10.93 Persona

Balance since last payout

3,272.56 Persona

Total Paid

1.44531%

Vote Weight
PXm3Lxek6uvUDrK2Efcs1nddbZF5C61Nke
Created At2018-11-21 12:30:03
Vote Weight1.45%
Wallet Balance21,998.08 Persona
Pending Balance10.93 Persona
Total Paid3,272.56 Persona
Payment Frequency 0.08 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-24 22:00:14
Minimum Payout 0.01 Persona
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.93 Persona
6 minutes ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.72 Persona
21 minutes ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.62 Persona
26 minutes ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.52 Persona
41 minutes ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.31 Persona
51 minutes ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.10 Persona
56 minutes ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%10.00 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.89 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.79 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.68 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.58 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.48 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.37 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.27 Persona
1 hour ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.16 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%9.06 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.96 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.85 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.75 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.64 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.54 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.43 Persona
2 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.23 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.12 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%8.02 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.91 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.71 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.60 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.50 Persona
3 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.39 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.19 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%7.08 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.98 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.87 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.67 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.56 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.46 Persona
4 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.35 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.25 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%6.14 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.94 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.83 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.62 Persona
5 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.52 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.42 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.31 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.21 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.10 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%5.00 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.79 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.69 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.58 Persona
6 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.48 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.37 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.27 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.17 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%4.06 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.96 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.85 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.75 Persona
7 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.65 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.54 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.33 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.23 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.12 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%3.02 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.92 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.81 Persona
8 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.71 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.60 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.50 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.40 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.29 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.19 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%2.08 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.98 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.88 Persona
9 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.77 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.67 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.56 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.35 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.25 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.15 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%1.04 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.94 Persona
10 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.83 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.73 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.63 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.52 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.42 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.31 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.21 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.10 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,998.08 Persona1.45%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Profit Share21,976.22 Persona1.45%0.00 Persona
11 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.86 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.76 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.66 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.55 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.45 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.34 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.45%21.24 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%21.13 Persona
12 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%21.03 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.82 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.72 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.62 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.41 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.30 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.20 Persona
13 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%20.10 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.99 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.89 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.78 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.68 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.57 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.37 Persona
14 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.26 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%19.05 Persona
15 hours ago Balance Update21,976.22 Persona1.44%18.95 Persona
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC21.81 Persona
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.79 Persona
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.01 Persona
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.25 Persona
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.48 Persona
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.93 Persona
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.47 Persona
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.50 Persona
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC57.66 Persona
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.27 Persona
    Sun, Dec 2, 2018 10:00 PM UTC54.99 Persona
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.34 Persona
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.88 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 2:12 PM UTC94.00 Persona
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 10:00 PM UTC18.30 Persona
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 10:00 PM UTC56.98 Persona
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.64 Persona
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.87 Persona
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.85 Persona
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 10:00 PM UTC55.21 Persona
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00 PM UTC32.74 Persona
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.74 Persona
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.59 Persona
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.10 Persona
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.03 Persona
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.66 Persona
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.33 Persona
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.94 Persona
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.31 Persona
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.08 Persona
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.87 Persona
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.02 Persona
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.38 Persona
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.09 Persona
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 10:00 PM UTC6.83 Persona
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM UTC16.14 Persona
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.91 Persona
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 10:00 PM UTC15.60 Persona
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.96 Persona
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC21.79 Persona
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC23.29 Persona
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.90 Persona
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.05 Persona
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.37 Persona
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.15 Persona
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.11 Persona
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.17 Persona
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.54 Persona
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.10 Persona
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.31 Persona
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.02 Persona
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.93 Persona
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC1.36 Persona
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.75 Persona
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.50 Persona
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.94 Persona
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.74 Persona
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.47 Persona
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.60 Persona
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.79 Persona
    Sun, Jan 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.78 Persona
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.63 Persona
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.64 Persona
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.61 Persona
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.43 Persona
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.36 Persona
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.62 Persona
    Tue, Feb 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.49 Persona
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.55 Persona
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.10 Persona
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.62 Persona
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.69 Persona
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.39 Persona
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC6.50 Persona
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.80 Persona
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC7.60 Persona
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.91 Persona
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.56 Persona
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC14.88 Persona
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.03 Persona
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.71 Persona
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.65 Persona
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.51 Persona
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.86 Persona
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.82 Persona
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.56 Persona
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.20 Persona
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.75 Persona
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.80 Persona
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.79 Persona
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.91 Persona
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.84 Persona
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.65 Persona
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.74 Persona
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.69 Persona
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.68 Persona
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.73 Persona
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.78 Persona
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 10:00 PM UTC13.92 Persona
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 10:00 PM UTC18.90 Persona
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.44 Persona
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.49 Persona
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 10:00 PM UTC19.23 Persona
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.17 Persona
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM UTC15.65 Persona
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.61 Persona
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 10:00 PM UTC12.15 Persona
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.06 Persona
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 10:00 PM UTC16.88 Persona
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019 10:00 PM UTC17.04 Persona