0.00 Persona

Balance since last payout

4,007.02 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
PWBGVUGneyKZH3rwUojN4LUbwjebso6WyJ
Created At2018-05-25 17:45:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Persona
Total Paid4,007.02 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-26 22:00:07
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Unvoted23,975.01 Persona0.00%0.00 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%10.75 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%10.61 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%10.33 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%10.19 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%10.05 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.91 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.77 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.63 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.49 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.35 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.22 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%9.08 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%8.94 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%8.66 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%8.52 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%8.38 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%8.24 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%8.10 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.96 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.82 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.68 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.54 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.40 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.26 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%7.12 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.98 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.84 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.70 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.56 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.42 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.28 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%6.00 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.87 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.73 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.59 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.45 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.31 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.17 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%5.03 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.89 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.75 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.61 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.47 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.33 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.19 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%4.05 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%3.77 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%3.63 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%3.49 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%3.35 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%3.21 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%3.07 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%2.93 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%2.79 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%2.51 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%2.37 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%2.23 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%2.10 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.96 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.82 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.68 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.54 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.40 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.26 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%1.12 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.98 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.84 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.70 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.56 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.42 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.28 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.14 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,975.01 Persona1.94%0.00 Persona
2 months ago Profit Share23,945.98 Persona1.94%0.00 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%29.03 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%28.89 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%28.75 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%28.61 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%28.47 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%28.33 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%28.05 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%27.91 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%27.78 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%27.64 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%27.50 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%27.22 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%27.08 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%26.94 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%26.80 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%26.66 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%26.52 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%26.38 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%26.10 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.96 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.82 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.68 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.54 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.40 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.26 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%25.12 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.98 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.84 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.70 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.57 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.43 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.29 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.15 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%24.01 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.87 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.73 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.59 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.45 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.31 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.17 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%23.03 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%22.89 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%22.75 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%22.61 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update23,945.98 Persona1.94%22.47 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, May 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC1.63 Persona
    Sat, May 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.57 Persona
    Sun, May 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC9.64 Persona
    Mon, May 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC10.16 Persona
    Tue, May 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC13.08 Persona
    Wed, May 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.93 Persona
    Thu, May 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.32 Persona
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.08 Persona
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.05 Persona
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.87 Persona
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.42 Persona
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.42 Persona
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.18 Persona
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.03 Persona
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.86 Persona
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.89 Persona
    Sun, Jun 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.70 Persona
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.68 Persona
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.67 Persona
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC36.48 Persona
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC23.11 Persona
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC47.89 Persona
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.60 Persona
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC38.39 Persona
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.07 Persona
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.90 Persona
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.64 Persona
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.52 Persona
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.64 Persona
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC37.50 Persona
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC22.87 Persona
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.74 Persona
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.76 Persona
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.74 Persona
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.09 Persona
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.44 Persona
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.54 Persona
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.63 Persona
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.76 Persona
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.43 Persona
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.98 Persona
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.44 Persona
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.41 Persona
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.01 Persona
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.80 Persona
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.92 Persona
    Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.53 Persona
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.44 Persona
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.91 Persona
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.83 Persona
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.62 Persona
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.40 Persona
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.30 Persona
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.67 Persona
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.45 Persona
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.71 Persona
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.18 Persona
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.05 Persona
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.99 Persona
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.59 Persona
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.55 Persona
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.49 Persona
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.29 Persona
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.38 Persona
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.91 Persona
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.40 Persona
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.46 Persona
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.75 Persona
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.84 Persona
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.62 Persona
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.44 Persona
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.22 Persona
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.32 Persona
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.08 Persona
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.24 Persona
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.40 Persona
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.83 Persona
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.23 Persona
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.98 Persona
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC63.26 Persona
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.53 Persona
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.58 Persona
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.31 Persona
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.80 Persona
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.02 Persona
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.39 Persona
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.48 Persona
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.45 Persona
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.69 Persona
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.93 Persona
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.97 Persona
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.43 Persona
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC35.92 Persona
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.86 Persona
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.69 Persona
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.48 Persona
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.01 Persona
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC33.97 Persona
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.01 Persona
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.34 Persona
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.02 Persona
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.33 Persona
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 PM UTC34.00 Persona
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.82 Persona
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.36 Persona
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.20 Persona
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.51 Persona
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.15 Persona
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.42 Persona
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.58 Persona
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.74 Persona
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.97 Persona
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.92 Persona
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.25 Persona
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.90 Persona
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC31.03 Persona
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.15 Persona
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC30.22 Persona
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.03 Persona
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC29.44 Persona