8.31 Persona

Balance since last payout

9,654.95 Persona

Total Paid

2.95871%

Vote Weight
PXm3Lxek6uvUDrK2Efcs1nddbZF5C61Nke
Created At2018-11-21 12:30:03
Vote Weight2.96%
Wallet Balance63,380.27 Persona
Pending Balance8.31 Persona
Total Paid9,654.95 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-16 22:00:17
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%8.31 Persona
11 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%8.10 Persona
16 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%7.88 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%7.67 Persona
31 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%7.46 Persona
36 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%7.24 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%7.03 Persona
51 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%6.82 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%6.61 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%6.39 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%6.18 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%5.97 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%5.75 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%5.54 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%5.33 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%5.11 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%4.90 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%4.69 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%4.26 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%4.05 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%3.62 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%3.41 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%3.20 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%2.98 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%2.77 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%2.56 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%2.34 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%2.13 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%1.92 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%1.70 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%1.49 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%1.28 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%1.07 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%0.85 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%0.64 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%0.43 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%0.21 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,380.27 Persona2.96%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Profit Share63,335.94 Persona2.96%0.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%44.33 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%44.12 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%43.91 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%43.69 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%43.48 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%43.27 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%43.06 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%42.84 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%42.63 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%42.20 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%41.99 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%41.56 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%41.35 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%41.14 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%40.93 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%40.71 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%40.50 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%40.29 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%40.07 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%39.86 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%39.65 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%39.43 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%39.22 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%39.01 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%38.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%38.58 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%38.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%38.16 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%37.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%37.73 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%37.52 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%37.31 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%37.09 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%36.88 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%36.45 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%36.24 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%36.03 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%35.81 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%35.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%35.39 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%35.18 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%34.96 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%34.75 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%34.54 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%34.32 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%34.11 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%33.90 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%33.68 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%33.47 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%33.26 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%33.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%32.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%32.41 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%32.19 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%31.98 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%31.55 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%31.34 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%31.13 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%30.91 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%30.70 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%30.49 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%30.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%30.06 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%29.85 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%29.64 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%29.42 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%29.21 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%29.00 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%28.78 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%28.57 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%28.14 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%27.93 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%27.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%27.50 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%27.29 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%27.08 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%26.87 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%26.65 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%26.44 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%26.23 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update63,335.94 Persona2.96%26.01 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.81 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.79 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.01 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.25 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.48 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.93 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.47 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.50 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC57.66 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.27 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.99 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.34 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.88 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC94.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.30 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC56.98 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.64 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.85 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.74 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.66 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.31 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.38 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.83 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.60 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC23.29 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.05 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.37 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.11 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.54 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.10 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.93 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.75 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.78 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.43 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.55 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.39 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.80 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.91 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.56 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.88 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.03 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.86 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.20 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.75 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.80 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.79 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.74 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.68 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.73 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.49 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.23 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.65 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.15 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.06 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.04 Persona