3.60 Persona

Balance since last payout

7,230.32 Persona

Total Paid

3.12672%

Vote Weight
PXm3Lxek6uvUDrK2Efcs1nddbZF5C61Nke
Created At2018-11-21 12:30:03
Vote Weight3.13%
Wallet Balance59,955.75 Persona
Pending Balance3.60 Persona
Total Paid7,230.32 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-23 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%3.60 Persona
8 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%3.38 Persona
18 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%3.15 Persona
23 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%2.93 Persona
28 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%2.70 Persona
38 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%2.48 Persona
48 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%2.25 Persona
53 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%2.03 Persona
58 minutes ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%1.80 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%1.58 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%1.35 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%1.13 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%0.90 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%0.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%0.45 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%0.23 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update59,955.75 Persona3.13%0.00 Persona
2 hours ago Profit Share59,908.90 Persona3.12%0.00 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%46.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%46.62 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%46.40 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%46.17 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%45.72 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%45.50 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%45.27 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%45.05 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%44.82 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.12%44.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%44.37 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%43.92 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%43.70 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%43.47 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%43.25 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%43.02 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%42.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%42.57 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%42.35 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%42.12 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%41.90 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%41.67 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%41.22 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%40.99 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%40.77 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%40.54 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%40.32 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%40.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%39.87 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%39.64 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%39.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%39.19 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%38.97 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%38.74 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%38.52 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%38.29 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%38.07 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%37.84 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%37.39 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%37.17 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%36.94 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%36.72 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%36.49 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%36.27 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%35.82 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%35.59 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%35.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%34.92 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%34.69 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%34.47 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%34.24 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%34.02 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%33.79 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%33.57 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%33.34 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%33.12 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%32.89 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%32.67 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%32.44 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%32.22 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%31.99 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%31.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%31.54 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%31.32 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%31.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%30.87 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%30.64 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%30.42 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%30.19 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%29.74 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%29.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%29.06 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%28.84 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%28.61 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%28.39 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%28.16 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%27.94 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%27.71 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%27.49 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%27.26 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%26.81 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%26.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%26.36 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%26.14 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%25.91 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%25.69 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%25.46 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%25.24 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%25.01 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%24.79 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%24.56 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%24.34 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%24.11 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%23.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%23.66 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%23.43 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%23.21 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%22.98 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%22.76 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%22.53 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%22.31 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update59,908.90 Persona3.13%22.08 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.81 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.79 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.01 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.25 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.48 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.93 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.47 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.50 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC57.66 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.27 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.99 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.34 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.88 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC94.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.30 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC56.98 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.64 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.85 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.74 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.66 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.31 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.38 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.83 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.60 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC23.29 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.05 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.37 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.11 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.54 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.10 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.93 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.75 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.78 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.43 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.55 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.39 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.80 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.91 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.56 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.88 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.03 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.86 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.20 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.75 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.80 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.79 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.74 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.68 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.73 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.49 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.23 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.65 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.15 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.06 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.04 Persona