16.44 Persona

Balance since last payout

4,632.27 Persona

Total Paid

2.40178%

Vote Weight
PXm3Lxek6uvUDrK2Efcs1nddbZF5C61Nke
Created At2018-11-21 12:30:03
Vote Weight2.40%
Wallet Balance43,357.69 Persona
Pending Balance16.44 Persona
Total Paid4,632.27 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-17 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%16.44 Persona
10 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%16.26 Persona
20 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%16.09 Persona
30 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%15.74 Persona
35 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%15.57 Persona
45 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%15.40 Persona
50 minutes ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%15.22 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%15.05 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%14.88 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%14.71 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%14.53 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%14.36 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%14.01 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%13.67 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%13.50 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%13.32 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%13.15 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%12.98 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%12.80 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%12.63 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%12.46 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%12.28 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%12.11 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%11.94 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%11.59 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%11.25 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%11.07 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%10.90 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%10.73 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%10.55 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%10.21 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%10.04 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%9.69 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%9.52 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%9.34 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%9.17 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%9.00 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%8.82 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%8.65 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%8.48 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%8.31 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%8.13 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%7.96 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%7.79 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%7.44 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%7.27 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%7.09 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%6.92 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%6.75 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%6.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%6.40 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%6.23 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%6.06 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%5.88 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%5.71 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%5.36 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%5.02 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%4.85 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%4.50 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%4.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%4.15 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%3.81 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%3.63 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%3.46 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%3.12 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%2.94 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%2.77 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%2.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%2.42 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%2.25 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%2.08 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%1.90 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%1.73 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%1.56 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%1.38 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%1.21 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%1.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%0.87 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%0.69 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%0.52 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%0.35 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,357.69 Persona2.40%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Profit Share43,321.17 Persona2.40%0.00 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%36.53 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%36.18 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%36.01 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%35.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%35.66 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%35.49 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%35.31 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%35.14 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%34.97 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%34.62 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%34.45 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%34.28 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%34.10 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%33.93 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%33.76 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%33.59 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%33.41 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%33.24 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%33.07 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%32.89 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%32.55 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%32.37 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%32.20 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%32.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%31.86 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%31.68 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%31.51 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%31.34 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%31.16 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%30.99 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%30.82 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%30.64 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%30.47 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%30.13 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%29.95 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%29.78 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update43,321.17 Persona2.40%29.61 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.81 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.79 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.01 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.25 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.48 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.93 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.47 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.50 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC57.66 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.27 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.99 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.34 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.88 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC94.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.30 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC56.98 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.64 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.85 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.74 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.66 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.31 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.38 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.83 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.60 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC23.29 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.05 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.37 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.11 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.54 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.10 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.93 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.75 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.78 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.43 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.55 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.39 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.80 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.91 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.56 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.88 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.03 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.86 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.20 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.75 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.80 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.79 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.74 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.68 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.73 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.49 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.23 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.65 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.15 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.06 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.04 Persona