2.55 Persona

Balance since last payout

12,455.36 Persona

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
PXm3Lxek6uvUDrK2Efcs1nddbZF5C61Nke
Created At2018-11-21 12:30:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Persona
Pending Balance2.55 Persona
Total Paid12,455.36 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-19 22:00:16
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Persona0.00%2.55 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update0.00 Persona0.00%2.65 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%2.55 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%2.45 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%2.25 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%2.15 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%2.06 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%1.96 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.38%1.86 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.77 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.68 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.59 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.50 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.41 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.33 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.24 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.15 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%1.06 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.97 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.88 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.80 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.71 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.53 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.44 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.35 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.27 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.18 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.09 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,160.38 Persona1.23%0.00 Persona
2 months ago Profit Share16,141.15 Persona1.23%0.00 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%19.23 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%19.14 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%19.05 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.96 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.87 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.79 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.70 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.61 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.52 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.43 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.34 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.26 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.17 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%18.08 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.99 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.90 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.81 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.73 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.64 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.55 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.46 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.37 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.29 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.20 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.11 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%17.02 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.93 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.84 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.76 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.67 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.58 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.49 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.40 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.31 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.23 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.14 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%16.05 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.96 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.87 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.78 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.70 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.61 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.52 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.43 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.34 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.25 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.17 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%15.08 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.99 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.90 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.81 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.72 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.63 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.55 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.46 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.37 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.28 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.10 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%14.02 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%13.93 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.23%13.84 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.25%13.75 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.65 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.55 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.45 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.35 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.25 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.15 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%13.05 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.85 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.76 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.56 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.46 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.36 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.26 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.16 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update16,141.15 Persona1.38%12.06 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%11.67 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%11.28 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%10.89 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%10.49 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%10.10 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%9.71 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%9.32 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%8.93 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%8.54 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%8.15 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%7.76 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%7.36 Persona
2 months ago Balance Update66,141.25 Persona5.43%6.97 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.81 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.79 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.01 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.25 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.48 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.93 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.47 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.50 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC57.66 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.27 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.99 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.34 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.88 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC94.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.30 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC56.98 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.64 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.85 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.74 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.66 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.31 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.38 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.83 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.60 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC23.29 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.05 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.37 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.11 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.54 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.10 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.93 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.75 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.78 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.43 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.55 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.39 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.80 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.91 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.56 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.88 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.03 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.86 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.20 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.75 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.80 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.79 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.74 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.68 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.73 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.49 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.23 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.65 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.15 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.06 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.04 Persona