11.26 Persona

Balance since last payout

2,188.84 Persona

Total Paid

0.89799%

Vote Weight
PXm3Lxek6uvUDrK2Efcs1nddbZF5C61Nke
Created At2018-11-21 12:30:03
Vote Weight0.90%
Wallet Balance12,914.57 Persona
Pending Balance11.26 Persona
Total Paid2,188.84 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-20 22:00:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%11.26 Persona
10 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%11.20 Persona
15 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%11.13 Persona
20 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%11.07 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.94 Persona
35 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.87 Persona
40 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.81 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.75 Persona
55 minutes ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.62 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.55 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.49 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.42 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.36 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.29 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.23 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%10.03 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.97 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.90 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.84 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.77 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.71 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.65 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.58 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.52 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.45 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.39 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.32 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.26 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.19 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.13 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.06 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%9.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.93 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.80 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.74 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.68 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.55 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.48 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.42 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.35 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.29 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.16 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.09 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%8.03 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.96 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.90 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.83 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.70 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.64 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.51 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.45 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.38 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.32 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.25 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.19 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.12 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%7.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.99 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.93 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.80 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.73 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.67 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.60 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.48 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.41 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.35 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.28 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.22 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.15 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.09 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%6.02 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.96 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.89 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.83 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.76 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.70 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.63 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.50 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.44 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.38 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.31 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.25 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.18 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.12 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%5.05 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.99 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.92 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.86 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.79 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.66 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.60 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.53 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.47 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.40 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.27 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.21 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.15 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.08 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%4.02 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.95 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.76 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.69 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.63 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.50 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.43 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.30 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.24 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.17 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%3.04 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%2.98 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%2.91 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update12,914.57 Persona0.90%2.85 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.81 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.79 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.01 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.25 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.48 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.93 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.47 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.50 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC57.66 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.27 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.99 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.34 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.88 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC94.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.30 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC56.98 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.64 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.85 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.74 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.66 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.31 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.38 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.83 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.60 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC23.29 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.05 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.37 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.11 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.54 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.10 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.93 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.75 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.78 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.43 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.55 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.39 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.80 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.91 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.56 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.88 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.03 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona