.78 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.40 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.72 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.57 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.88 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.78 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.65 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.11 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.36 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.79 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.46 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.62 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.41 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.66 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.08 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.60 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.04 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.33 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC82.69 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.13 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.52 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.56 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC85.63 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC82.34 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC168.15 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.82 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.98 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.29 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.92 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC82.54 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.54 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.77 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.71 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.36 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.68 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC93.11 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC94.36 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC95.68 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.88 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC92.44 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.89 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.64 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.55 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.68 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.57 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.74 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC91.57 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC90.70 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC87.56 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.69 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.27 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.44 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC83.17 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC81.22 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC84.34 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC75.03 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.20 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.10 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.85 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.07 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC68.38 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC66.45 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC66.60 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC63.99 Persona